Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

683b4da7bd60febf929e2aa48c3ab184
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are by far the best tires I have ever put on my vehicles and purchasing them from Simple Tire was also a great decision... Simple Tires customer service , price and delivery are fantastic and helped make the decision to buy them from online much easier. I have since purchased tires from Simple Tire for all of our familys vehicles and will surely be a forever customer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0ae1bfef038537b810d4385e0fe7fe09
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I needed a reliable tire for my wife's 2016 Kia Sedona MiniVan so I could feel rested and assured she wouldn't mind up in a ditch in the winter and still have a good long lasting tire. So far this tire has done just that. It bites down really nice in the snow very impressive traction definitely recommend for a snowy winter all season choice. It continues to perform well in the rain and dry conditions also and is rides comfortably with no growl or noise. Definitely a win. Brand new these tires have 11/32 tread now down to 9½/32 in the front after 6 months so far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
683b4da7bd60febf929e2aa48c3ab184
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the best winter tire out there ... I love them and will continue to buy Continental Tires and from Simple Tire as they are super .....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
683b4da7bd60febf929e2aa48c3ab184
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires... they are by far the best tires .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
d9a9ed56dc70604587975be1b20c219e
On 03/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
d11c318ec06db482279ce6ae9e140b20
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My research found that these tires have great performance for the price and my wife is happy with their performance. I found that tire installation is more challenging (for me) than expected and the DC installation prices were not cheap. Even still, I saved money and got a great product with simpletire. Will order again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a8013150b75a3e704e2ddb82a8e4e96b
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires! I have tested in dry, wet and snowy conditions on my Toyota Highlander Hybrid. They performed extremely well! I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
e295475f9f004a2ced876b5b469abf91
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I drive a 2008 Prius. Purchase experience was excellent. Overall, a very good tire in every respect except one. MPG is not at all what it should be for a tire that is described as low rolling resistance. I waited until I had a 1000 miles on tires before making any judgments. Since then this tire has consistently delivered 10 -12% less MPG than previous tires (Michelin Energy Saver). I won't make this mistake again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
9f6a455bda1e1b80ca2bf99a0a8b78a4
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cba3fbbf201ad9f1f0060202c5dadb35
On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I already have put on 6000 miles but so far these tires are performing well. The tires do not do that good in the wet curves but I think that might be due to the bigger size tire I bought. I mainly drive highway about 180 miles a day and they are excellent in traffic.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
2
5