FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

1122dfe5143294b1c6b210caa0e1c06c
On 01/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are for my Kubota tractor. I haven't used them much yet, but I think they are great so far!

Dry Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2c5c62154abdd7886c48ce4f900d3472
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires at the best price at simple tire. Very satisfied!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3bded243f9c0fb2a494c90c171f2c5e2
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c80fe58dcfdd39e919f6a42f54621509
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This was a FRONT tire for my Kubota TRACTOR, so these review categories really do NOT fit. I liked the heavy carcass quality of the tire, plus the tread design, which is important when I'm working in the forest, or plowing heavy snow in Winter. The price was better than any of our local outlets. Thanks Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Snow
4
2c5c62154abdd7886c48ce4f900d3472
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ca9f8be26b81dd07d9d35c9460fed8ad
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
3
5
9146d510a44ac78327bdcbfbcd9799ab
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, Great price. Will buy again when in need. Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Wet Snow Treadwear
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm impressed by the apparent quality of the Carlisle Farm R-1 tire. This replaces a tire that had smaller cleats / less traction, for the front of my Kubota tractor. We're currently using them to get logs and firewood. I look forward to using small chains on the front for Winter snow removal, & it looks like they'll do great!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
222f640c257516a084633c2db1b6fcb2
On 11/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced my old tires on the John Deere 650 with these. New tires give better ride and traction. The tractor also seems to respond better. To early to tell about how they will last. Keeping them covered to help them last.

Dry Comfort
5
5
bd4a3457067103c0f7deda5c0a5371ef
On 11/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Front tractor tires for 4x4 Kubota with loader. Tires were easily mounted by myself. I decided to install tubes even though they had the trash guard moulded into sidewall above bead. Haven't had tires on long but appear to stand up well with little flexing in sidewall. Lugs appear to be sturdy and the slight angle offset design should reinforce the lug bars. Time will tell after a few hundred hours of use how durable they actually are. I'm optimistic they will perform well.

Snow
5
ceb780cf3c317e8fcf3e0f71267d0fd0
On 09/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were purchased for the front of my John Deere farm tractor and are a perfect match to the old ones... Price was great and delivery was quick..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
27759b81e5a01973e5ccc7699943dd38
On 06/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire received quickly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8b73ee2ead4ae700ca606fb5419abbf
On 04/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are for a small farm tractor ... They were a perfect fit.. awesome quick delivery .. Tractor gets used often an can not afford to be down because of a flat tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4323e2851b1c95db31c7232e8271fcee
On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TRACTOR TIRES AND GREAT SERVICE FROM SIMPLETIRE !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ed5a8977e7d32db32c22f38f8499822
On 12/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great product, good doing business with you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
991178bcfaabf0f3365719f05145a551
On 11/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires were better than I anticipated! Fast delivery too!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4bde635f86d7a09896cc48d3fac5132e
On 08/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great price for a U.S. made tire. They look good too!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
2
2
5
04f65c401dfb5e5acacc42c875b219d7
On 08/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just what the doctor ordered

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
792af86ba1d4d7e0771bb31c5738dae3
On 09/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
683dcb5954db8173d966183d86a156f8
On 06/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Farm tractor tire. Great price and service from simple tire. Good quality name brand tire. Worth a few extra bucks over imported brands.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
885383f16fccd10370814fcd862aa10d
On 03/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4