BFGoodrich

BFGoodrich Long Trail T/A Tour Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.6 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.6 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.3 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.4 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.4 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.4 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?82%

56 reviews

17 on SimpleTire39 from Google Shopping
Anonymous
Verified Customer
May 31, 2019

Dave
Verified Customer
Jan 13, 2019

Great tire for the price

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Oct 12, 2018

This is the second set I put on my light truck. Hope the second is as good as the first, got over 40,000 miles and still had tread.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Sep 30, 2018

Tim
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Decent tire for the price bracket. Very good dry and snow/mud handling. The wet/rain handling has something to be desired. And the tread life is less than expected.

George
Verified Customer
Sep 23, 2018

When it came time I needed tires, I looked for the tires and price that I liked. During my internet search I was able to fine SIMPLETIRE, while looking at the site I was able to put in my vehicle and tire size. I was able to find the exact tire and price that I wanted. The additional plus was I was able to pick and set up where the tires were going to be installed. This was very useful, and it took an additional step out of the equation. For the tires that I received, as for the overall tire it was the exact tire I wanted. They look great on my truck, no road noise, great handling etc. I will continue to use SIMPLETIRE for additional tire in the near future. The experience with SIMPLETIRE was very appreciated. Thank you George Bergen

Tim
Verified Customer
Sep 17, 2018

This is a very good all around tire. Great wet & dry handling with good ride quality. However the winter weather traction is sub-par for an off road based tire design. The road noise annoying but somewhat normal for an off road style tire. With normal use and daily driven the tire wear is excellent, making this tire a good efficient choice.

Damon
Verified Customer
Sep 10, 2018

Great tire. Handles well on highway with little road noise.

Guinevere
Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2018

Thanks for keeping my son safe on the road. Great tires for a great price. Arrived quickly too. He's driven in the rain and during dry times and says they handle very well.

KEVIN M
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2018

Simple Tire had the best prices online. I searched all over and they were the cheapest around. Very smooth transaction and my last set of Radial Ling Trails racked up 90,000 mile!