FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 24 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, no road noise, handle very well in wet and dry conditions

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d32728520b250991c00771f117abd83b
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

nice tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
af502bcc35e39fbf15cb17e315ae8480
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely love the tires a bought 4 for a 2005 corolla to test them out. I then bought another 4 for my 2nd 2005 a month or so later, and again four more for my 2010 corolla. I bought them all within about 6-month period. All the cars never handled so good since day one. These are premium tires at a low price point and 12 tires total that is saying something. Dates purchased 12-30-16, 1-16-17, 4-7-17

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a70cb102d416b022f1ba898c586cc38a
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. They do everything well, except maybe snow & ice - nothing beats dedicated snow tires, but they will get you through the winter without issue (if your careful). Last set of these lasted a long time, so I expect at least the same, or better out of this set.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
28b7bbf236c0c937d39bc03510e63521
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires. Don't bother with all the research, buy these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
4
5447aa4026288039fccf95cf270282b3
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are excellent. They have handled perfectly in all weather conditions and are wearing evenly. I have religiously rotated them every 6,000 miles and they hold air pressure excellently. I would definitely purchase these again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
f4dc846cc58d68578d50cf23b6528890
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these to replace Hankook Optimo 727's. Man what a difference in ride quality, handling, and noise reduction. The hankooks ride rough, and was very noisey, and had 2 of the 4 with broke shifted belts at 50,000. Excellent tire for the money. I will purchase another set of Continental True Contacts when it's time to replace. Try them, you won't be disappointed!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
a27c853ce9be16a956fd50caa8c85587
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire; will buy again without hesitation.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
406797061e858a5d96f2ab6dd0ec6444
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drove my 500 treadwear Firestone Fuel Fighter tires way too long...60K miles. I figure I wanted tires that would last longer and wouldn't impair my fuel economy on my Toyota Camry Hybrid. I upsized my tire size by 1" and footprint by 1" as well with OEM 17" wheels and I am pretty much getting the same fuel economy. These tires are very quiet. I cannot say a lot about handling because I drive a Camry. It is hard to beat 800 treadwear. The price of these tires are not off-putting either despite being made in France like Michelins. I think they are a great value.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
cfed057ca87bddb329e94f95e47b0beb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The Continental True Contact tires have and continue to serve me well. Ride noise is a bit loud but no other complaints. I truly have not had a chance to critique wet handling because California is in a long and bitter drought.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
7ac594ca980161b3955fd10869097548
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Above average tire. Big improvement over the Firestones it replaced. Great traction in the rain. Smooth riding tire. Affordable. Highly recommended.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
a27c853ce9be16a956fd50caa8c85587
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had TrueContact on many vehicles. One of the best tires. And I don't use winter tires, even in Central New York. TrueContact handles snow and slush really well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 10/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires

Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
683b4da7bd60febf929e2aa48c3ab184
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are by far the best tires I have ever put on my vehicles and purchasing them from Simple Tire was also a great decision... Simple Tires customer service , price and delivery are fantastic and helped make the decision to buy them from online much easier. I have since purchased tires from Simple Tire for all of our familys vehicles and will surely be a forever customer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0ae1bfef038537b810d4385e0fe7fe09
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I needed a reliable tire for my wife's 2016 Kia Sedona MiniVan so I could feel rested and assured she wouldn't mind up in a ditch in the winter and still have a good long lasting tire. So far this tire has done just that. It bites down really nice in the snow very impressive traction definitely recommend for a snowy winter all season choice. It continues to perform well in the rain and dry conditions also and is rides comfortably with no growl or noise. Definitely a win. Brand new these tires have 11/32 tread now down to 9½/32 in the front after 6 months so far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
683b4da7bd60febf929e2aa48c3ab184
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the best winter tire out there ... I love them and will continue to buy Continental Tires and from Simple Tire as they are super .....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
683b4da7bd60febf929e2aa48c3ab184
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires... they are by far the best tires .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
d9a9ed56dc70604587975be1b20c219e
On 03/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
d11c318ec06db482279ce6ae9e140b20
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My research found that these tires have great performance for the price and my wife is happy with their performance. I found that tire installation is more challenging (for me) than expected and the DC installation prices were not cheap. Even still, I saved money and got a great product with simpletire. Will order again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a8013150b75a3e704e2ddb82a8e4e96b
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires! I have tested in dry, wet and snowy conditions on my Toyota Highlander Hybrid. They performed extremely well! I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
e295475f9f004a2ced876b5b469abf91
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I drive a 2008 Prius. Purchase experience was excellent. Overall, a very good tire in every respect except one. MPG is not at all what it should be for a tire that is described as low rolling resistance. I waited until I had a 1000 miles on tires before making any judgments. Since then this tire has consistently delivered 10 -12% less MPG than previous tires (Michelin Energy Saver). I won't make this mistake again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
9f6a455bda1e1b80ca2bf99a0a8b78a4
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cba3fbbf201ad9f1f0060202c5dadb35
On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I already have put on 6000 miles but so far these tires are performing well. The tires do not do that good in the wet curves but I think that might be due to the bigger size tire I bought. I mainly drive highway about 180 miles a day and they are excellent in traffic.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
2
5