Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the tire. Ride seems more compliant (great in my application), and tire is very quiet. The installation center I used had excellent service. Overall price can't be beat. Have only a few thousand miles on it, in late summer New England conditions. Grip in wet seems good too, although I haven't looked for the traction limit in this car (Suburban). No use in snow yet, but tread pattern looks decently aggressive, and if I recall, other reviews were favorable re: snow. Overall saved several hundred dollars compared to going to a tire shop and picking some mid-grade tire, so an excellent value so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
0cf6020a46aedb67cfcbe34466b5bd16
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Truck rides very smooth and quiet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
ddaaae453a39c6a537fbb6aee37eced2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the fast shipping, and the price got them for a good deal, will buy again when time comes, The tires are perfect for my Ram 2014 5.7L, everything is good the only thing is I can't review tread life yet they are still new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
d73b62b3c465fa4ef2606764942821a4
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got tires last week. So far so good, tires ride great, handling is solid, noise is very low. Ordered through Simpletire. Great prices and delivered quickly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
061f224cd84ce2da59f85c7cd97e820a
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm on my second set of these tires and love them quiet and smooth great handling on the road, great in the rain, in the snow they do good for the width I have, I will buy them again...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
0a6194fd0e695254a939a25c3d868d2c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Seems to be good tires so far

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
8b2eff3bb58caeade4307b01b9df22d5
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with service from Simple Tire and tires. Unable to rate winter (as it is summer now) and tread life b/c they are only a few weeks old. Over all very pleased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
d569e3430cbaf77786b2fc446e94872d
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's been 6 months since tires were mounted on truck. 3k miles and no signs of wear. Great grip in the snow we had in Wisconsin and the tires are good in the rain. Very quiet on the highway. So far, I would definitely buy again. They are a nice looking tire!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
620fe1955d0779a072a315a026c3f6e2
On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I am very satisfied with these tires. My son is getting ready to buy the exact same size for his truck. Can you give me the same price?

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
62aba039ea22c6d4ece00e156397eaa8
On 07/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I don't drive in the winter, but they are great for my 2015 ram hemi. They will still let loose when I full throttle from a stop, like the stock size tires but much less. Great in the rain. Hydroplained a couple times but that was during the flooding here in Houston 2016. I would buy again!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
3
3
0fd785cbed60768e2aebfb6a03e01d91
On 09/25/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires! Very Smooth Ride and Very Quite. Handling is Great and Gave the Truck the Look I was Looking For!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b73e0e1bfd3d408e569769e61061f75a
On 05/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great traction, great grip.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
a7b58d9b4cbbae79421f7df4ca81720c
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great traction in rain,snow and dry.No morning flats spots.Balanced good and very Quiot.wearing very little and even.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5