Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

cd6e6d2429f2e22da36fcb5de550838d
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Cooper Discoverer HT-3 is the tire I've been looking for. I wanted excellent highway performance combined with off road toughness. After several months of use I am happy to report that this tire a great combination highway and backcountry winner. I have long favored all terrain tires that are great when they are new but soon develop the loud rumble that comes with so many open tread, off road tires. Like most SUV owners, much of my driving is on paved highways. The HT-3's quiet performance and great tread pattern are just right for highway travel whether the sun is shining or the rain is pounding down. Off road toughness is necessary in the mountains where I live and this tire takes rocky off roading in stride. I don't worry about those bumpy trails that can punch a hole in a sidewall; if my SUV can get my there, my tires can get me home. Quiet and tough, the HT-3 is my preferred choice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4b511282f52a70561e69f0a8e1daf83c
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Cooper has made a very good looking tire! 235/85r16 rides great, holds up well. Thanks JEB

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
286f5ce8d15bd390bd5797c4a063d247
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am a past customer.......been pleased with the service and pricing and free shipping from the folks at Simpletire. Had a blowout on one of our four wheeled equipment trailer tires......road debris through the sidewall. This is the model and size tire I have on the road wheels,,,,,spare is a oddball that came with the trailer. Anyways, Simpletire had it in stock and it was at my door in three days despite the fourth of July holiday. Well done, and the trailer is back in service with matched tires. Thanks to all, Rob

Treadwear
5
7f3bddf74827a1fcc7df58df66e3d10a
On 11/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
2d15568af49f466c947a2569b6c739ed
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires are great would buy them again I realey like doing business with simple tire and affirm finances thanks Roy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
ff979616f55192414aedc4a49b24a2ba
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
0996d6a68aed8d92bc7c268c2a58520f
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I am extremely satisfied with the tires that I purchased for my truck. I had already purchased two tires previously for the front of my truck and have been satisfied with the performance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
ae5e38d13689a6abb098152ff6ad64b0
On 12/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I haven't driven the truck too much, but when I have, its rides nice and feels secure on the road whether dry or wet. I haven't driven it in the snow yet, hence a 4 star.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
ea2bfa79cd221f1e88a9bf39ea155cd8
On 11/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these on my 2003 Toyota truck because I got them at a steal! And they are worth every penny I paid for them. These tires handle nicely in the rain, as well as in dry conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4