Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9867bbc9e3822f5f2b338cfd0b4f5fc9 is a Confident Driver

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 10/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I like these tires very much. I live in the country and drive on both highway and gravel roads. I got 57.000 miles on my last set of tires like these.

cdc6bb5e579cd3b3953942ef508ce16e is a Confident Driver

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 08/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I purchased this tire because a nail broke the one of my car. The broken tire was in great condition with 20000 miles already.

b6c444b2dfa87ac5e0e1003bc16b6b46  

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 06/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 1 3 3 1

Comments:

These tires came on a brand new Toyota Camry that I bought and after 15,000 miles during a routine service I was told I need tires, now at 19,400 I am being told they are very bad and need to be replaced. Scared to drive it now. My car gets routine maintenance at dealership. Manufacturer Bridgestone states they are not warrantied since they were original equipment on vehicle and Toyota states it's manufacturer issue. I never heard of such nonsense. I will never by these tires or a Toyota car again. Trading car in!! I'm done

5202bba511c04d8bc5b0f7532c4dd2ef is a Confident Driver

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 5 4 4
1c2e16fd418f3964e048f03dfc55a131 is a Confident Driver

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This was my 1st time purchasing tires online and it was a great experience. I was able to purchase the tires for extremely leas than going to any local tire company and they delivered the tire to my local company so i could have it installed. The tire was brand new perfect, exactly what i ordered and delivered quickly. I will definitely be buying all my tires here and recommending to everyone i know!

c0cd1828f5597d226c3e829e20eee587 is a Aggressive Driver

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 11/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I've had these tires for a good bit now and I honestly love them. They've been great. Thanks to the boy at Simple Tire>

0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446  

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 11/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tires, thank to the boys at Simple Tire!

62ae81a243c744c681c72ddf1f11f4f3 is a Cautious Driver

On Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02 Tires

On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

I love these tires. They are great in the rain!