Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b0233139dee9e17ba6e554b80d566b6f
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been using these tires for quite some time and have been very pleased with them. Unfortunately, Cooper has discontinued this model. I was lucky to find one through SIMPLETIRE. Thank you.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c98917e2a25614495720835230c253e2
On 06/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had to replace one tire on a 2015 RAV 4 that got damaged by highway debris.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
ab74b64efc31b9622347a09791d00206
On 05/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

love my new cooper's also look great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
1be068bcf5600195d1701ee648586071
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Flawless transaction from start to finish, fast shipping (4 days including the weekend) would definitely do business again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
4fec1b935d8ec19fe13fdd4ef1c54e51
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good, these tires were a good price and do the job I was looking for, better traction on wet surfaces and a quieter ride.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
f6b55a0379d2e4b21c8b2addef15815f
On 04/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great value and will be buying more when these wear out!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
d2b8f24dcebfa1bc40f7b8e19244b671
On 03/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6f78505641e53c0b929c3f749a4b7d43
On 02/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

On line ordering was straight forward and easy. Tire arrived as promised. Could not purchase the tire locally, so was very glad to find replacement for almost brand new tire which caught a long screw out of the allowed patch zone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7dc6f2044b4ff1c90b3ce924863d0006
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires have excellent wear to them , just enough tread aggressiveness to give you confidence on and off the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
294f8eea32315bd7fc791b205fb10c79
On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice Tires. Pretty quiet, no winter weather yet, but I expect it will be good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
d003183598d9eaf4ee3edf5515863c30
On 08/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires came early to my location and was put on with no problems! Tires look great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6e5db8979e81b52388264b2858fc4387
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
8e643f7b9b7c208600fb3e25de8d76e6
On 08/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I have ever owned. Great in snow, rain or mud.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
978c89a386dab56ee197dc77092639e1
On 04/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I think really it's a little early to rate these tires as I just bought them 6 wks. ago. I can only say so far, so good. I actually bought 2 tires in Feb. and 2 in Mar. because of my finances. The only thing I can complain about is that the installer charged me $99.81 combined to put these tires on. Won't order again from here. Guess I should've read the fine print a little closer. I got ripped off.....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7a94bc99ad3b43875a329e28bef57f80
On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was very happy with this purchase. The tires got delivered quickly, they are of high quality and I am very satisfied!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
68e998d5b0837eaa6cec989682dcad26
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
5
4