FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

ccdc060f84deaeff41c41c15f1f4a0dc
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been using cooper cobra's for the last 20 years.. if something works why change.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are absolutely amazing. This is my second set of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
de3aaa3e4ba27e8a57148e6db8b53da1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
56d2d9949599fc66bfa5bb6a2df5583c
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have purchased 3 sets of tires for 2 Corvettes and a 1956 Ford F100. Simple tire has by far the best prices and customer service. I have recommended simple tire to my friends who were purchasing tires for their vehicles. Thanks, Bob Tucker

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
d7750435c994549ad58fd4ce19a2f6b5
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Smooth, and quit, haven't had them long enough to rate wet or winter traction. Will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
33a82a7ba0e55826785c5233235f8809
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1990 Ltd Crown vic, loves theses tires. proper maintanance and rotation and Ive had them over 20k miles with plenty of tred left.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
2f094ed5d27de470ad167d9d59efa9ca
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Exactly the look I was wanting

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
31b5f1d49f55acb4ee7624813bda6b2c
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! Grips the road really well a very good looking tire and what a price! Love them!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
de3aaa3e4ba27e8a57148e6db8b53da1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1afac9149220ccb768eeae19b4fda640
On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comfort Noise
5
5
fcd38e67ec73d6c2b703e3a7c115d59c
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of Cooper Cobra tires I've had on my Chevrolet S10 pickup. The tires I just replaced had over 60,000 miles with no issues whatsoever.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
18faad204c02e0e7fbbcdce403fd4338
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
14ee155013075ad507d6bf0b05ce910c
On 10/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire works and looks awesome.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
b3cdcfcdaf9970e204a2de8c9ff0e0e7
On 09/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5b45020e4034f7700fd4d91f6db4c2c3
On 09/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One of he best tires you can buy. And perfect on price. simpletire ship to me the next day so I got my tires 2 days after I put my order I will keep simple tire on top of my list and I'm a ase certify mechanic and I recommend all my customers to buy from simple tire. I allows tell my customers not to buy from tirerack

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5b45020e4034f7700fd4d91f6db4c2c3
On 09/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One of he best tires you can buy. And perfect on price. simpletire ship to me the next day so I got my tires 2 days after I put my order I will keep simple tire on top of my list and I'm a ase certify mechanic and I recommend all my customers to buy from simple tire. I allows tell my customers not to buy from tirerack

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7e106aafa94579ce7f998f1ddefc66fc
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

THANK YOU

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
27f09eeaef88fa5c04aca1f860e478d3
On 02/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires, service and price from simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
5e87437406bba7bf393744389647257f
On 10/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A good tire for $120.00 a piece. The only reason I rate this tire as a 4 for wet handling is becuse of my HP rating of my car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
f1a0b2e0cf4b85229820f5f4e48577a7
On 04/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e469ae98aaa6718a10e2a6641abf1690
On 02/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5