Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 87 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I really like the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
d7569d93f20466c58e267ed60fced3f4
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires on my Ram 2500 they ride great and after 10k miles show little to no wear. Will definitely purchase again also american made tires even better

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ac380e07db74e267125e89ca8d6a6ec6
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I loved these tires on my 2002 Jeep Wrangerl

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
25e7ce80d5f9d909c4dcfa193659d81c
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Wear like iron yet still comfortable ride.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
fb35fd7874b3adcbc7b4ee0de253aeaf
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Over all great tire. Taken the tires all over the place mud, dirt roads, pavement handles really well on any terrain. So far I'm very pleased with my purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
47de9de97f04843d5dad246beb6f8a83
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Stock size on a super duty , I thought traction was horrible in wet or snow conditions

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
4
4
4
b1acb08fd8d4c4dcec4c8d69c6bdd7d6
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I haven't these tires long enough to make a judgement call on wear and winter traction. I did notice a slipping in the rear on wet pavement and I'm concerned about when the snow hits the black top.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
5
5bcf1228cc875c5071ead303f941a4db
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are just the best on my Dakota. Simple Tire's price makes it a no brainer

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
85bdf99b80d273f9ab30310060b90d3b
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have a Chevy K 3500, 4x4, duley only used when moving some thing. Retired when snow or ice is on the road; I stay home; and use another AWD vehicle. During the first 300 miles had tires balanced 5 times; one replaced out of round, truck still vibrates going down road. Don't have 5000 miles on tires no idea of tread life. My place is hilly some times require 4 wheel drive on dry ground with 12,000 trailer; tires worked well. Due to balance problems will never buy another Cooper tire. At 71 am sure they are worried.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
5
7c7fe257e9ab67978e8b84109ab01162
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in upstate New York where the winters are very unpredictable. Snow, sleet, freezing rain and storms that leave roads in a mess. I was a school bus driver that had to be to work early in the morning. I needed good tires on my 2 wheel-drive truck. I bought the Cooper Discoverer A/T3 and have been very satisfied. I'm hoping I will be able to purchase them again. The price at Simple Tire enable me to buy a great tire at a fair price, and delivery was right on time. Excellent tire plus excellent service equals a very happy customer!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c87b0a7d2f0f32a66e4862a0267035c7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Cooper tires have never let me down and they always exceed the tread life rating, buying them through simple tire makes them any better.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1116814755ec7e77eaa692262f749cec
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve got about 15000 miles on them so far and I am very happy. I would definitely buy them again. A little more noise than a highway tire but a small sacrifice for the much improved traction on questionable roads. I travel a lot of forest service roads and they do great. Mine are mounted on a Yukon.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
9cc2c2791d25ec2e9d0c1d5fba18139b
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A few summer months and it’s already obvious these are the best tires I’ve ever owned. Dirt, gravel, pavement, wet pavement, no problem whatsoever. They’re quiet and have little rolling resistance compared to other AT tires—my MPGs actually went up going from my Grabber AT2s. And I have no doubts about winter traction, so I went ahead and put AT34S on my other car, too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5e027396789a18c37aeda616e3d7991b
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires. Have had these on a truck for the last 3 years, and though they look aggressive, they are actually very quiet. So, when I bought another truck, I took off a brand new set of other tires, and put on a set of these. They are not load range E, but they seem pretty tough and durable, and again, they are quiet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
ee7264809e2f21250d080a5bbbada106
On 10/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Most excellent tire for my vehicle and driving conditions. It handles as well off road as well as it does on asphalt. I am very pleased with the tires and would recommend them to anyone. I also bought a set for my son's truck previously. This sold me on purchasing a set for my vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c52ce86dafa65a24130c53138a027fb0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires to replace General all terrains and feel like it is a great choice. Very quite on the road and the ride is very good. I have not had a chance to try them in snow yet but have great expectations, I also have not accumulated enough miles to make a wear judgement. I believe that for the money these are the best tires available and also look great!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
771c9ee7d5d9e1c2b490d53b506c9d3c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2a2fb92caa4fa789631caf173e6d1be0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dicoverer A/T3 tires a great they look good and they ride good. great Great tire and good price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these are the best tires I have ever had on my work truck. they are amazing in wet weather conditions, and will not hydro-plane. The aggressive tread is amazingly quite.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4fddfcd172612a005347b02b6bc67dc5
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great All Around Tires Awesome on and off-road traction

