FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 05/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these as 315/70/17 load range E. I read reviews and it was these or BF Goodrich at3’s again. Daily driver is a 2500 dodge with the Cummins engine. The BF’s seem to wear quickly so I’m giving these a try. A lot of reviews exclaimed how quiet they were. Doesn’t (didn’t) mean much to me with a loud diesel. But they are amazingly quiet. I can feel all the way through the steering wheel. Very smooth. Tread doesn’t hold rocks like I was afraid it would. Good traction on muddy back roads. No snow driving yet, but living in Maine, time will tell. The only drawback is they are only a 2 ply sidewall, where the BF’s are 3. I don’t trailer too much so can’t say how that would affect the ride. They look great and they look just different enough to stand out against the other AT tires on other trucks.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a47f954241891fc60394c6536b0d9a62
On 03/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires . I have bought 10 sets of tires and the service is great and the price of the tires can't be beat.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
783c5498efa0627a08fdd315952d6888
On 03/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seems to be great tire, got about 3500 on them, they balance awesome, 35/12.50/20

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
35d8dc30fe1fc54cb5be2fea50f13209
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great all terrain tires that are super quiet and comfortable for normal street and highway cruising. I’ve only put a couple thousand miles on them so can’t validate the tread life, but a 60k mike warranty is pretty hard to beat for an A/T tire. I’ve had several sets of BF Goodrich A/Ts and these Coopers blow them away for road manners.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
5917561a93be5e5e49aaa3b172c9198a
On 12/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Get a lot of compliments on these tires only have 2000 miles on them so far so good really look cool and they are 10 ply

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
12fe297d8a1d76260b98c1fcff3696ce
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good all around tire, better then others used previous 95000 miles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
e52701c2605d8b3a1fb2deb88716394e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ee3ecfcd93a245c76e5ff802d4b727e0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am currently driving on my 3rd set of these AT3's on my Jeep Grand Cherokee and will buy them again. They are superb for snow and wear well in the dry. Traction is excellent on all surfaces except deep mud, but that's to be expected. Most other All-Terrains don't wear well on dry pavement like these do. These tires were recommended to me by other Jeep enthusiasts and their recommendations were right! Buy them! You won't regret it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e7bc5614cbf5f6c05f9bdefcf9169cf0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far. Have about 5k miles on them. Mounted on a 2010 Tundra TRD Rock Warrior. Used a lot hunting on dirt roads and traction is great. Driven on a 1500 mile road trip with mostly pavement and they handle well, are quiet and are well balanced. No more noticeable noise in comparison to my other more highway oriented tires. I've had the Discoverer A/T3 on a 4 runner before and you can't really go wrong with these. They look and perform great! Couldn't find a better deal than through simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0318a1967745fab5ab9db726c53d39dd
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

only about 5000 miles on them so far and not used in snow yet

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
20c133ea52994823ac10ad730a057662
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For sure quite and the ride and handling is great. Too new for tread life and winter driving. Looks #priceless Great looking tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
72d6813ff9e4b4678e3be1d7520c6237
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got the tires and installed them. So far really good. Good traction and the noise is not bad. Took a lot to get them balanced though.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
a01f97c556938afb09e29b0ada00c421
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires look awesome and on my 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Not only that, but they handle very well through rain, dirt, and mud! With a relatively reasonable price tag (especially compared to most other name-brand aggressive tires), a 60k mile treadlife warranty, pretty good dry handling, and low road noise, these are a new favorite of mine! I am looking forward to testing them through an Alaska winter soon. Overall these are everything I was hoping for and get my stamp of approval! SimpleTire is awesome too, btw!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
21b34b6f28d325fed6a273951d3fb989
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First time having coopers. Couldn't of asked for better. These tires are perfect

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
ceeecdbf47f4c3b35ba9be081b620c42
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only had them about a month now, but so far these Cooper tires are fantastic. Modern, aggressive looking tread pattern, but quiet on the road. Good traction on loose dirt and gravel. Haven’t had a chance to try them out in wet or wintery conditions yet. If the tread life turns out to be half of what they claim, they’ll be a bargain. As for the shopping experience with Simple Tire, it was A++. Fast, free shipping, and a much better price than their online competitors. I’ll be buying all my tires from Simple after this.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
0caa9b397ddd938da2364b60967b5a76
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, I’d buy them again and have been recommending them to friends and family. Can’t go wrong with Cooper Tires that are made in the USA.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4