WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3f5a69faf0367be56dfb23b17ae736a6
On 06/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My first order from SimpleTire.com. It proved beyond my expectations with ultra fast free delivery and a price lower than ANYWHERE!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
3751b2fc2a2f54b1a4d7a4a99dc7270e
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing tires, average about 55k miles of wear

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
04ce9c9372671c0c7d990311fd0d7b66
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires wore out in 10000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
1
9867bbc9e3822f5f2b338cfd0b4f5fc9
On 10/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like these tires very much. I live in the country and drive on both highway and gravel roads. I got 57.000 miles on my last set of tires like these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cdc6bb5e579cd3b3953942ef508ce16e
On 08/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased this tire because a nail broke the one of my car. The broken tire was in great condition with 20000 miles already.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b6c444b2dfa87ac5e0e1003bc16b6b46
On 06/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

These tires came on a brand new Toyota Camry that I bought and after 15,000 miles during a routine service I was told I need tires, now at 19,400 I am being told they are very bad and need to be replaced. Scared to drive it now. My car gets routine maintenance at dealership. Manufacturer Bridgestone states they are not warrantied since they were original equipment on vehicle and Toyota states it's manufacturer issue. I never heard of such nonsense. I will never by these tires or a Toyota car again. Trading car in!! I'm done

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
3
1
5202bba511c04d8bc5b0f7532c4dd2ef
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
4
1c2e16fd418f3964e048f03dfc55a131
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was my 1st time purchasing tires online and it was a great experience. I was able to purchase the tires for extremely leas than going to any local tire company and they delivered the tire to my local company so i could have it installed. The tire was brand new perfect, exactly what i ordered and delivered quickly. I will definitely be buying all my tires here and recommending to everyone i know!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c0cd1828f5597d226c3e829e20eee587
On 11/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had these tires for a good bit now and I honestly love them. They've been great. Thanks to the boy at Simple Tire>

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446
On 11/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, thank to the boys at Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
62ae81a243c744c681c72ddf1f11f4f3
On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires. They are great in the rain!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4