FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

22a5763547280155fb29822797c0f84a
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires have been magnificent. The tread pattern cuts thru the snow like a hot knife thru butter. I am waiting for a heavier snow fall to really give them a test but I'm sure they will be great. They ride smooth a little noise but not bad and they hold the road like glue. I would highly recommend these to my friends.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
d50b6ca0f363e1b9610a6086eb891b31
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The simple tire team is excellent; and their customer service is second to none. My Bridgestone Blizzak WS60 are one of the best tires going. These tires are superb in the rain and in winter conditions. My simple tire experience was just simply marvelous.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
35499bb5c018bd7f1e3b8290890298c0
On 11/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is the best place to purchase your tires. Bridgestone blizzak is an Excellent winter tire. You can’t go wrong, and you can’t go wrong with simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
db54d77d5e0d0e1e9fb4ddd0bd7faf22
On 03/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tires. Less road noise than my regular tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
1c4020557f084dd6c7d3191470b01771
On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is our second set of Blizzak WS60's for a our mini-van. The first set was like night and day different from the factory tires in snow conditions. The road noise is a price we are willing to pay since we can drive out our driveway with these. We got about 45,000 miles on our first set which was about 10,000 more than our installer thought we would ever get (he does not like installing winter only tires). We rotated on schedule or a little early. The second set seem to be fine in the 3 inches our snow we had last night. The factory tires would have left us stuck in the drive... oh wait.. they did multiple times.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4
c541fb6d723be598323a6df6341bba1c
On 03/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only needed one to fill out a set. Have had good luck with them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
4
32396f0b67f31232443619698cf1b647
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are the best winter tires available. Winter traction is superb and increase driver confidence on snowy roads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
58d910421727f25f448dd2ac04019226
On 12/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I did have a great experience with Simple Tire and would recommend you to others. My tires arrived on time & to the correct installer. So far these tires are fine. Have only used them in snow once so far for a very short drive & they seemed to perform well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4