SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

65d68aa8cac0cabb1747f5e8ef14c98c is a Aggressive Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 09/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 4 5

Comments:

Love them

fe69293faa0b6bb69cc0631d4f79f32e is a Confident Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5 5 5

Comments:

Only put about 100 miles on them and seems to be very good,quiet and handles great. I haven't driven in the rain or winter yet so low rating.

731b95f6f275736190c949a943915764 is a Confident Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 1

Comments:

I am currently searching for new tires. I purchased my Fusion Sport AWD with the continental tires. According to Ford the tires need replaced and continental will not give any allowance. I can't believe how much these tires cost and how few miles you get out of them. Searching for a higher mileage tire now. They handled great and the noise was low.

6cce377ce6b2d859977db83ff3ee7a2f is a Confident Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

I absolutely loved Simple Tire. Not only the price was great, but they also delivered directly to my preferred auto shop within few days, which saved me the trouble of carrying it to them.

8470c08f9ed8c63d9e6766f29b2380f0  

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 03/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2 2 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Nice delivery and genuine product. Thanks

ff01dbca18392bd806b6ae248637407c is a Cautious Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 01/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5
f640a508c7c96fbd514c48daf896694f is a Confident Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

N/a

af133f7bbe82474abf52f9642d87aac5 is a Confident Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 01/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 4
5daa332b1eadb0158ea919692709be7f is a Aggressive Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 11/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I buy the same tires every time and they are great!

63b5c7f21ba2286e0ef1ec8fcb9101d3 is a Cautious Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 11/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 2

Comments:

Good quality.

852bcbd45cf538db39ebe08fb4130e44 is a Cautious Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 08/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
2936ba581087e0015479825f09f81150 is a Cautious Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 04/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 4 3 4
c861825796cd319e534b7dba38d9c9ad  

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 07/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tires, handle excellent, 90 mile commute each way highway and nyc streets. Highly recommend these tires....

80a7012e1ab566642f3338b3d6dfc74d is a Confident Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent tire and great smooth ride and handling ability.

c31b86f48a9353eb65fd348073e63c61 is a Confident Driver

On Continental ContiProContact Tires

On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I PURCHASED THESE TIRES FOR MY WIFE'S CORROLLA..I HAD ALWAYS HEARD THAT CONTINENTAL MADE A GOOD TIRE, SO I THOUGHT ID GIVE THEM A TRY.. I FELT THE DIFFERENCE IMMEDIATELY. SMOOTH AND QUITE RIDE.. VERY GOOD LOOKING TIRE.. MY DECISION WAS CONFIRMED WHEN MY WIFE SAID HOW MUCH BETTER THE CAR ROAD WITH THE CONTIPRO CONTACTS..( AND FOR HER TO NOTICE THEY HAD TO MAKE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN THE HANDLING)..I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE