Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire was a replacement for a low speed trailer used o the farm. This is my second purchase from Simple Tire and as always; right tire, right price and great service

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are perfect for my large John Deere manure spreader trailer that I pull with my pick-up truck.

Dry Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
5
5
9e1337eb23a7171518fe09e053bc4e93
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is one good tire!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
57b32944f8feaad13ac40848bb7aacbd
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

we use these for demo derby cars hold up well , don't get stuck in the mud with these. we will continue buying them. we bought 2 sets of 15 inch and a set of 14 inch

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
102d5bc8fd79e66a45fea2feb5f8e396
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2f18d616fc440de5bbbb9842853a9a5b
On 08/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires for my 1951 David Bradley Walk Behind tractor. I'm very pleased with the service I received from SimpleTire and with the quality of the the tires I received. I will soon purchase another set of the same tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d26f6453d4dbb32d3fff1ddedd306b19
On 04/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like the aggressiveness of these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ec3256828b766c1a04362ff92fe266a2
On 09/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
6475003fe7eb489f70855fac59eb12ba
On 01/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We run these tire on rail buggies OFFROAD and love them they have great braking performance and last forever! The shipping was extremely fast and couldn't beat the pricing and that's why I have a extra pair

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eef2e5cb3940b6ac2e58c167b0259489
On 08/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3