WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 31 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5944425ede17e4aaafa28bc676f2fbba
On 07/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
0d2dcd6fcb7eeeaec7a317efbd01da0e
On 03/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great set of tires at an unbeatable price. These were the same brand/ make/ model I had before. I really like them! Super fast shipping too! Highly recommend!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ff94b93682a7bb18a97d720c82e253cb
On 03/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The reason I tried Simple Tire was the price of these tires. They are OEM tires for my Tundra, and are a great three 1/2 seasons tire, traction on snow is ok. I knew what I was getting. What I do want to comment on was the customer service from Simple Tire. The original order was shipped and received at the installer in three days. My installer found a bead problem on the tires and I had to contact customer service. I spoke with Robert of Simple Tire and explained the problem. He explained the steps that needed to be completed to get a replacement set sent. Which I completely understood. I figured the replacement set would not be sent until the first set was returned. But no, I received a notification later that day that the second set were shipped already and would arrive in the same three day window. The second set was installed without any problem. I appreciate the ease of getting the problem corrected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 01/10/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good all season tire. My third set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
5bfa41414507c5691cdd297f823db6e6
On 09/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tires I purchased for my Yukon Denali XL have been amazing. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
991a81a1a01fd91b50d3125fc2740419
On 07/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Satisfied purchase

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
78193bb6ffe829b49981b494ab243a82
On 03/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome Tires. love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d3e5b3dac14c3b34a28128ed2a4d5288
On 01/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice highway ride

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
532762fa5a5b7169aa4dd24717ba9df9
On 11/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchase a set last week Phenomenal traction extra quite especially in the first wet and icy snowfall they hug the pavement Only two day shipping I Wish I found this site years ago will be a repeat customer

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bcce0f98c6f8184c24a4c98253fb415d
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Unbeatable price. Fast shipping, perfect condition.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
5
3
70826cd475468e5e1e61aa10f6b03047
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A very good tire for the little off road use I do. Purchased for ride comfort and quiet ride, got exactly that. Match OEM equipment too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just purchased and awesome delivery. Installed and extremely satisfied with Bridgestone tires and their quality. I would highly recommend Simple Tire for your purchases and their follow up with purchase and satisfaction of product.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
515d68782e57715895d6b5af2edb480d
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
70826cd475468e5e1e61aa10f6b03047
On 07/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great how simpletire.com offered the special size for the truck tires. A factory match was just what I needed when two tires wore wrong due to truck alignment. These tires are very quiet on the highway and handle the snow here in Maine with ease, perfect all season tire, no waiting for swap overs when the first snow hits us! Thanks for the price and availability, shipping to my choice of shops is a convenience I can't afford to pass up. Ross in Maine

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
4
7a8fe82e002baca7d6899af6c84bde2c
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire purchases have been Great! Ordered one day and they were there the next day. Super good prices and i have recomended Simple Tire to all my friends and family. My brother got his tires there and also pleased. Chris Baker

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d3f028b547fcccd872921852a06536e8
On 04/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome service!!?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2c5f64ab07ccb3e410aa97fc09687cc3
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

No traction what so ever in even small amounts of snow. Terrible on ice. Have to replace at at 20000 and it will not be a Bridgestone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
3
1
0e41572ec422b2cbdc96ef94a080b257
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall great purchasing process. Great customer service with excellent product knowledge. Support helped locate installers and shipping was convenient.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
b8dd12d23185fc5217be9bd75f44f940
On 06/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome price and fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
3c2e5f60d749008e6c2506f09fff6630
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
6426da61e8164700f872c137f1f661d8
On 02/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

this is a great tire in all seasons ....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e48fbbd6cee7d23f2c7c43f084784f90
On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
3
3e632c4a9f1f58593fd3048b55a06175
On 01/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires, great price. Would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5fb30b7a0298f23e6235db78769f38bd
On 11/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d24d7e59fd4d09ce5fcb19d9415405b8
On 09/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
4
1a19920262363f56a151aa3596e776b4
On 07/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I always use dueler on my truck I like the way they handle

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
7e1fb3472d5b541c90508ff63fc3c2c8
On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
684a0a3793b236fc9bd7bcd897bd1fa1
On 06/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
734d3d62ac0d87764e175a1c4de3f1fb
On 08/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They're round. They roll. They're tires. Quit spamming me with surveys.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0cccb3dcbccf0035a45e921e35a8c4aa
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Good in dry. Bad in wet. ABSOLUTE WORST IN SNOW. after this summer they will be replaced with something different. No tread life which is maybe why they are noisy?? please be careful if you live in a place where it snows alot

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
2
2
2