WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e6a6dcf0b0e78fc1e55c6114e445b5cf
On 07/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ordering online was "Simple" website was easy to navigate. Found the same stock tire for my 2020 Acura TLX that it came with. Prices were unbelievably cheaper than other sites I used in the past. Delivery was quick. Already recommended them to my father, who recently purchased new tires for his 2018 Mini Cooper. Highly recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
5
3
60220fc2229ec81d952ab8bbad1e5107
On 11/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these on my buick and there original tires from the dealer, I’ve had a great experience with these tires great gas mileage and handling and have over 44,000 miles on them, It’s time for new tires, I just purchased them. Saved over 300.00 dollars compared to dealer price,

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
2fe5220cb836d2f6a4dee4a247693de3
On 10/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Just a couple weeks on the road with Bridgestone Potenza. Handles well on dry and wet traction. Nice thread (new). Let's see if these last longer than previous Pirelli tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
7383b790c28ae994fa72ee8b0019525e
On 04/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

absolute junk tire. there are many better tires for less money. stay away from this!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
1
3
3
2
0b3c2fc2851da46c933478e0ae833795
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

This tire handles ok, nothing special. Decent in dry conditions and about average in winter and snow conditions. Road noise is better than average. What's truly terrible about this tire is the tread life, or the lack thereof. I have 11k miles on these tires as OEM on my 2017 Infiniti Q50, and I have about 5/32 left on all 4. This is simply unacceptable for a tire product that costs $200+ each tire. Period.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
1
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 07/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

This low profile tire came on my new Chevy Impala and is by far the noisest and most uncomfortable tire to drive on worn concrete or bumpy roads. Every joint and every little road imperfection is picked up by these tires. I will not buy these again and caution any Chevrolet buyer to stay away from the 20 inch wheel.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
1
3
6e4f62232fe7c185a8274bac42e333bb
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very Reliable Tire and Cost Effective

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b84c8ce8dba041cef912c1116f6b7236
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recently purchased these tires and they have been wonderful so far. I am unable to comment on the tread life, as I have not had them long enough to say. I am very happy with these tires and Kristin's customer service was absolutely amazing. This is my third set of tires from SImpleTire, so it is safe to say that I will definitely be ordering from them again when the time comes.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5
b9d45dced6ab75c0e4af0145326b8cf5
On 06/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d695bb4eca044c00a967243305711bb3
On 09/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Handles great when it's rainy out. I have been getting decent gas mileage out of them, and they don't squeak when i turn. Very pleased by this Bridgestone model.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
4
cfed4c1f201ca0177dc06e8889455c92
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Got these with the Bridgestone $75 off deal and that made them worth the price. Great driving, a little noisy but the Subaru is so loud anyway I don't mind.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4