Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b2d7b947d7bb776236ddb6091fc12aef is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 10/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3 3 3 4
9cecb30c5913fcef9985a8fce9042600 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 10/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 1 5

Comments:

Very fast shipping. Nice heavy duty tire with no road noise. Picture does not do these tires justice. Extremely satisfied and will definitely be ordering these again.

0f40716e7a861c737683e1875a77db04 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4
cab143c8ea0599b1700c165ced848037 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I work in the construction trade and am in and out of unpaved lots all the time have yet to get stuck cuz of lack of traction

9be7160fdd7bf7e98b07e73c24417a3c is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 3 4

Comments:

Great price, great tire fast delivery

664f4f1a352f31b5311f77c481c1ded1 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Not enough miles to rate tread life. Simple Tire was great to deal with. Great prices, quick delivery to dealer for installation.

8b40a382df3bb0d01ce47ce492daf74d is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 5 5 4 5 3

Comments:

Can't really speak to tread life yet, I've only had them for a bit on my '97 Silverado. Only using them in the winter season, and getting another set of wheels and highway tires for the summer, so I'm hoping they last me a long while. They do great in the snow and ice, even with no weight in the back, they grip up really well. I don't know if I'd run them all year, they're super soft and I'm sure wear really fast on dry roads, which is what I'm most worried about, even in the winter season. These worked out for me for the price, as there wasn't much else that was a quality tire, and my experience with simple tire was awesome. I already was planning on getting a new set of rims anyways, so I justified the winter tire. But next time around on my next truck, I'll probably just go with the at/3's or something like that.

de69b41b5bcca42934d641e99432b502 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 2 2 5

Comments:

Large lug which has been great this winter. Aggressive look. Very noisy on the highway but to be expected from a M/S tire. Fast shipping and good customer support from simple tire. Thanks, I will use them again for my tire needs.

e6870e69c0ac9444bfa1f7090e8225e0 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4 5
4897d2193a065ee076fd24d80480af43 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 5 2

Comments:

Had stock GoodYear wrangles on my 15 Ram (Horrible)replaced them with BF All Terrain, replaced those with these Coopers they are much better for snow and ice x 100. Lots of snow where I live.

54d2a13b504a85f96e1015cb09c470fa is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The Traction on these Tires is Amazing!!

521d046bca25b5e04bfcd1eb7f36961b is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer M+S Tires

On 06/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 4