FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6f16a5f8ff5d75ab84c018adacdfcbb7
On 12/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Been a very good wearing tire. The only thing I had a hard time was balancing of the tire. Come to find out they were not perfectly round and causing the shake. Overall a good tire and wearing good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
69205a97526ba3a76d77e8fcc671678e
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Seem to be good tires so far. Great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price these are the best off road tires you can get in a 19.5

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
ac5fd5e8ba6cf8f56547f5b840fc4171
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. Best "budget" tire I have tried on my F550 Mason dump. They handle weight well, and you can feel the traction of the aggressive tread.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
b99ac7acb6b5231886616e8d39a0fe77
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
0d9bf252cd0ff96c937703e7c78308af
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second set of these tires. I drive mostly gravel and I got just as many miles out of the first set as I did previous tires that cost a lot more money then these tires did!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
22978fe588ea6aa18b669c7fc59deef8
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Working great in the snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
3d5b1beed3eba55ededb262071a3ed0c
On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these for my Ram 5500 which I have a ton of weight on full time. It has a 1/4" steel 12'x8' flat bed, a big Palfinger crane, a 500 gallon water tank, water heater....etc. These tires support all of that weight on my dually admirably. Wear seems to be just perfect, and the ride is surprisingly good. A lot of my work is off road inside of mine sites and I am in 4hi/4lo more than I'd like. However, these Boto tires have pulled very well, and since install I have not gotten stuck. With the factory tires getting stuck was happening so often I factored it into the bill. I'd say.....their awesome.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
5086486daf3afd2b43eacd7f8675f0d6
On 10/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires look really durable. They definitely drive like tires made in china. Seem to be okay so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
1a4da5286293e52d5a8e23e1544f2faa
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I only have a few hundred miles on these tires so far but they seem great. Dry and wet traction is good. They also seem to bite well in dirt/mud. They do hum on the road a bit which I expected based on the tread. So far I'm happy with the tires good bang for the buck

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
dbc3d9bccd0881594fc6bf289a77ea08
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
5
84a20d7c8b9bf5084700b85295f5c070
On 11/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tire for the Price and even better service!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
3
4
e9bb4527e69a04b60236d16d146906ef
On 04/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

on a tow truck, excellent grip

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
3
3
5d0146c551515757226653c343b9ead3
On 01/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
4
3