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
edb7b114416c97c4907fa2290f7f5087
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Replaced my Kellys tsr with this because it was a load e with tread wear warranty tire on my 2500 cummins. My next tires will not be these. Down to over half treadlife at only 15k miles (same conditions I got over 55k out of the kelly). Side wall is to soft for a load e has excess flex and you notice while cornering. They are acceptable off road and with hazardous road conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
2
3
2
df3f1a9e5a2f76b658f2a6efed75a65c
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good overall A/T tire. Quieter ride than expected, excellent dry traction, good off-road traction in dry conditions as well, and did much better at absorbing bumps than expected.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
596b90fbef38b754ee5f1fe5cd5db817
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tire at 400 miles. I will update in 5000 miles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
3
3
ad27eb67830c0e00f825b0e99544a966
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When ever possible I run the Cooper AT3's. I have ordered two sets from Simpletire and the price is always worth it. The Coopers have always performed well for me in any condition and have outlasted many competitors tires at a much cheaper price. Do yourself a favor and tries these out whether to save money or as an upgrade to a cheaper priced tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6c981d624154a4e6f35107d473c12876
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good looking sidewall. Nice wide open grooves for snow yet plenty of rubber contact with the road. Fairly quiet for an all terrain tire. Rides great on the freeway.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
372a1affdcfa0b1aa61572c568ab0e5e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are worth the money. I wn a Landscaping business they work great. And the price you cant beat. I saved $200 just buying from simpletire. I have referred all of my friends to simpletire. Thank you so much and i will be buying again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
4d0fef3280b8c1356077de7363a8b893
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put them on a 05 Toyota Tacoma 4x4. Did about 60,000 miles very good tire. Good in the snow especially in 4 wheel drive. I’m going to put another 4 tires (the same) on in about 10,000 or 20,000 more

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
2f95161976395060f296652eff0d0a38
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires for a month, but so far they are great. I have not noticed any road noise, and the handling is great, especially in the rain. Have not driven I snow/ice yet, but the look like they will handle that just fine.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8863aa48d12812751dd0ec3e269ef07c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I got these for the Nissan Frontier. They seem pretty good overall. The price is right. But they seem a little rough on the highway. I used to have General Grabber tires and I feel that those have better road manners. Overall, good tire for the price, and very nice looking.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
5
5dce93ece9493969810948f072fc58cc
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely love these tires. Got larger size (285/75R18) for my '15 Chevy 3500. They look great on there. Had them a year now. Tread is holding up very well. Pull a fifth wheel camper. They handle very well. Simple tire had the best price. Recommend them to all my friends.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
0842d80f5aaf22b71dc7d84e25bd1777
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires got $70 back from Cooper Tires and this is the 4th time I bought from simpletire very satisfied

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my new tires . they are quit and handle really good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
694af015f494564f3f28b39b4ecd714f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are great

