Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

451d78c991aef55060935025ec063f6f
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires EVER!!!!!! Last 2 sets gave me close to 100k miles. with 213k mile on the truck I plan on another 70 - 80k miles on this set. The price I got was the lowest of around 8 stores I searched thru. Costco, Sears, JWilliams, Kost, Mavis simple tire beat the all. Yes, I did have to have them shipped to a tire store but that was free and mounting an balance came to $70, piece a cake! No defects, no caps, took 3 days to get the tires to the tire store and at the price I got I would have waited 2 weeks! GET THESE, YOU WON'T GO WRONG!!!!!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
87a959c7aeb53cbe348b58175623f0c1
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are GREAT tires. For a GREAT price through Simple Tire. Unfortunately they are being discontinued. We have gotten closer to 90k+ highway miles out of these tires on multiple trucks. Not impressed with the "replacement" that Goodrich has come out with for these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
4fbabeed0193e479052df18a3c758f4a
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
5
8a9a927e49306116e5ae1e300dfa0aec
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased this tire because I need to just one and simple Tire have the best price. I was so pleased with this tire that I purchased two more so I would have a complete set. I am pleased with the ride, they are relatively quiet, and they do well in the snow rain or dry.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
3
d90044681fb09fa08f0e0b5bb25aba8a
On 01/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good these were a replacement on my truck these are the same tire i had already & never had an issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
685dee977d625992eb6f3f9330fe4f77
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These replaced the OEM tires of the same brand, design, and tread on my 2015 Ford F350 dually. I got 50,000 miles out of the original tires. I've got 6 different trailers I pull including a 25,000# goose-neck tandem axle dually flat bed and a 20,000# Toyhauler. I'm NOT happy that BFG has redesigned this tire making a "KO2" version. Thanks to Simple Tire I'm able to still get the original designed tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
439941cd8b3800d06bfa771f9566a06b
On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
6c119698c1bebcf34cf266dfe59eee69
On 01/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven't really had a chance to get a full assesment of these tires but they ride well, are not noisy and have handled well so far. Not much more I can say.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
4f50a3a29b38ede9fb81a81b84e1dd77
On 03/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
3
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 10/22/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pretty good tires. Not impressed with the mileage I got out of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
2