WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 48 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

55a2f299058328717795f7e025970647
On 08/31/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires ! Simple tire was great to buy from. Great price,fast free shipping ! Second time I’ve purchased tires from them and both times have been great. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0cb314773a697cf72628a958d48243ac
On 08/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ba09a031c60bd20fcd696a07621c542e
On 08/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3010ee10c2275f11b57c334d8337c609
On 08/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the 2nd set of Dueler Alenzas I've put on my Escalade and I love them! They look great, ride great, and last forever!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6ad0d6f8d9226c92dd29fb3e483a1818
On 08/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires, and at a great price. Simple tire made easy to do business and shipping was very quick Without having to pay additional money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3dacc23e86aa3b6642b8f324d5d333b4
On 07/31/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! Great prices !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d3784b3103cb140d51a329c7b07fd40b
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have used this site about 3-4 times now and I plan to only use this site in the future. Always ships quick. Tires are reasonably price and great quality. Have been telling everyone I know to use this site.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e2aedf21832ae5534aa3693cf1136f65
On 07/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1c2fcd924dbc725d6773d95cdaaeb7f0
On 07/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service, easy to use site, and quick delivery! I would definitely recommend using simple tire! I know I will next time I'm needing tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
361339acecb8ccd75923930da8348fc1
On 07/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Too early to say on winter traction since I’ve only had them a few months so far their first right

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e597cc85f0fdd46ced8298d6c67971d3
On 07/04/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
101fe31236eecb828866dd9e37c0f322
On 02/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 01/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Great tires at an affordable price. I shopped around and your pricing was the best. We have made a round-trip cross country for the holidays in the tires performed well in all the different climates we faced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
0cf9373bedee348faaf3b5ecb3c1080e
On 01/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tire for the price. Simple Tire very easy to work with and knowledgeable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
a9109c87da33b649bcf4a94dd551179f
On 10/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very good tire for the price I paid.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
c38f8db5e2577315200048c298d6c292
On 09/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Customer service was outstanding! This time around she was just as helpful as the gentlemen that helped me 1 month prior for a different vehicle! Tires came the following day! This source far exceeds any others at this time, prices have not been matched! Thanks Simpletire👍🏿

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
57c10320c556e3376e8df1cebffd5b91
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great product with great service from Simple Tire! Will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
01f5257e9de45f8c82df0b3558f3a803
On 03/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
25ae917634fe42fea4859a7785e385a2
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires make me feel safe when I’m driving every day. The ride is quiet and smooth and no more worries about the wet roads. I recommend these tires to friends and family. My husband only buys these tires for his truck and always has.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ac966c8a09cfa9c4e303a961f34491fa
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great on my Chevy traverse. Handles great on highway and gravel/dirt roads and also through fields. These are the conditions I’ve used them in so far but I’m sure snow/ice are no problem too. I’ve recommended these tires to both family and friends. You won’t be disappointed.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
c5dcd1316257b80a29c1dac519a5860d
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were a great buy even before the extra discount from SimpleTire and the rebate from Bridgestone. I have only had them for a short period of time, but they totally exceed my expectations. I could not have experienced a smoother purchase experience as I did with SimpleTire. Thank you for a hassle free transaction!!!! I recommend your company to any real shopper.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
bef7d242d64e6c53f8764178c34dab6a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were the tires on my wife’s Yukon when we purchased as second owner. They ride and handle well no complaints about the tires at all. They are quieter than my Highway Grapplers but not as quiet as my Nitto 420’s. After 8 months of owning truck pinched sidewall on a curb taking a large chunk out of a tire. Ordered a single replacement from simple tire due to set only had 20K miles on them. Tire was delivered on time without any issues. Pricing was good. No complaints and will definitely be looking here when it is time for next tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
eca8a333da0c21dfccd2b15d33e01d5d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

