FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6a8b61f45bb6e3106479e535c4124d92
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always love Cooper tires , had St pro on my last truck. Tow a fifth wheel year round with the St Maxx . So far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9da531406b703317568a5d4471fdc96b
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put them on my 1987 Chevy V10. No complaints whats so ever. For as aggressive as these tires are, the road noise wasn't bad at all. I expected them to howl going down the road after some wear like the Dunlop Mud Rovers I had on the truck before, but I was pleasantly surprised. In snow they were fine but, just like most tires, driving on ice wasn't the best. I never really got them in a lot of mud, but the few times I needed them to get me through some mucky stuff they pulled through without a problem.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
17bf9be4496b631d9e8bdd2e8850b528
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

45k miles on a 2500 and still plenty of life left. Zero flats. Lightning fast shipping from SimpleTire. Thanks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
2b9892b2f148701c581eac7e8db18092
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have ran multiple set of Cooper Discover S/T Maxx everything about them is great. Thanks simple tire I will be a repeat customer you guys have great service and speedy delivery!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
5cfb532833a7801c9c3ef15e63ac8e28
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the tires and the service was awesome will be a repeat customer! Thanks simple tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tread life was horrible. 20k miles and I'm at the wear-bars with regular 4k mile rotations. I was chasing cupping and uneven wear continuously. Yes I do have a solid alignment. Considering this is one of the deeper tread hybrid AT/MT tires, I expected around 35-40k miles even with heavy off-roading. These are on a 2017 Toyota Tacoma, so there is not torque/horsepower/towing considerations. I will say the tire is very good off-road, decent in snow (not great), noise doesn't matter to me, but it wasn't bad. All in all, I won't buy Cooper again. The tread life has me buying new tires 18 months after buying them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
1
0af1d5e7ba4d81795c81d28bf8c851fb
On 06/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. My truck weighs 11,500lbs. I have over 66,000 miles on them. 2014 Ram 3500 4x4 diesel. Welding rig. I'm just about ready to get another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
265c88651d136fa5275689f3db9e347c
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are good but get punctured really easy it seems like.I have had two flat tires with in three months with no sign of what caused the flats in two different tires on my truck

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
474aa83de9544f38fdec5476c9f45246
On 01/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Our driving conditions are gravel roads prairie with no roadway,and some highway,pavement. Ice,snow,mud,rocks,cactus and badger holes.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
c9849b38ab43af28e0f7953180cc226d
On 01/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These Cooper Discovery ST max are GREAT ! I haven't had them on my 2013 f150 4x4 long but they work well in mud and wet road conditions . They are an aggressive tread design so you do have a little howl from them but nothing like a mud tire . Being they are an LT tire they ride much rougher than oem tires . If your used to driving a truck that is used on and off road these tires are an excellent choice . Simple tire did a great job shipping to my installer and have had no issues to date ....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
5
ff112557a3a0a4d1e74f56e0ac979467
On 10/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires! Ride them all over the trails and dirt roads in the PA Wilds. Ive yet to find a road up there that I cant travel in any season with my Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5