FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 20 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8bc4bd284f2ecf5d3e0ddcc48ec1bfbf
On 01/10/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very reasonable price! Good value for the $$

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3bb321af1ec78f4fc5530e21c76f98a2
On 01/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
c5558fcbfa9a0ab3f77e2692cba41da6
On 01/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super fast delivery, quiet tire, tried and true snow tires. Cheap and balanced out beautifully.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cd8baae884538fbe20dd6f21f60c4a26
On 12/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing, we haven't had that much snow however the few feet we have had these tires performed amazingly! In the dry and wet they handle very well. Ride noise is even quieter than my General Altimax RT43! You will lose some braking and handling performance and the handling will be a little squishy but that's to be expected. Even in 50 degree weather these tires perform exceptionally well. On the fence? Buy them! Car is 2011 Civic and 1998 Town Car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
086f7807f09881cfe8b464dee28bd394
On 11/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best snow tires on the market. This is my 4th set. I live at 9000ft above sea level and we average around 400 inches of snowfall annually. You won't slide out even if you try. Also, simpletire.com is amazing. They arrived the day after they were ordered.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
35eac3e8da622bc8a2864d4701fd6e5b
On 10/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires have handled everything mother nature has thrown at them like champions. I have about 1,000 miles on the already and I can't even notice any wear on the tread. Great tires and great price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c975df0749c9530d6b0924595605c683
On 10/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 04/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best winter tire on the road. Just cost an arm and a leg.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
3
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 04/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. These are my second set. Quiet and stable on dry pavement at high speed. Very good traction in light and deep snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
04b17d846ee287b5ed62d86dbcaa500e
On 01/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

My Blizzaks WS80. XL are the worst one I’ve ever had since. It feels worst than an all season tire. There is no traction on ice on snow. NOTHING! And I paid a lot of money for these tires. It’s terrible. I wish I’d stick with Hankooks. These tires are the worst I’ve had until.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
4
5
2
7a2a243506a98272971ae28f78e7bdd5
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The new tires arrived in a timely manner. They fit my car perfectly. All in all they are great tires for a great price. Can't beat that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7fc24410038f5d0b52d6db24ded132fe
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great winter and snow tire. I'm on my third set of Blzzaks and live in New England!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
5
3
4
4
2a49eee55a623b5a66bbe9da928eaf6c
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
10638da80b29ff328b6088d4007c057c
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
91b438e1e7274a804fc2e0752662a239
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best snow tires I've had in a long time. Feel very confident driving in snow. Great traction. Road noise in dry conditions is minimal. Only 1800 miles driven on these so too early to comment on tread life. Hoping to get several winter seasons out of these tires. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
efcd9f8592b556a8df1f9ae526fb893b
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

New tires have seen a lot of snow for this early in our NH winter. So far, so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
f55ee73a16e6ec975e0784d98041a3dd
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Use in Upstate NY and Vermont mainly. I am a skier so I'm often driving in winter storms to get to the mountain. These are superb. I use them on a FWD Mazda 6 with no problems.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3422a55b3a4bae51795c438cf17c4ea2
On 01/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

excellent, gtreat price, quick delivery - 2 days. tires are quiet and excellent on ice. we're planning on at least 3 winters. now I'm more relaxed when my wife commutes in bad weather. I have to remind her that the car behind her may not have 4 Blizzaks, as she does.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
da223593e285d81fa5978e0535e4fa7d
On 01/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
746fc3e77e51d4987f6238929e50974d
On 12/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5