At 58000 miles they are finally nearing time for replacement. They have been a great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b834ccab702352edbb5fa75678434145
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have been very impressed with the ride and handling capabilities of Bridgestone. I would buy this tire again and again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a49ef433c04f8ce2283f8c0cffa45259
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price. I would definitely recommend this tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
0390b0b74d6d394b4d388c2807c9a727
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these on a 2013 Silverado crew cab 4X4 , great tires I have 85,000 on then and they are good for another 10 easily. rotate and balance with every oil change and keep inflated to 38 psi. I running 275x55x20s. will definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
0390b0b74d6d394b4d388c2807c9a727
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these on a 2013 Silverado crew cab 4X4 , great tires I have 85,000 on then and they are good for another 10 easily. rotate and balance with every oil change and keep inflated to 38 psi. I running 275x55x20s. will definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
bedd578a3e5711370c3cfdefcedce902
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
911600b96cf18f72f6eba0ff21639803
On 07/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tire are best that I ever owned, I love ride and comfort through rain, snow, smooth or rough roads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
618574d0bd7bf0b97fb6daf426a5faab
On 07/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire is awesome super easy to buy tires at a great price. Plus I used affirm , which paying $1000 in payments is better than paying it up front. Not only that the interest is very low , but the payments are also low best place to buy tires very happy I was able to buy original Bridgestone instead of cheaper knock off tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
40cdac664373bee4f7df30f1c153a099
On 07/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great. Great in the rain, haven't been through the snow yet. Very satisfied!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7b34fdbd72fdecd596f0c583dd483a0f
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, fantastic ride. Absolutely zero road noise. Outstanding service from Simpletire. Unbelievable price. Overall perfect and flawless buying experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ac966c8a09cfa9c4e303a961f34491fa
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have been very much appreciated for their quality handling along with low highway noise. They look great too. I’ll replace them with the same when the time comes and have suggested them to family and friends.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
41574ccb818fee8d734b732c4b1a33b3
On 05/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Sidewalls and tread extremely cracked.Vehicle is always stored inside.I am an ASE certified mechanic all maintenance was preformed on time! Do yourself a favor don’t buy these garbage tires.Warranty representative was poor.Looks like Michelin is going to get a lot more business because I work on a lot of vehicles and after dealing with Bridgestone customer service I won’t even buy anything with the logo on it!!!

Treadwear
1
5c28972415ee0157ffa1e5b08fefe737
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
57426033853d3cc6158b934c3fa723d0
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires delivered on time. will buy from simpletire again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
90be8a24d42b043a3620ba9a7e1aaca3
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires and simple tires are the best and yes I will buy from them again the staff are very good they answer all my questions

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c2b49d79d117e05f0715034df1a716ed
On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Exact replacement for my wife's 2012 GMC Denali. Tires seem as good as the day it was bought new. If the wife is HAPPY, I'm Happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
639cec6e1d2a6fd533c575c419c10704
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
ff9b1b649beec06901b39243ff1068b2
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

put these on a 2014 F150 FX4 they are slightly larger than the original tires. seem to be a good tire so far. I put a 3 on tread life and winter traction because I don't know yet how they will do. If you want a nice quite ride these are the tires for you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
3
5d71a37420314ab97ceb1b7e158a4a50
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bridgestone make some great tires! I love these!! Great all around!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4
03842dbe71f51d47234c200b7ca44331
On 07/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my first purchase of Bridgestone tires and I’m quite impressed. The overall ride and handling is very good. Maybe slightly less than I had hoped on wet handling, but still good. I’d recommend these tires to other SUV owners looking for a good tire at a decent price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
4
4
1d1705c1c903339c1a31cc81bab84e54
On 07/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tire are great and are super good in the snow, not a quiet as some all season tires, but that's because the aggressive tread pattern that makes these great in the snow and rain. So there's a trade off, don;t get me wrong they are not loud just not quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
3
4
1ee7e6e2c64435e89838005f69102a8f
On 10/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The price was the best out there. It was actually cheaper for me to order online and pay shipping then it was for me to purchase the tires locally. The tires were at my doorstep in record time. I would purchase- wait I will purchase my next tires from them also!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
ade192186e2244a6f11074b2431903e3
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My truck came from the new car dealer with 265 x 70 x 15. All the trucks on their lot came with them? Speedo is correct and truck sets higher and has a great ride and handles better than other trucks I have owned and with these tires it is even better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
54df67ec9f9549c6de799e0e5c9a6957
On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5