WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

29bf295c89c3b674f826d42a24e6d275
On 02/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The absolute best winter snow tire. The new version is even better than the previous. These tires do a great job of increasing you safety during winter driving and makes driving in slippery and snowy conditions a non event. Not cheap, but the best of anything never is. I drive in remote rural areas in Northern Wisconsin mostly on State highways and county roads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
4
5
3
f34830c6f24614209db76d8bd1fc5cb3
On 02/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have only been running these tires for about a month. Great so far. I know thread wear is an issue with these tires because the rubber compound is soft, but its soft for a reason HANDLING in winter. I am happy with the tires because I bought them know they will wear a little fast but the handling out weighs the wear. With the amount of winter driving I do and the type of driving I do these tires will last me many years.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
a5e7e3326cc6b1828653be7d5d5dec94
On 01/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the second set of blizzak DM-V2 that I have purchased for my 2010 Silverado . I live in the snow belt in Pa. & I am very pleased with the stop and go traction these tires afford me . I wouldn’t consider any other kind . This is the first time I’ve purchased tires from Simpletire . The price and shipping was unbeatable .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
4
7efd721c8bfff2937c66235f2d0dbac1
On 12/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  0.00 0.00
Comments:

Best winter tires hands down!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Hands down the best winter tire made!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
64f3c99b251c356fa4daaae3349eaf1f
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent product for an excellent price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
64730ca35ed9274ff6aa8a719407fe53
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ordered these online with a 3-5 day expected delivery and they arrived in less than 2 days from ordering! Excellent tires for snowy and wet conditions. They do wear a bit faster if you leave them on once the roads start to get hotter in early summer but, that’s expected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
4
638969f509e4643508fca83915ab9f16
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just started driving with these tire a month ago and they are night and day compared to all season tires for handling in the snow. Very impressed-I even have a spare set for when these wear out. I don't plan on using these tires in the summer so I should get a few winters out of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3
f9e5339c19a8a5bade84921a926ea971
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these are great tires. They are on an f150 2wd work pickup in Upstate , NY where we are in winter. Can't ask for more out of a tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
2ef481b9b9dc0526b878405673d0dcd9
On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is our 3rd time buying Blizzak snow tires but the first time with the DM-V2's. We love these tires. Amazing in snow and on ice. Starting and stopping in the worst of conditions not a problem.Our only concern is the wear. We have a Toyota Hybrid and it goes through tires really fast but we would like to get at least 2 years (2 Winters) out of our tires. Our last set of Blizzak didn't do that for us. We hope that they improved the wear problem on the DM-V2's so we can continue to be loyal to Bridgestone. For the confidence and sense of security they bring they are well worth the cost.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
3
664c420bfb3240008861d5a3f7f5ba65
On 12/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used on 2011 camaro RS Super fast delivery. Tires in A+ shape

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ab251ad73d2186f5fde7ddfe1376efd4
On 01/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
5
4
3
3