Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4dd50473afd604ec963a882b744ada0e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought for a 2010 Toyota Venza. Significantly quieter and offer a softer ride than stock tires. Dry and wet handing seem to be very good, but this is a family car, not a race car, so I would expect them to be good for that. In Atlanta, we don't need winter traction, so I have no opinion. Would highly recommend these tires though. My only complaint is I question the 65,000 mile manufacturer’s treadlife. We have added about 20K miles, and they look like they have less than 10K miles left, despite normal pressure checks, balancing, and rotations.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
a991dad5ff34d17a1bbb08e90cd21232
On 03/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
582364d4c050c0398ff4b5b9b9586978
On 11/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires for the money, too soon to tell on the mileage. They are very aggressive and will do awesome in the Ohio Winter but they have a noticeable highway noise but not awful. My wife hasn't mentioned it yet so it must not be too bad! Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
264a89c4668f1c718b48ce2b6e5cbaef
On 10/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely wonderful Tire would recommend to anyone a lot of meat on the bone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
1cfabe1d668cb0d4bcf75f9f3c4b7fe6
On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

just bought them cooper tires have a good reputation and the price was right.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
dbbab06a623f0552e2f103d046c5b71b
On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had five of these, and they seem like good tires. One of them blew out on the expressway, and it was trashed, and this was in the winter, so I don't know what was the issue. Other than that, the tires are very good for the price. I would recommend these to anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
76c0d8b1c90eed8fd33a6212de8e3021
On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is the best tires I have ever had....no road noise at all, i have put 5000 miles and the tires are still driving like new.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
fcc31d76a8f42069e3960374f4df8693
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Cooper Discoverer CTS tires have been excellent. I purchased these for our family vehicle and have not had any issues with the tires. They ride smoothly and do not make any noise. I took them to Walmart to install. These are the second set of tires that I have purchased from SimpleTire.com and both sets were quickly shipped. I plan to purchase my next set of tires through them when that time comes.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3ff307e0bb83c0b98611d7988d71f8fd
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am glad that companies like Simple tire exsist, as a comsumer I enjoy the purchase, and tell others. My vehicle appreciated having great tire, and my pocket claims job well done. Will buy for my other vehicles. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3ff307e0bb83c0b98611d7988d71f8fd
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am glad that companies like Simple tire exsist, as a comsumer I enjoy the purchase, and tell others. My vehicle appreciated having great tire, and my pocket claims job well done. Will buy for my other vehicles. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5