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6242f52657d755dcd8c20716b5cda63c
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have these on 2000 Silverado 2WD for about a month now. No issues and was a great price with fast free shipping. Glad I found Simple Tire after shoppping prices in local tire shops.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
6242f52657d755dcd8c20716b5cda63c
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have these on 2000 Silverado 2WD for about a month now. No issues and was a great price with fast free shipping. Glad I found Simple Tire after shoppping prices in local tire shops.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
b66ea42a6d6be4c43dc9852f6677f2a0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got these in a 37 for a 2006 F250 Powerstroke. The road noise is barely there and much better than I expected. I can honestly say they have improved the ride quality as well. Living in Southern California I can’t comment on how they are in the snow or wet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4a31648928f086283ddfc66f2a3c5cd4
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires. They were a great deal and shipped fast. Save money and buy them from Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
951fb8675f045c8f6ba04e5d71b9243f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I generally only buy quality US made tires and I usually pay a bit more for them. These Coopers however were very affordable so I took a shot on them. Best choice I’ve made (we have bought 3 more sets since) they are fantastic in the rain. Rain and snow was my biggest concern, and usually cheap or super long lasting ties are horrible in the wet and ice. We put these on our GX470 and I can honestly say I LOVE these tires. The tread does make a little noise on the highway, with the windows up you cannot hear it, but with them down there is just a little hum. When I first put them on it felt like the SUV was glued to the ground and I chalked it up to that new tire feel.... but they still stick like glue, it’s amazing.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ee3ecfcd93a245c76e5ff802d4b727e0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm on my third set with my 2000 WJ jeep and love them! I only rated the wear down a little because I use them delivering newspapers and do a lot of U-turns and low speed maneuvering that scrubs off rubber more than normal, but I get over 35K miles on a set. I buy a new set when the tread gets down to 1/4" because at that point they lose their snow traction. In the wet they will spin when going over the white painted stoplines, but that is to be expected.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
fff110646b453b4260e0636d955d89de
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Awesome tires for a 3/4 ton truck. 60k Warranty is a plus.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ca9b33c206e08498e2e4ad87b6197473
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have lasted with incredible tread life. I drove cross country on these tires through blizzards, downpours, off-road (desert sand and mountain roads), and well over 3k miles of continuous highway pounding. They never showed a bit of failure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
81390f0d8ff83e7c21f4e1ef930a3b2a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These have been the best AT tire that I have bought for this truck thus far. Most AT tires are loud or have very little traction in wet / mud areas, but these tires are much quieter and I have been able to get out of every muddy situation with my 2 wheel drive truck. Also Simple Tire originally shipped the wrong Cooper Tire as the one's that arrived were not the LT version and I made a phone call and they sent me return labels and processed the correct tires and had them sent to me with no issues at all. A+ on tires and A+ on SimpleTire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
e16b536880dc87a1ac4e74e13dc053b9
On 05/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires are Nice and Quiet. Had the Doors and top off my jeep and you could not hear the noise that the tires would make. got these on the Tail end of Winter, did not get to test in the snow.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
2691b755c9832c373573747ce1b0af2e
On 04/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8213b1be0a950d66753b17190becd16e
On 04/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second set i have bought. Both sets on full size chevy 4x4s. I love them and will continue to buy them until they stop makin them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
fda1a9a00465e6d27d0beff8f74ea487
On 04/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
3
4
3
83d59882c0067e0dc9bb9d2621bcf922
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires run quieter than the factory General tires, and they have a much more aggressive tread appearance. The tires haven't even required balancing weights as yet on my Silverado pickup - zero vibration to the freeway speeds I normally drive - 70-85.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
0db340e937490ba51edbf7806b56730c
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Ill never buy this again cuz of the side wall on them , has got some deeps and it mey not last long now

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
4
2
2
47a1dc81f4dbe4fc244341fdf506a7a5
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far really like them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
5
0896e63037bcc271839c611d8fc39e48
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good on compacted snow & ice. Relatively quiet ride vs all terrain or stud style snow tires. Best as a dedicated winter tire; soft compound makes warm weather handling a little vague & squirmy. Overall a great studless winter tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
4
5
5
4
f89d819ba5e2ac1b539296488d2cf29e
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Went on a F250, have driven only a few hundred miles so far, but its snowed, thawed and dirt roads turned to mud, truck would never have made it through the mud with the old ATS tires if it wasn't in 4wd, this time no problem. They are a bit more aggressive than what I thought they were going to be, but the truck rides fine, not louder than normal, haven't noticed any difference in MPG, but it is a truck and all that is subjective. I would purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
bea4721d1c99ad1299957b53a6d7aa65
On 12/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm pleased to have chosen Cooper Discoverer AT3 for my wife's SUV. They are a peace of mind for her commute to work 60 miles roundtrip NE Ohio snowbelt. With quick delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8dbd3fe7a7a1acd585440908a6cc0e19
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far I am glad I bought these tires. Great for the price. Time will tell. Ten times better then the stock transforce tire that came on the truck, which wore down to 2/32 in less then 15k miles and were terrible on wet roads with a grade. Only negative so far is a loss of 1-2 mpg on these tires. 60 psi in the fronts, 75 in the rears.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
3448442b8b46ceced2c09318f7364f02
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for any season

