FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great replacement for my utility trailer. best purchase for my home business

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d7ed9d7159a4ee762f8b8fbd646efe9e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Needed a couple of tires for the wife’s ride a searched around and found a deal here. Shopping was easy and delivery was quick! I will do again when the need arises

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
c8bb352feef271fb6cb976546de4e7db
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
0cb3d46e9348692825c8628b7fcd07f8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are on our business trailer and they have worked very well so far. The price and quality were better than we could find locally, we would happily buy these or other tires again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
ce95e978263f8bbe36a6909d640f94c5
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires seem to be doing well so far. Haven't driven in the rain with them yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
293c9c0fc9fe00bef28c57a8405788bc
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire value

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
609dfc48d90295ee9558c467ebbd05f7
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my wood-mizer sawmill that I move from location to location and they are doing a good job. I have bought several sets of tires from Simple Tire and they always show up quick and are just what I asked for. If I wear these out I would by them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

saved 300.00 over local tire place. Tires are perfect for my uses. My neighbor will be ordering a set for his trailer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
bedd578a3e5711370c3cfdefcedce902
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far the tires seem to be a good product. They are on a trailer & have only 350-400 miles on them to date.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great value in a trailer tire. I’ve had these on my 24 foot Featherlite for years. They give a good smooth ride with decent wear and good handling in all weather conditions (except I never towed the trailer in snow).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
464161cd0cd0f914e16715d2b89d4845
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The call receiver was very polite, able to answer all questions and filled my order with o hassles. I received the tires sooner than i thought I would and they were exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the great service.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
579cfb2c31c4666e06e1549cced8cca4
On 04/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9e56d0bc818c18c55a8f730f954c94b4
On 03/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very impressed with the way they perform so far

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7fb881bc00cf66cc283d8eef39aa728b
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for my landscape trailer

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ba104f7a7c00e8c0a289fd937bc27e68
On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
9a4f77d0a98c8e880230953f1fea3532
On 03/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good trailer tires. work well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4