SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

582364d4c050c0398ff4b5b9b9586978 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 11/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 3

Comments:

Great Tires for the money, too soon to tell on the mileage. They are very aggressive and will do awesome in the Ohio Winter but they have a noticeable highway noise but not awful. My wife hasn't mentioned it yet so it must not be too bad! Thanks

264a89c4668f1c718b48ce2b6e5cbaef  

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 10/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Absolutely wonderful Tire would recommend to anyone a lot of meat on the bone

1cfabe1d668cb0d4bcf75f9f3c4b7fe6  

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

just bought them cooper tires have a good reputation and the price was right.

dbbab06a623f0552e2f103d046c5b71b  

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have had five of these, and they seem like good tires. One of them blew out on the expressway, and it was trashed, and this was in the winter, so I don't know what was the issue. Other than that, the tires are very good for the price. I would recommend these to anyone.

76c0d8b1c90eed8fd33a6212de8e3021  

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

This is the best tires I have ever had....no road noise at all, i have put 5000 miles and the tires are still driving like new.

fcc31d76a8f42069e3960374f4df8693  

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The Cooper Discoverer CTS tires have been excellent. I purchased these for our family vehicle and have not had any issues with the tires. They ride smoothly and do not make any noise. I took them to Walmart to install. These are the second set of tires that I have purchased from SimpleTire.com and both sets were quickly shipped. I plan to purchase my next set of tires through them when that time comes.

3ff307e0bb83c0b98611d7988d71f8fd  

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am glad that companies like Simple tire exsist, as a comsumer I enjoy the purchase, and tell others. My vehicle appreciated having great tire, and my pocket claims job well done. Will buy for my other vehicles. Thanks

3ff307e0bb83c0b98611d7988d71f8fd  

On Cooper Discoverer CTS Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am glad that companies like Simple tire exsist, as a comsumer I enjoy the purchase, and tell others. My vehicle appreciated having great tire, and my pocket claims job well done. Will buy for my other vehicles. Thanks