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
5
4
cc9a69d4db53ddabb251b5c2a8f44ebd
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would highly recommend these tires! I'm glad I chose Cooper over Michellin or Hankook. They do have a little road noise but than again, my truck is 18 years old! Buy these! You won't regret it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
cc9a69d4db53ddabb251b5c2a8f44ebd
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would highly recommend these tires! I'm glad I chose Cooper over Michellin or Hankook. They do have a little road noise but than again, my truck is 18 years old! Buy these! You won't regret it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6e3546c7f839dfb3337d8eb479fe5ed4
On 12/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire great traction were dry snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
9023371f525ed684af024a376147128c
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires look great and I'm waiting for the snow to fall to see if these "will do the job". Definitely appear as they will. Price was unbeatable.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
85bdf99b80d273f9ab30310060b90d3b
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Worst tires I have ever owned, original tires were better than these. Using tires on Chevy K3500 dully, balanced 4 times in the first 500 miles; still have vibration. Had to return 1 tire out of round. Will be the last Cooper tires I buy. A friend had Cooper on his truck in Texas all 4 failed with in the 1st year& a half tread loss and bubbles.

Comfort Noise
1
3
93c9277fff8dce23b94b07d63f6cbfe9
On 11/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Drove across Washington and Idaho for hunting this year had every weather you can imagine. Tires handled everything perfectly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
9d7965ceaaea5b745460900bbb3d2513
On 11/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires are the third set I have bought for my f350 four wheel drive truck ..I own a cattle farm an haul cattle 300miles to the market..i also deliver other cattle to market for the neighbors ..these tire are in an out of fields daily .they are excellent on gravel roads for ware an tare ..an hold up to rock damage that comes with the gravel roads..The first set I put on, I put on 84 ,000 mile on the tires and I had only one flat the whole time.. I keep my tires rotated every 4000 miles ..the ware on the tread is superior to any other brand that I have ran on my truck..They clean out the tread in mud an snow good an handle the highways best by griping the road in all weather conditions ...I highly recommend these tire if you demand a lot out of a set of tires...This tire is one that will long out last most tire on the market today,,,,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
797d412fe0a78bee3078fcfc822b33f6
On 11/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I own three vehicles all with Cooper tires. Previous ownerships have always been upgraded with Cooper tires. I've obviously had good luck with this brand in all aspects of travel and will continue my purchase of Cooper tires, as needed, in the future. A Cooper fan in every since of the word.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
fbc8834369678e3bc31eb0954e3e7bca
On 09/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My gas mileage has taken a hit over the Firestone OEM tires but these tires have far better traction off road. Can't wait to try them in the snow this winter. I also will be sure to purchase from Simpletire again also - best price & fast service.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8576cd528f10209c8e6137415b6ce3a0
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires love the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
6e890994701207a229da378b5332bfa5
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Hubby loved these tires...will replace other 4 (dually truck) with same tires when needed. I got them for the brand, look and price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
59946697111d7074fa8f7545aae4f948
On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A tire for your bucks. They are great riding tire, and good grip in the snow, slush or rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d9ea10c28318b603ab9fec56927b9122
On 03/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are great, I have them on my 2007 ram 2500 diesel and they grip pretty well. They do chirp when I floor it at a light, but with this truck having 625lbs/ft of torque, very few tires wouldn't. Have used them in muddy cane field roads with minimal traction loss in 2wd. They grip well on gravel, they don't slip up much unless I'm very heavy on the throttle from a stop or if I go over 50 which is when they start to walk around a bit. As far as wet traction, they saved my tail a few times on very wet roads where my old balding Toyo At's would have lost traction and spun me. I've currently got a few thousand miles on them and they really don't show any wear. They took a fair bit of weight to balance, but at a 315/70/17 that's not exactly out of the norm. Live in south Louisiana so can't comment on winter traction, but may make a trip next year to Colorado on them so we'll see how that goes. Great tire, would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
8e82a28ac07531a00699be5d4f281eb8
On 02/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire is doing a great job on my 1 ton pickup. The tread does pick up some gravel from the driveway but what A/T tire doesn't. So far I've put around 5k miles on them and they are performing very well. They look good too!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6d39eb21ea05ab05c09b055414730e09
On 01/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c7fe257e9ab67978e8b84109ab01162
On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires. I live and drive in upstate New York, and drive in some horrible weather. These tires have performed very well with the last two storms we've had.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
5bf7d410673ebaeabd426df7f40cb16e
On 12/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Online ordering easy, fast shipping. I could tell right away the difference in driving and handeling. Wet, dry and no road noise excellent! It's suppose to snow soon and I feel confident these tires will do just fine!! Great job simple tire.. I've passed on your web site to friends and family.. Thanks, Steve.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4fddfcd172612a005347b02b6bc67dc5
On 10/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire great price handle well and are quite on the road great traction offroad

