FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 25 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

de0d4fba517dd303e2de90d1a5568d3a
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simply the best tires I found for my vehicles. If they made more sizes I would have them on all of my cars. The combination of overall performance and price can not be overlooked.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4c6af12d0ddc8c0ab8e985e1249c5fbd
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great price, fast shipping--My second purchase from simple tire. Wonderful nosiness to deal with. 5 STARS for Simple Tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
46b58ad4ef48bda431cb2568e106cae7
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth grippy and quiet. These tires allow me to explore my Cosworth Fusion’s performance boundaries

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these tires instead of a direct replacement because they are supposed to improve gas mileage. I can’t really comment on that, but I can say that these have got to be the noisiest passenger car tires I’ve ever heard. I like Continental tires and believe they are a part of what makes my BMW handle so well. But, the noise of this particular tire makes me wish I went with the direct Continental replacement instead.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
be1ae2eeeca8fb8302aed56fb0a6019d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been driving on these tires for 2,000 miles love them so far! They handle well in both wet and dry conditions and are very quiet, which makes for a nice ride. I like them more than my old Michelin Premieres. I haven't had a chance to use them in the snow yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 05/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires for our Ford Escape. These work just fine, and wear well. Simple Tire does a fine job, and Ashley was very helpful placing the order. A painless process. Billooltewah

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
9991c6ce53b80f7c0e5be8afdee20d71
On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I use these for rear tires on my 2015 c300

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
4
4
3
4
2
26035c4619831245c3dac2bf7afe1efc
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires would love coupons

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
024c61cd95e66128701925fecbff1813
On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire. I gave it 4 out 5 stars because the sides of the tire appear too soft and thin. A small nail could inflict excessive damage to the side / edge of the tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
546b24f1777028f5538440667afc22e6
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have been buying these tires for all my vehicles , all around handling is exceptional and they look good doing it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f202f2e247e311c7abfbdc6ebfd9c7ae
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

switched from Michelin Primacy mainly because of the great price through Simple tire. Checked many reviews because I was very happy with the Michelin's and was concerned with ride and road noise. so far I am very happy with the Continental Pure Contact. they provide equal or superior ride and low road noise. Time will tell about tread life. winter traction not an issues living in the south.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
24d78765b4d0c2a9e25999b94c17c06b
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Best Tires i ever own.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c823346fa371577682b1a388a7519e4f
On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c7d9ed1121885076cf0ddbbb9703a9ff
On 04/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c65d6b13727246717bf3243f56922d0e
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very happy with these tires in the dry and wet, I don't know if it is the tires or the car that is bad going up hills in snow. My car just cannot handle it but the tires are great improvement over what I had before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
4e3d8bf7a78ed00cfdb94bd2196c86fe
On 12/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires, one of the leading brands, overall great tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
d63cf3665f74ea3f765ab034c3cd87ae
On 07/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have not driven that much on these tires, but from what I have driven thus far, these tires are very good. I am replacing these tires from a set of Michelin primacy mxv4 on my Corolla, and they seem to be about equal. I would say that the Michelin's probably had a bit better ride comfort, but it's hard to tell from an older model car, and also only have driven 1000ish miles. I have not had to pleasure of driving these on the snow yet, but i expect very good handling and overall safer feel. I have the Extreme Sport DWSs on my other car, and they handle great in the snow for a RWD car. you cannot go wrong with these tires, at this price. GET THEM!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
1baa8f5952334bf036097e9e95ee6734
On 05/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Not enough miles to say anything about treadlife, and in the south winter is no problem. The other aspects, dry, wet, ride, and noise, all seem very good with this tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
5
3
b9904788e55b5a175c2fa18dfd6f3bcd
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

GREAT ALL SEASON TIRE. HAPPY WITH THE WAY THESE ARE PERFORMING. HAD HANKOOKS ON BEFOR AND IM HAPPY TO BE STICKING WITH CONTINENTAL THIS TIME AROUND.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
6ead28cdd97a3a789a12a94d09bb60e6
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Extremely happy! I purchased these based on a comparison test between 4 top tires. Not only were they very reasonable in price, but the performance was just as advertised. Great in the dry, phenomenal in the wet! I run "snowies" during the New England winters, so I can't honestly testify to their snow traction. ( FYI - I had to put a rating in "winter traction" to be able to submit my review)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
96c5321cda2168b2ed3ed641a7acff01
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires handle well, ride well and are pretty quiet. They perform well in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
5
4
bc4e9be6a6ef430267f78fd02292c9ae
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are without doubt the best tires I've ever had on my car. I live in Maine and have recently driven in snowstorms. These tires really grip the road and provide great traction in snow. Unbelievable really.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5