BFGoodrich

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.9 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.6 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.4 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.4 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.3 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.7 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?93%

28 reviews

28 on SimpleTire
Joseph
Verified Customer
Sep 17, 2020

Had them in the past. They where on my current truck when I bought it. They had about 15k o. Them when I got the truck. I've put another 20k on them. They are about 6yrs old now. They were unstoppable when I bought the truck. Still got about 11/32nds of tread left but they are getting hard from age. Wet traction is degrading. Ride quality is diminishing. And 2 of them won't stay balanced anymore. I'm gonna try and get another year put of them depending how bad this winter is. Can't justify another set now that I don't drive as much (work alot closer to home). The tread just last so long, that they'll dry rot or get hard and slick again. Also the ko2 doesn't come in a load range that I want to run on my tacoma.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Oct 2, 2018

These tires are great to bad they don't make them anymore......

Tim
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Purchased these tires for the more aggressive tread pattern. Boy they have not let me down so far! We have had a lot of rain and where I take my truck for hunting have some very deep muddy ruts and holes. These tires have proven their worth time after time. Climb right through the mess every time!

Bo
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Got Bfg All Terrains. Best price anywhere. Quick delivery. Great experience. Great merchant!

Dannette
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

So happy with price, customer service and product quality

Ron
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Bought these to replace the original tires on my 1987 Dodge W100 truck. Replaced the 15x6 wheels with 15x7 alloys and replaced the 235/75R15 tires with 30x9.5x15 BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO. Very close to the same diameter but a little wider to improve handling.

Matt
Verified Customer
Aug 27, 2018

I was skeptical at first going through SimpleTire but I can tell you that my experience was amazing. Very friendly service and they followed through promptly. Received tires on time and correct product. Very pleased!

Ron
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Simple tire is the best fast shipping .Tires were shipped clear across the country in 3 days. Third set of these tires average about 51000 miles a set .Wish they were still in production.

Renee
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Absolutely love these tires!!! My son is very happy! Now my husband wants a set!!

Freddie
Verified Customer
Aug 5, 2018

Awesome tires!!