WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 32 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

ac74ca13face40f8e8ecd2df6674ec9e
On 07/02/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aa5eaf95332c7fa52761a3c876370276
On 03/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Service would highly recommend Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c04788fa1afac69316dfd62ee9a4d7b7
On 12/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

These tires are the original equipment on my Honda Sport, and they are horrible. No traction in the rain, thread life is not what we expected, and the sidewalls are so soft that hitting any pothole will tear it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
2
3
2
f0e204f1bbd5f6e4f72759e54ffc57ec
On 12/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

For the price of these tire, I was expecting a lot more. The side walls are so soft I've had to replace 2 tires. The we handling is just not there for an "all season" tire over $200. A car stopped short, causing me to have to slam the brakes. The tire slid all the way into the back of the other car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
3
4
3
a438f085567e84acb8d1e86059838e20
On 04/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

22000 miles. Very little tread wear, but tread is chipping off. All four tires. Never driven on anything but smooth paved roads. No winter weather. Will investigate warranty.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
1
f357bce69cbd9469606524e057bb2a7e
On 04/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2nd tire purchased from SimpleTire. Unfortunately, I got a flat tire during I-95’s pothole season. While waiting for roadside service I called SimpleTire and they added my past purchase to my shopping cart, plus emailed me a link directly to it. I ordered the tire before the roadside service even arrived. The tire arrived 2 days later in the mail and installed it the next day at Pep Boys. I was in and out within a hour mainly because I had a new tire already with me. Seamless process and great service from Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
15795a5f2fea309eec706ae95c39c097
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire. Handles well during any season!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f7d2f0d2d6e32f3b480353967a01b34c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just replaced a set of top name competitor radials that ran very soft and didn't make half the stated mileage. The car is my wife's and she said the ride on these Continentals is very smooth and quiet. We get lots of rain in NC and these tires offer exceptional grip. All-in-all an excellent choice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
78843575bf3437d87361a2aba0a3fdea
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The ContiPros were OEM on my Honda Odyssey minivan. The front tires are due for replacement and have given me 45k miles without periodic rotating. The rear tires look like I'll get 55k plus before they'll need replacing. I've been very pleased with this tire and will look to replace them with the same model. I've found this tire cheaper elsewhere online.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
6ffa60239494f06a6ea74233350b838e
On 07/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good! So far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
aba761cb6660ba69176f061bb7fce8fd
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

installed four tires on 2000 BMW 528. Ride comfort is fantastic, noise level is low, handling is excellent. Cannot comment on tread life nor winter/snow performance as I have no basis to judge yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
03ff6e39c25b3e5d6f4226a60c5a858f
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8a5c963e3d7c5f3c965cd2f44903d7ed
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

To this day these are the best tires I've run on my 2003 4Runner. I logged almost 90,000 miles on them and they still were quiet with 4/32 of even depth across the tread. The only reason I replaced them with a different tire is due to my increasing time off of pavement and I needed a more aggressive tread.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
11302a4eaa226c8514e524f735b0893f
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

These are the worst tires I have ever had on a car in my life, these tires have horrible wet traction and braking. The ride really rough and are super loud, and they wear out super fast they 25,000 mi. on them at the most and are completely worn out. Be aware everyone theses tires are dangerous I don’t care if they were free I would not use them, I have replaced them with Michelin tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
2
1
1
1
fcf8670f72ca06c464028dca71469d8e
On 06/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were factory installed on my 2012 Honda Civic. I have almost 70K miles on them and they still have life. They are quiet, great in snow, handle fantastic, high speed no problem. Am I impressed with these tires? Thanks Continental!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
11302a4eaa226c8514e524f735b0893f
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires came with my 2013 Elantra and I have had to replace the front tires at least 7 or 8 times due to impact bubbles from potholes in just 40,000 miles. They don’t ride all that well, they make a lot of noise and they if there not ruined from potholes they wear out after about 25,000 or 30,000 miles. I wouldn’t recommend these tires to anyone and I am replacing them with Michelin tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
3
2
1
65d68aa8cac0cabb1747f5e8ef14c98c
On 09/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love them

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
fe69293faa0b6bb69cc0631d4f79f32e
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only put about 100 miles on them and seems to be very good,quiet and handles great. I haven't driven in the rain or winter yet so low rating.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
731b95f6f275736190c949a943915764
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am currently searching for new tires. I purchased my Fusion Sport AWD with the continental tires. According to Ford the tires need replaced and continental will not give any allowance. I can't believe how much these tires cost and how few miles you get out of them. Searching for a higher mileage tire now. They handled great and the noise was low.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
6cce377ce6b2d859977db83ff3ee7a2f
On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I absolutely loved Simple Tire. Not only the price was great, but they also delivered directly to my preferred auto shop within few days, which saved me the trouble of carrying it to them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
8470c08f9ed8c63d9e6766f29b2380f0
On 03/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Nice delivery and genuine product. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
3
3
3
3
ff01dbca18392bd806b6ae248637407c
On 01/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
f640a508c7c96fbd514c48daf896694f
On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

N/a

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
af133f7bbe82474abf52f9642d87aac5
On 01/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
5daa332b1eadb0158ea919692709be7f
On 11/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I buy the same tires every time and they are great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
63b5c7f21ba2286e0ef1ec8fcb9101d3
On 11/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good quality.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
2
852bcbd45cf538db39ebe08fb4130e44
On 08/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2936ba581087e0015479825f09f81150
On 04/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
3
4
c861825796cd319e534b7dba38d9c9ad
On 07/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, handle excellent, 90 mile commute each way highway and nyc streets. Highly recommend these tires....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
80a7012e1ab566642f3338b3d6dfc74d
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire and great smooth ride and handling ability.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5