SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 4 5 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

58b54f26a5f3d47265457a247a4af8a4 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 11/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 1 4 4

Comments:

Bought as direct replacement for a 2 month old cs4 that was beyond repair after running over a bolt. Very satisfied with tire performance. Purchasing was easy enough through website.

b782d12b9fa1eedff5dabb56bc839a5b is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 11/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The purchase experience was flawless and less hassle than a tire store. Product was delivered to my doorstep in perfect condition and on time as promised. This will be my only way to shop tires on future purchases. Could not beat the price and service anywhere. Thank you simpletire! Rbar

e7d7adf0f74b642019524de5e569f3f1 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 10/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Tire's have bounce and vibration. They were mounted and balanced by professionals. They are on a 2015 Chevy Traverse with less than 40k miles. I may have just got a bad set of tires?

1074bd3f40544262a949268088bd17d3 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 07/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far a great tire

03faf63b77e8fb01e0cd9bab5633770a  

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 5
ddd8cc2de40b880fdd0fd3b66932e8f1 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 07/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are great OEM replacements for my 2007 Honda Odyssey. Except for a bad alignment causing uneven wear, I wouldn't have had to replace them yet. The other two have over 15k miles and they're doing great. Awesome on the highway and the road noise is minimal. Great tires!

c061fa752044ca3bc96fdfd4f4fcbe25 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 05/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 3
a2d1b93bcea1464391973cfe448c6061 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 01/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Great tires. I could not be more pleased as they handle snow very well yet quite on the road. Simple tire made it very easy and affordable.

8ce77e0c30b469f5850111c677ade406  

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 01/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4
f0819920a749751620ecf5dc8cfe4564  

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

The CS4 is a great tire for the money. Very good traction on wet, dry, and snowy roads. Noise is low and so far tread life is looking good. We also have a set on our 07 VW EOS. Would definitely buy again.

f0819920a749751620ecf5dc8cfe4564 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

The CS4 is a great tire for the money. Very good traction on wet, dry, and snowy roads. Noise is low and so far tread life is looking good. We also have a set on our 07 VW EOS. Would definitely buy again.

03bddf2d09fb509be191c4faa03a5f90 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire and purchase experience. I'll be back

a079dfeea6e3d66866fd3aef777371e0 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Oversized for the car but work well. No complaints, a good purchase and good company to deal with.

691a338dc95a2308b72d44b8bf881547  

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I had bought three fairly new used Cooper CS4 Touring tires and needed one more to match. I found the tire I needed at Simple Tire online and I could not be happier with it, especiaaly now that it is winter and I have good tires for the snow. I would recommend Simple Tire for the place to buy your tires. I would buy from them again.

9569e7f016c5ed5e4be2e33e300311e2 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper CS4 Touring Tires

On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5