Rims not included with purchase of tires
TransEagle

TransEagle All Steel STRReviews

27 reviews

27 on SimpleTire

4.5

overall rating

93%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 13 out of 100
  • 12 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.7

Wet

4.5

Winter

3.8

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.6

Treadwear

4.3

27 SimpleTire reviews

P A
4.5
Verified Customer
Oct 17, 2021

Kc
1
Verified Customer
Mar 17, 2021

Tires are very out of round, installer had to keep rotating the tires on the wheels during mounting to find least out of round position (wheels were brand new) Trying to balance them after took 6 oz of weight average per tire to even get it close Would NOT buy again

Trebor
5
Verified Customer
Jan 28, 2021

Amazing shipping and handling. At my door with 24hrs!! Impressive! I referred my buddy to the same tires I purchased and this site and he ordered them that same night and they arrived at his house in 15hrs!!! Thanks simple tire and look forward to more business with you!

Hot
2.5
Verified Customer
Jan 6, 2021

Bought these hoping to get better wear and miles than 10 ply tires, lasted about the same 15k miles. I run hot shot hauling 10k lbs. If considering these for same application I'd go with major brand as these don't last very long.

Mark
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 18, 2020

These tires seem to be heavy duty!! Best looking trailer tire I have seen. Very stiff sidewall. Usually when backing up my trailer I would see the tires "flexing sideways". Not these tires. 14 ply makes these ready for the heavy loads! Hopefully they will hold up on the long trips.

Richard
5
Verified Customer
Sep 14, 2020

Great tires for my 5th wheel RV. Dependable and smooth.

Michael
4
Verified Customer
Sep 9, 2020

Tires were an upgrade from the previous stock tires on my trailer. Feel more comfortable hauling loads with these not worrying about blowouts

robert
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 9, 2020

Mark
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 24, 2020

I am very happy with the speed on delivery and the quality of these tires.

Patrick
5
Verified Customer
Aug 23, 2020

Great tires for my trailer Ran it overloaded and they held up great