Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b95fcbd11a6ab66d55c5122bea432eee
On 11/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires I have a Toyota Hilux

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
48bc893fcbc0a33ed3ad2cf2d5d57cfe
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are totally awesome tires. They gave a feel of really gripping the road so always in control at all times. The handling was excellent in dry/wet conditions. The ride was smooth and road/tire noise was very minimal and dramatically less than other tires I've run. Tread life was very good even after running them thousands of miles...probably good for 50,000 miles or more. Here, there is often snow from November to March so winter traction is important and it was excellent and superior to what was expected. Not once was there a problem getting thru even the deepest snow near bumper height in the pickup. These are 6 star tires in all areas.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great all around tire. Good traction under most conditions. Not the greatest up in the mountains when the snow gets deep, though. Had a little worry on Forest Service roads with 6" inches of snow when up there cutting down our annual Christmas tree.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
cdb6dbadefa83f58c258b826f396828f
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely love my new tires,and I recommend Simple Tires to anyone looking to buy quality tires at a discount price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2777ac0c53c74e79e19947ec47a1e656
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires. Ordering from Simple Tire was easy and had no problems and at a great price. Definitely recommend Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
df0a2604ec4a10b5aa29f605a47c1cd0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great all around tires, never an issue. Thanks for all of the friendly and fast help

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
ce73e252de8b0297026c27379ea79dfa
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
f412bf31a179d6be70c029f8b5df12ca
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires and had great luck with them - I switched to these tires because the tires that came with my 1999 Suburban (BF Goodrich) kept popping belts, and I experienced one severe blowout on the interstate. These Revo 2's have never failed me. I was even able to travel 75 miles in a severe winter snow storm through over 3 feet of snow. While State Troopers were stuck on the sides of the Interstate I was able to make it through the snow easily - even the few truckers and snow plows that were out on the road were following me as I was laying fresh tracks in the snow. These tires also do well driving on the beach around Oregon Inlet, North Carolina. However, they did get noisy on the highway after about 15000 miles. I am now trying another tire to see how they do. If I could afford to, I would mount a set of these Revo 2 on some steel rims for severe weather.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, great company, tire price went down and the Norton guarantee worked without a problem. Sales/service rep. Brian L. was great to work with, answered all questions accurately and promptly. Ordered tires on Monday and had them on Thursday. Will definitely be buying tires here from now on!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7002963bc1a31e3e657549b9cafd4372
On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, these have proven to be the best tires I've put on my truck. They are quiet, and handle like a dream. Every set of tires I've had, prior to these, had difficulty with traction in the rain. I can now confidently accelerate when the roads are wet without concern if the tires will spin. I feel much, much safer.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d8b853308574f693e83bf520eacc279c
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e12391a3338c273f568f0a16430c6fda
On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had these tires once before. Then tried a different brand to save money. I completely regreted it! I came back to these tires this time and am 100% satisfied and happy again! Great ride and great traction!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
b60cfa552ab930b8a3be1878e6ecb563
On 08/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
2af61e87330987b938c6240baa4e16cb
On 02/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my 2nd set for my truck and my 4th set purchased all together. Snow traction is Great, Mud is too . No problem on the sandy beach either.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4