SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 3 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4fddfcd172612a005347b02b6bc67dc5 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 10/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire great price handle well and are quite on the road great traction offroad

9b27da7de39367a07f71afdf2699b127 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 05/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 3 3

Comments:

Great traction in snow/slush the first winter. Average traction second winter. May be a toss of the dice if I decide to go for a third winter. Majority of driving on mountain roads, paved and unpaved.

23d961450d83c4ea213483e4c76d2496 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 03/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

The best tires I have ever bought

7d7913b3e042a893e5c34f89ab4a7ff1 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 03/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are great tires!

a33ea2385c78dfe4c3781431474510c3 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Like them very much, look good, nice tread! Good value for money!

de9adcd7d1288f088fa0698e6b004665 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I love buying from you guys !!!! I will use you again soon for my wife's car!!! Thanks,Ed

c0b0782752a7c37b6e14ff1928f074c5 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 02/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've had these tires on a few different vehicles and they are Great! There is no road noise and the traction is fantastic in mud, snow, rain and dry roads. They wear evenly and ride very smooth! I chose these over the BFGoodrich All-Terrains that I had in the past. I would highly recommend these tires to anyone that owns a truck or SUV.

81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 11/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I live in Bad weather central. So tires are important. I clock around 30k a year so tires last about 2 years, if I put them on as close to snow as possible I might get 3. This is my third set of Cooper AT series tire and I am impressed..! OEM Generals were on for 40k, then Wranglers and got about 25k. Then Cooper ATR and clocked 55k! For some reason they replaced that model with AT3, which was my next set and I rode them bad boys to 65k. I have another set on now currently at 15k and they still have the nubs....I align every year and rotate at 6k with oil changes. I feel Cooper makes the best truck tire out there. BTW, I drive very briskly....Regular towing and loads . When they get around 4/32 they don't cut puddles like they used to but are fine on wet surfaces. I have noticed if they sit for a couple of days in the cold they get flat spots that drive out in a mile or so. Also very quiet. Maintenance is key. I run them at 32 Psi. More pressure seems to wear the center. I always use bead sealer on my aluminum rims.

013de0c99e66d589b96d74eb85d44c58  

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 09/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 3 3

Comments:

very nice tread. drive threw anything mud,, snow, dirt. a little loud on highway but not to bad..tire tread looks great on truckl and love the out line white letters on the side wall

4f0a3c30ad53358b5f7332578bcb90c1 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Tires are awesome, put them on a 1990 ford ranger with 2 in lift. The tires handle great and tread have minimal wear. Used them on sand and North Carolina mud. Good traction in all conditions!!

57ce66818eb52a1c7304cd3af143b48c is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 12/06/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent tires! No noise and great on and off road. I have been through deep mud to snow and these tires are great!

a83cf961c8741ec13c7652a3716086ea  

On Cooper Discoverer A/T3 Tires

On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4