Toyo

Toyo Extensa A/S Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.8 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.8 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.7 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.6 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.2 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?100%

28 reviews

28 on SimpleTire
Diamonique
Pontiac Grand Prix 2005 Base
Verified Customer
Oct 3, 2020

I absolutely love that I chose to do business with simple tires.... It was a very simple process , very detailed with options on what you look for in tires .....Also the bonuses that come with purchasing tires..... I would recommend to anyone .....You won't regret it

Wayne
Verified Customer
Sep 17, 2020

Great tires and fast delivery

Bryan
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

The handling is great on wet or dry roads, even when going through construction zones with grooved pavement. Very slight road noise is noticeable above 60 mph, but my vehicle doesn't have the greatest sound deadening from the factory. Overall they have been a very good purchase with no noticeable wear at 4,000 miles. Low winter rating is solely because I haven't, and won't be using them in snow.

Ethan
Verified Customer
Aug 11, 2020

Shannon
Verified Customer
Jul 31, 2020

pamela
Verified Customer
Jul 24, 2020

Michael
Verified Customer
Jul 23, 2020

Haven't driven on the tires long enough to form an opinion as to their qualities, and since the car is in Florida, winter traction isn't necessary (but I had to complete it to send the review in) but I can certainly comment on Simple Tire's service. I ordered the tires on a Friday, and they were on my doorstep Monday afternoon. Couldn't ask for better service than that--low prices and free shipping to boot. Very satisfied customer.

Wayne
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2020

Great tires at a great price

Bryan
Verified Customer
Jun 23, 2020

I've only put a couple thousand miles on them so I can't speak to the tread life or winter traction. Wet traction is good, no pulling in standing water at 50+. No noticeable road noise at highway speeds.

Carolyne
Verified Customer
Jun 12, 2020

I got my tires installed on May 2, 2020. I am very pleased with the performance so far. I had a bump in the road on the day of installation. SimpleTire is not open on the weekend. The store was not able to make confirmation of the installation fee. So, I paid for the installation again. I am happy to share there was not a problem being reimbursed by SimpleTire. That being said I highly recommend that this was an easy purchase. I am now driving confidently. The price was good and quick email communication. Satisfied CB from Tucker, GA