Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 26 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

34d6227b5f11e4e0160ac880401b1b8e is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Very nice tires alot of grib.

8b8d7558bc3df41d07037acb542e2782 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great tires so far

db2ab205a873b316dc9327504544d3a6 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 3 3

Comments:

Great off-road/winter tire.

3b24d88b06c5898d883cd782a49c8bab is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far I am very happy with these tires. I have not had them on my vehicle long enough to give any kind of review of the tire tread life. I was very happy with the price as well as the free shipping. And YES I would purchase these tires again from you.

186c6d971ffb79573794e88a8b636a09  

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
208ff8d13f749adf9aa7f9d015dcb9e7 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

2nd set of Cooper Tires, love them.

5d42c056b5d21390ebb17a6850258990 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 3 2 3

Comments:

Everything went smoothly on my order from SimpleTire. Could not expect any better service from anyone.

d562cc1d103da1a6ea64ef68d271d059 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 2

Comments:

Excellent in snow and ice.Highway and wet pavement excellent, there is little road noise but it is not a summer tire tread. road noise should be expected. only have 1000 miles on tires for mileage.

d251cd3d42ebc22f91b939597a066509 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 3
cd7c39dfc3858a12c256f0a42464bb71 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tire,quiet even with the aggressive tread. Ride is nice,great traction wet or dry,excellent in snow. Would recommend them to anyone in snow country. Price was fantastic. Shipping was fast and site is easy to navigate. I will buy from this site again.

332c96ecdf4024fffdc6a99a23e37b9b is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 4 4
015cb540294dde55da4be3c52ba5fb62 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have had these tires only for about 1,200 miles. I have them on a F150 4x2 on the rear. I bought them because having 2 wheel drive I wanted a tire that would work all year round for me. I also wanted a mud/snow tire that was not directional so I could rotate them side to side. So far I am very pleased with these tires. They are very quiet for the type of tread they have. Snow is on the way so I will know how well they are on snow and ice.

b2e9daa1a3fe4c94f810bb8f565b0b79 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

Have not got to try them out in snow yet..

31cff0307e28573a7357ff16964d2a1b is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the money, I have Cooper tires on all four of my vehicles, very happy,all quality products from Cooper ! Simple tire has been a great site to deal with,easy to navigate. Fast shipping and no problems. I will recommend this company’s web site to all my friends. They have the best prices that I have found available.

b2d7b947d7bb776236ddb6091fc12aef is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 10/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3 3 3 4
9cecb30c5913fcef9985a8fce9042600 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 10/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 1 5

Comments:

Very fast shipping. Nice heavy duty tire with no road noise. Picture does not do these tires justice. Extremely satisfied and will definitely be ordering these again.

0f40716e7a861c737683e1875a77db04 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4
cab143c8ea0599b1700c165ced848037 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I work in the construction trade and am in and out of unpaved lots all the time have yet to get stuck cuz of lack of traction

9be7160fdd7bf7e98b07e73c24417a3c is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 3 4

Comments:

Great price, great tire fast delivery

664f4f1a352f31b5311f77c481c1ded1 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Not enough miles to rate tread life. Simple Tire was great to deal with. Great prices, quick delivery to dealer for installation.

8b40a382df3bb0d01ce47ce492daf74d is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 5 5 4 5 3

Comments:

Can't really speak to tread life yet, I've only had them for a bit on my '97 Silverado. Only using them in the winter season, and getting another set of wheels and highway tires for the summer, so I'm hoping they last me a long while. They do great in the snow and ice, even with no weight in the back, they grip up really well. I don't know if I'd run them all year, they're super soft and I'm sure wear really fast on dry roads, which is what I'm most worried about, even in the winter season. These worked out for me for the price, as there wasn't much else that was a quality tire, and my experience with simple tire was awesome. I already was planning on getting a new set of rims anyways, so I justified the winter tire. But next time around on my next truck, I'll probably just go with the at/3's or something like that.

de69b41b5bcca42934d641e99432b502 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 2 2 5

Comments:

Large lug which has been great this winter. Aggressive look. Very noisy on the highway but to be expected from a M/S tire. Fast shipping and good customer support from simple tire. Thanks, I will use them again for my tire needs.

e6870e69c0ac9444bfa1f7090e8225e0 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4 5
4897d2193a065ee076fd24d80480af43 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 5 2

Comments:

Had stock GoodYear wrangles on my 15 Ram (Horrible)replaced them with BF All Terrain, replaced those with these Coopers they are much better for snow and ice x 100. Lots of snow where I live.

54d2a13b504a85f96e1015cb09c470fa is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The Traction on these Tires is Amazing!!

521d046bca25b5e04bfcd1eb7f36961b is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 06/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 4