Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are absolutely amazing. This is my second set of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
de3aaa3e4ba27e8a57148e6db8b53da1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
56d2d9949599fc66bfa5bb6a2df5583c
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have purchased 3 sets of tires for 2 Corvettes and a 1956 Ford F100. Simple tire has by far the best prices and customer service. I have recommended simple tire to my friends who were purchasing tires for their vehicles. Thanks, Bob Tucker

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
d7750435c994549ad58fd4ce19a2f6b5
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Smooth, and quit, haven't had them long enough to rate wet or winter traction. Will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
33a82a7ba0e55826785c5233235f8809
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1990 Ltd Crown vic, loves theses tires. proper maintanance and rotation and Ive had them over 20k miles with plenty of tred left.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
2f094ed5d27de470ad167d9d59efa9ca
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Exactly the look I was wanting

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
31b5f1d49f55acb4ee7624813bda6b2c
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! Grips the road really well a very good looking tire and what a price! Love them!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
de3aaa3e4ba27e8a57148e6db8b53da1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1afac9149220ccb768eeae19b4fda640
On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comfort Noise
5
5
fcd38e67ec73d6c2b703e3a7c115d59c
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of Cooper Cobra tires I've had on my Chevrolet S10 pickup. The tires I just replaced had over 60,000 miles with no issues whatsoever.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
18faad204c02e0e7fbbcdce403fd4338
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
14ee155013075ad507d6bf0b05ce910c
On 10/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire works and looks awesome.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
b3cdcfcdaf9970e204a2de8c9ff0e0e7
On 09/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5b45020e4034f7700fd4d91f6db4c2c3
On 09/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One of he best tires you can buy. And perfect on price. simpletire ship to me the next day so I got my tires 2 days after I put my order I will keep simple tire on top of my list and I'm a ase certify mechanic and I recommend all my customers to buy from simple tire. I allows tell my customers not to buy from tirerack

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5b45020e4034f7700fd4d91f6db4c2c3
On 09/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One of he best tires you can buy. And perfect on price. simpletire ship to me the next day so I got my tires 2 days after I put my order I will keep simple tire on top of my list and I'm a ase certify mechanic and I recommend all my customers to buy from simple tire. I allows tell my customers not to buy from tirerack

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7e106aafa94579ce7f998f1ddefc66fc
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

THANK YOU

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
27f09eeaef88fa5c04aca1f860e478d3
On 02/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires, service and price from simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
5e87437406bba7bf393744389647257f
On 10/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A good tire for $120.00 a piece. The only reason I rate this tire as a 4 for wet handling is becuse of my HP rating of my car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
f1a0b2e0cf4b85229820f5f4e48577a7
On 04/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e469ae98aaa6718a10e2a6641abf1690
On 02/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5