Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d185a9432f908c32a530dd98d0f3c9b8
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome all around GREAT tires!! No problems at all!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
70614605a03f479ba46373ca49481090
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
933e64b7ca39a3eda9d87a71c1ba6254
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quietest tires I ever owned, handling on wet or dry is great. Have not owned long enough for tire wear or winter use. Better than Michelin tires I have owned in the past, highly recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
40d18d5a7ae85f9597a40f1306041fd1
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I did a lot of research on these tires and read a lot of Customer Reviews and they were all good. I can confirm these are great tires. I bought them and they are very good all around. I also got a very good price on them. I like to buy things that are made in U.S.A. and these do not disappoint.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f62c3d9099bd3fcfd0d28c14198b782
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good traction wet or dry, minimal road noise, fast delivery ,excellant price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
685131fd5f4eecf9885398925d823389
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We just put these tires on our Honda Odysey. They ride very smooth and are quiet. I live in the Southeast so winter traction is not issue. I am confident we will get at least 50K out of them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2c1a0118b074c2041bc707d5d1a75fd8
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been purchasing Cooper CS5 Grand Touring tires for over 25 years. They are the best all around tire. I have had several occasions where a "tire expert" would try to sell me another brand and I told them no, why change when you are getting good results.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Like these Coopers way better than the Michelins I replaced. I would recommend them to anyone. And you can't beat the price and service. I can't say enough good about the tires and Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b4efb0b445ce91373c467739ce5d3d60
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wonderful tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
98459089a9e1b501569dc74bbc761d35
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
55ba2831f50b68a18cda3a03f4f01abc
On 04/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Coopers seem to be the best fit for our cars and trucks. We trust them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3f4b7ab79a7075dfb9b5ab2d3d467054
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A great tire seems to be just what I needed goes well in snow also . makes me happy with them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
e24be7c7efd2bdd956987857fe25542b
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these cooper cs5 grand touring tires on a Lincoln town car and they are great. nice smooth quiet ride, great in the rain, they do everything well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
12f5ee203438ae51462a781d3895c26f
On 07/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are the BEST tires I have ever owned! The ride noise is incredible compared to stock Dodge Caravan tires....AWESOME. Winter traction don't know..Live in Florida and Arizona.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a23e6c5042a2cb9a05bc68294958e1a7
On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

SimpileTire delivered on time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
bc6748860d45a0464201bdbcf2bb9b7b
On 11/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires perform wonderfully in comparison to the OE tires on my 2008 Odyssey, ride is much smoother and quieter than before and feels well planted around turns. Highly Recommended.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
add7a8ffbfafc0df510518713690b585
On 08/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Quick shipping. No surprises. Good tires so far. Made in USA. Recommended. Had to rate Tread Life and Winter Traction in order to submit review, although I haven't had them long enough to verify either rating. Don't expect any issues there though, as I had set of Cooper CS4 tires on a previous vehicle several years ago.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c0145786821360796b6e7f3067469697
On 03/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've been very happy with these tires. I put them on my 1995 Oldsmobile 98 and then drove across country from Michigan to California, then Oregon, back to California, then to Texas, then back to Michigan. Most of the miles have been highway so far. No issues. I always buy Cooper when I can. They make great products with great prices. I would recommend these tire to anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4