FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

de230080b9ceaef8a70c8fa7c5aadb0d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Truck came with these tires when new. Replaced with the same tire. Very quiet smooth ride, even after 50,000 miles good snow traction and handling. Old tires still had tread left on them. Wanted new ones because of distance driven. Although they do seem to pickup rocks and stick in thread a little bit, but still a great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires all around.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b049ff356f3c8c605823b497f79d3509
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got these but so far very happy. Delivery and communications was top notch!! Not noisy on my 2011 Avalanche. Because I am a firefighter we have to be able to maneuver in dry conditions, wet, snow, and sometimes muddy conditions. They have not seen snow yet but judging from the performance in the others , these tires will exceed the performance of my previous sets. So far very happy. I do not have road noise in which I was expecting because of the tread. They are as quiet, if not more than some of the speed rated tires, including the tires from the dealer. Very happy. Will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c9bdc11a8337ae39c9d0348d47d54155
On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires!!!! Cheapest price I found and fast shipping. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d905b8495bbf9c6810c3edd706725e36
On 09/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires are good looking and built for the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
3
3f27eb172828b52d3b4e706c1d26b724
On 03/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
26857d80d675b3653e1f03edb39906ff
On 08/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had to replace 2 tires after driving over a road hazard. Simple tire had the best prices and shipped very quickly to Maryland. These tires seem to last and have a nice truck tire look. No complaints so far. They handle well in snow and rain and a little off roading.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
0009effd8abe2b567838043349250b30
On 10/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

never had Bridgestone tires before.. But very happy so far..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
c4a47f465a85be2095d27276bbc3fc54
On 03/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, purchasing new ones today, 101,000 miles with tread to spare.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a1948c80cbec63f13b0f958ed1c5c919
On 02/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the 2nd set of Bridgestone Dueler A/T's I have purchased for my Cadillac Escalade ESV. The tread life on our 1st set was absolutely unbelievable (over 95,000 miles) as compared to the 38,000 miles we got from the OEM set. I took the new Bridgestone Dueler A/T's that we purchased from SimpleTire.com to our local Walmart Tire and Lube Express. Walmart mounted and balanced the new set of tires and disposed of the old ones for $57 ($57 included sales tax, new valve stems, lifetime balance and rotation) The cool thing about Walmart is that we can drop of the car while we get groceries and they will rotate and balance the tires……as often as you as them too. This is precisely why the 1st set lasted almost 100,000 miles. I would recommend these tires without reservation. I hope this review was helpful. Steven M (Indiana, USA)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
409347c4608f37c650310d4478c460e5
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Going into winter conditions, I appreciate having the traction and handling these tires offer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
7cf89d38d929a70c6f2cb05abbf42fb6
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far. We installed these on a jeep that we use for weekend trips to the mountains. These are bigger than the OEM tires that came with the Jeep. The Dueler's look great and seem to have very good grip. The road noise is what one would expect with this type of tire. Overall, we are very happy with our purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
d162f74dc359549a8847e777f3722bf1
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very happy with the ride and noise level of these tires. LT285/65R16 is the OEM size tire for my Hummer and the tread is fairly aggressive so they do make more noise than a highway tread but they are not bad at all. I took my family on 2 trips totaling around 5000 miles this past summer and no complaints from noise or ride. I have rotated them 2 times already but I am not noticing any unusual wear or problems. We have already had a couple of snows this winter and the snow traction is great too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
3
7860cf30d9d076f7b419ec8956e4d838
On 10/04/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
5