WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8d69d427ceaa0610d7c7bb9b9bdd85c7
On 04/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Bought a tow truck that had 6 new BOTO BT296 tires on it. I’ve driven the truck 30,000 miles since October when the purchase was done. The tread life is awful. 2 rear tires completely wore done to the wire, another rear tire is completely cupping. Changing them tomorrow.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
1
1
e43d40ea7cd1037527f5dd90e17e14ec
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I own a marine construction business. We constantly haul heavy trailers, equipment, construction materials, and other extremely heavy loads. We also launch large marine vessels, barges, piledriving barges, etc. This requires a heavy utilitarian tire on all of our trucks. The BOTO BT926 tire is the perfect solution, though not an easy one. This tire is so thick and heavily built that most garages and tire shops cannot conveniently mount it to the rims. The sidewalls and seals are exceptionally thick and resilient, and therefore are very difficult to work with. Conventional tire machines bog down and stop, so they must be put on the floor and 3 large strong guys are required to force them onto the rims - EVERY TIME~! I have ONLY these tires on my F550's now. They are so thick they can sometimes provide you with a teeth-rattling experience if you are carrying nothing down a rough road, but while towing 35,000# barges, or excavators down a difficult road, or off-road, these tires are worry-free and never sag. The rubber is so hard and resilient that you never have to worry about over-loading them. Your vehicle will overload first. Large bolts, angle-iron, some screws and metal pieces that would normally cut a regular national brand tire are instead sent flying aside, with small nicks occurring in the sidewalls instead~! This has already happened twice - because workers sometimes don't care as much as an owner would. Still, these provide an extra layer of protection over any USA made tires I know of. I know the reason these Chinese tires are indeed so thick and industrial made. It's because the older roads in China are a mess, and MUCH worse than USA roads as a whole. That is changing of course as China starts to pass us up with better infrastructure as ours crumbles unfortunately - but that is another subject altogether. As a result of their past situations over there, their industrial tire designs are heavier and more resilient than ours. These tires are also built like military tires. The rubber is harder, thicker, and the edges of the sidewalls where the tread meets the sidewalls are an unbelievable 2+ inches thick! They are HEAVY and hard. Perfect for someone that wants to keep loading up and keep going no matter how bad the road is. These tires are HARD CORE, MILITARY GRADE, THICK, STRONG, almost bullet-proof. As a matter of fact, I am pretty sure you couldn't shoot a .22 at them without having it bounce back at you~!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
5
198dfb1dfabd61860fe9ba4892526478
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire not only had these monsters for the best price, they also shipped them with super speed. Arrived as advertised and am currently running them on my Chevy 4500. Thanks Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
ba9c684dce6eb09ddbfef70f0e8db1a6
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

There are better tires out there. I would only buy these tires if you were selling your truck. They make lots of noise. Are soft and "lean" while driving. Gives you a feel of being all over the road.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
2
2
2
1
d6ecb860f887355bda46d84806788ecb
On 05/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0cd94f2ae013c067732c59c024bdff11
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires ran smooth with no balancing

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
16dc5bc85e60e7156f876ee73f9f2ad1
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I like it 😁

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
542dbba17a49665880b1cd34fe740975
On 11/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Originally bought a different tire, then bought these. Glad I bought these as the tread goes all the way down. Other tires I bought the tread went down about 4/32 then you had just solid tread blocks. These ride nice on my 36' class a Monaco. I bought load range g.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
25f4f4b2a4af074698e75cc97c0c839f
On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I drove on a couple of 300 mile trips and so far the tires are holding up and handle the road great. I haven't used them in the winter, they are on a motor home so most likely won't be used in the winter

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4