WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 24 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 02/02/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I found that they are an excellent value..I'm a moderate driver, not someone that beats their equipment/ vehicles... though I do tow older classic cars often ( my tires are rated xl - plus for heavier loads) and found these to be stable and track well pulling some serious weight ('62 cadillac, etc.)... Tread wear was a pleasant surprise as well. Overall I'd recommend these 'plus' load tires. They've been good for my needs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
5
736e7bc8c62787a8420d8dff10db361b
On 01/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tread design looks good. But on the roads I drive, the wear is not what I thought they would be. Getting less than 20,000 miles before the tread gets worn down.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
2
1168ae685a525bf6a03016f60f42a095
On 11/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire, very happy much nicer than my old good years' i don't have to put my truck in 4WD to take off on a wet hill. smooth and quiet ride. joe s.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ac13512ae33920cb2c2786835fc5754b
On 09/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have done very well in rain. The tread wear is minimal. Very good traction. Fuel economy has been very good. I am a fan of Cooper tires for many years.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
061f224cd84ce2da59f85c7cd97e820a
On 05/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires, I'm on my second set, I used them for one full winter and they do an ok job but they are a 305 wide, I use them strictly for spring, summer and part of fall, I will buy them again and it will be through simple tire...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've only had them on my Ram pickup truck for 1+k miles, they seem to be a very good tire. A little more noise than my Firestone tires, and it appears to be slightly lower fuel mileage as well. But overall for the price they are an excellent value. Recently had an early snow event and they handled very well. Also very pleased with the wet handling so far. I would recommend and purchase these tires again. Overall very comfortable with these tires. ** I drive moderately, not aggressive in corners/ etc. I purchased the XL (extra load variant) because I occasionally tow my classic car on a trailer with the Ram truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
3
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the tire. Ride seems more compliant (great in my application), and tire is very quiet. The installation center I used had excellent service. Overall price can't be beat. Have only a few thousand miles on it, in late summer New England conditions. Grip in wet seems good too, although I haven't looked for the traction limit in this car (Suburban). No use in snow yet, but tread pattern looks decently aggressive, and if I recall, other reviews were favorable re: snow. Overall saved several hundred dollars compared to going to a tire shop and picking some mid-grade tire, so an excellent value so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
0cf6020a46aedb67cfcbe34466b5bd16
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Truck rides very smooth and quiet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
ddaaae453a39c6a537fbb6aee37eced2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the fast shipping, and the price got them for a good deal, will buy again when time comes, The tires are perfect for my Ram 2014 5.7L, everything is good the only thing is I can't review tread life yet they are still new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
d73b62b3c465fa4ef2606764942821a4
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got tires last week. So far so good, tires ride great, handling is solid, noise is very low. Ordered through Simpletire. Great prices and delivered quickly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
061f224cd84ce2da59f85c7cd97e820a
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm on my second set of these tires and love them quiet and smooth great handling on the road, great in the rain, in the snow they do good for the width I have, I will buy them again...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
0a6194fd0e695254a939a25c3d868d2c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Seems to be good tires so far

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
8b2eff3bb58caeade4307b01b9df22d5
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with service from Simple Tire and tires. Unable to rate winter (as it is summer now) and tread life b/c they are only a few weeks old. Over all very pleased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
cfceb6c4d64113e350956fb99414416e
On 07/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for my 2010 dodge ram 1500 4x4. Very quiet on the hwy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
061f224cd84ce2da59f85c7cd97e820a
On 07/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had these tires on two different f-150's now and love them, the ride is smooth and quiet, they work great on wet roads, they are not a dedicated winter tire so they can only be so good, but they are better than alot of other all season tires if had, tread wear is OK it's not the best but they last around what they are supposed to...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
d569e3430cbaf77786b2fc446e94872d
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's been 6 months since tires were mounted on truck. 3k miles and no signs of wear. Great grip in the snow we had in Wisconsin and the tires are good in the rain. Very quiet on the highway. So far, I would definitely buy again. They are a nice looking tire!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
620fe1955d0779a072a315a026c3f6e2
On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I am very satisfied with these tires. My son is getting ready to buy the exact same size for his truck. Can you give me the same price?

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
62aba039ea22c6d4ece00e156397eaa8
On 07/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I don't drive in the winter, but they are great for my 2015 ram hemi. They will still let loose when I full throttle from a stop, like the stock size tires but much less. Great in the rain. Hydroplained a couple times but that was during the flooding here in Houston 2016. I would buy again!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
3
3
0fd785cbed60768e2aebfb6a03e01d91
On 09/25/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires! Very Smooth Ride and Very Quite. Handling is Great and Gave the Truck the Look I was Looking For!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b73e0e1bfd3d408e569769e61061f75a
On 05/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great traction, great grip.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
a7b58d9b4cbbae79421f7df4ca81720c
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great traction in rain,snow and dry.No morning flats spots.Balanced good and very Quiot.wearing very little and even.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5