WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c3877fcc2cf4f218611d31ac25f9fafe
On 02/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought a set of 4 BKT Trencher Lug tires for my Cub Cade 782 garden tractor. Going from turf tires to these tires, I notice the much improved traction in the snow when snow blowing and plowing. They will spin on icy surfaces, as will any rubber tire. I decided to go with 6 ply tires for my machine even though 4 ply would be enough, and so far I am very pleased. The rubber is very hard, they don't collect debris, and they look great. Although it was difficult, I was able to put these on the rims with a manual tire mounting tool. I would recommend these to anyone requiring tires for tractor work.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
972565bb3fd03ee66022c2933a79b3a3
On 10/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven’t used them much yet but they have great traction and don’t tare the yard up. Got about a hour riding time on them. Great addition to my riding lawn mower.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
f509f2555f37800c99b3cf4230b14c39
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent traction vs turf tires! Excellent service; easy to order and shipped on on time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
3
4
3adb5fd93772ce6ed62316c886aa2679
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I installed these tires on my lawn mower due to having a very steep hill for a front yard. Turf tires just didn't have enough traction to get the mower up the hill. The Trencher Lug tires solved that issue for me, the mower just glides right up the hill. I have not had them long enough to rate tread life, and I live in the south, so winter is not an issue.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
64e45b29cf27f9de44a17ab404fabbdc
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are a great tire and it’s always a pleasure doing business with simple tire fast shipping always got what I ordered definitely a life lol my customer. I have recommended you to friends and family and all have had good experiences with you!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3edbe080ad789a61a753be20839e7a57
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires worked great on a custom sprayer my company builds. were hoping for better traction as compared to knobby turf tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
3
68a0f13d3dacc2b50b197cd5c427f519
On 06/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They look great on my cub cadet 149. Great tires great traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ba02b1e3410f72ad50c76f9c144d6b34
On 09/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
5