WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

3354900f881b99c184958429c4998e8a
On 11/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

New tires on my 2017 ford f150 4x4. Pro: Dry pavement handling Quiet riding tires Inexpensive Cons: Horrible in snow Bad in cold weather No traction when wet No traction on snow Braking is very bad. Overall you get what you paid for.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
2
5
3
16a2e8c7fee4963806ed9e06982e14ce
On 10/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

With a few thousand miles and they serve there purpose

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
225eb0bf6d8f15b0c2c9d84ec26defba
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best Tire I have purchased I have refered others to this company

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
674769e3326f8cf937af4282f2815c02
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really nice quality Tire.. 700 tread rating is how I rate how long tires are going to last as long as you keep proper inflation(the higher the better.. Hard to find anything higher than 700).. Just an amazing price for such a nice tire.. I would put a set on everything I own when they need new tires.. This set went on my Ford Explorer.. Love them.. I checked out the manufacturer before purchasing and found they are a pretty serious company with a great reputation around the world, just haven't been in the usa that long.. Can't be beat for the dollars spent, period..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c1272fb13e11ef859b4a3dbd55d98bdc
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

On dry pavement these work fine. As conditions deteriate, so does the functioning of these tires–and rapidly. As they say, you get what you pay for. These things do NOT clear snow from the tread and quickly become “slick”. These provide extremely poor useability when taking off from a stop and when stopping in snow. On ice––utterly useless. I drive a ‘14 Tundra with 500 pounds of sand in the bed for what it’s worth.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
1
3
5
c6cad663835d8b4536309e393437b3b6
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire for the price. Braking is on par with others in its class. The ride is very quiet! I live in Florida so during the raining season we handling is ok but not the best. I have had better. Overall for the price, you can't beat it and hopefully, they will last. For now, I am satisfied with he purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
5
5
4
e9fe26e23d866a0f216d16bac599a813
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have the Blacklion Voracio H/T BC86 Size: 265/60R18 tires on my F-150 and they are performing very well. They handle well in dry as well as wet conditions and the ride noise is minimal. When these wear out I will purchase another set. I am very satisfied with their all around performance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6ab815dd8a0f37945704d7528c3d2122
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires for price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
4
85f7e7071f9abe3a2d746e837e0f9324
On 09/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got a set of these on my Tucson a few months ago. Highly recommended by the vendor who had them on his own SUV. I didn't know the brand but Im delighted I went with his advice. Besides looking good, performing well and sticking to the road like glue no matter how hard I push them, they also seem quieter than the Hankooks they replaced. Very happy camper and I'll be getting the Blacklion BU66 soon on my wife's car too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2ae2c6edf3b5f7e3b0861afb9db0fb80
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

bought these tires and research before am i pleased? YES YES quiet i got more than my money and i will buy all my tires from ST awesome sec and quality

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5