FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

451d78c991aef55060935025ec063f6f
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires EVER!!!!!! Last 2 sets gave me close to 100k miles. with 213k mile on the truck I plan on another 70 - 80k miles on this set. The price I got was the lowest of around 8 stores I searched thru. Costco, Sears, JWilliams, Kost, Mavis simple tire beat the all. Yes, I did have to have them shipped to a tire store but that was free and mounting an balance came to $70, piece a cake! No defects, no caps, took 3 days to get the tires to the tire store and at the price I got I would have waited 2 weeks! GET THESE, YOU WON'T GO WRONG!!!!!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
87a959c7aeb53cbe348b58175623f0c1
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are GREAT tires. For a GREAT price through Simple Tire. Unfortunately they are being discontinued. We have gotten closer to 90k+ highway miles out of these tires on multiple trucks. Not impressed with the "replacement" that Goodrich has come out with for these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
4fbabeed0193e479052df18a3c758f4a
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
5
8a9a927e49306116e5ae1e300dfa0aec
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased this tire because I need to just one and simple Tire have the best price. I was so pleased with this tire that I purchased two more so I would have a complete set. I am pleased with the ride, they are relatively quiet, and they do well in the snow rain or dry.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
3
d90044681fb09fa08f0e0b5bb25aba8a
On 01/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good these were a replacement on my truck these are the same tire i had already & never had an issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
685dee977d625992eb6f3f9330fe4f77
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These replaced the OEM tires of the same brand, design, and tread on my 2015 Ford F350 dually. I got 50,000 miles out of the original tires. I've got 6 different trailers I pull including a 25,000# goose-neck tandem axle dually flat bed and a 20,000# Toyhauler. I'm NOT happy that BFG has redesigned this tire making a "KO2" version. Thanks to Simple Tire I'm able to still get the original designed tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
439941cd8b3800d06bfa771f9566a06b
On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
6c119698c1bebcf34cf266dfe59eee69
On 01/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven't really had a chance to get a full assesment of these tires but they ride well, are not noisy and have handled well so far. Not much more I can say.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
4f50a3a29b38ede9fb81a81b84e1dd77
On 03/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
3
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 10/22/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pretty good tires. Not impressed with the mileage I got out of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
2