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
9b27da7de39367a07f71afdf2699b127
On 05/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great traction in snow/slush the first winter. Average traction second winter. May be a toss of the dice if I decide to go for a third winter. Majority of driving on mountain roads, paved and unpaved.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
3
23d961450d83c4ea213483e4c76d2496
On 03/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best tires I have ever bought

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7d7913b3e042a893e5c34f89ab4a7ff1
On 03/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a33ea2385c78dfe4c3781431474510c3
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Like them very much, look good, nice tread! Good value for money!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
de9adcd7d1288f088fa0698e6b004665
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love buying from you guys !!!! I will use you again soon for my wife's car!!! Thanks,Ed

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c0b0782752a7c37b6e14ff1928f074c5
On 02/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires on a few different vehicles and they are Great! There is no road noise and the traction is fantastic in mud, snow, rain and dry roads. They wear evenly and ride very smooth! I chose these over the BFGoodrich All-Terrains that I had in the past. I would highly recommend these tires to anyone that owns a truck or SUV.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in Bad weather central. So tires are important. I clock around 30k a year so tires last about 2 years, if I put them on as close to snow as possible I might get 3. This is my third set of Cooper AT series tire and I am impressed..! OEM Generals were on for 40k, then Wranglers and got about 25k. Then Cooper ATR and clocked 55k! For some reason they replaced that model with AT3, which was my next set and I rode them bad boys to 65k. I have another set on now currently at 15k and they still have the nubs....I align every year and rotate at 6k with oil changes. I feel Cooper makes the best truck tire out there. BTW, I drive very briskly....Regular towing and loads . When they get around 4/32 they don't cut puddles like they used to but are fine on wet surfaces. I have noticed if they sit for a couple of days in the cold they get flat spots that drive out in a mile or so. Also very quiet. Maintenance is key. I run them at 32 Psi. More pressure seems to wear the center. I always use bead sealer on my aluminum rims.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
013de0c99e66d589b96d74eb85d44c58
On 09/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

very nice tread. drive threw anything mud,, snow, dirt. a little loud on highway but not to bad..tire tread looks great on truckl and love the out line white letters on the side wall

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
4f0a3c30ad53358b5f7332578bcb90c1
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are awesome, put them on a 1990 ford ranger with 2 in lift. The tires handle great and tread have minimal wear. Used them on sand and North Carolina mud. Good traction in all conditions!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
57ce66818eb52a1c7304cd3af143b48c
On 12/06/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires! No noise and great on and off road. I have been through deep mud to snow and these tires are great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a83cf961c8741ec13c7652a3716086ea
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4