WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 32 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

538850768eefcb99ad91bdc147e9acdd
On 06/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love them on my Grand Cherokee so far. Havent had them long enough to rate tread wear and winter driveability.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
3
dd62a08cdac06c28880aaa7a4214146b
On 06/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
e6a500a84025d0a1fc4812151e324c94
On 06/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

the ride is different than previous another brands AT. It is a more aggressive tread for off roading so a little less "on road feel". Just took about 2 days to get used to the different feel on road.Its a 2012 Jeep Liberty and Jeeps dont have the greatest on road feel to begin with. These are a great happy medium with on and off road handling. Better than expected on Road noise, and comfort ride. Not worried about wet/snow sliding like experienced in my previous brands AT's. And...they look awesome!!!! In short 2nd time ive bought this brand for 4wd vehicle and 2nd time for cars too.......theyre usually out of my price range...... but now that ive found Simpletire , I can get this Brand in my price range!!!! Im very happy....... I'll back in the future for more....already told family about great deal!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
634a3b272d7609f924b1a599714539ba
On 04/29/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great all around tire. have not had long enough to see tread wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
3
f379bf8b52709bf84728b8518baa5aa2
On 04/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simpletire is the only company that carried a replacement to match the three others was very happy with the service and the pricing I recommend anybody looking for a hard to find tire I definitely would recommend simpleTire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 04/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am a huge fan of these tires and quite bummed out they are discontinued by BF Goodrich. They have a phenomenal tread pattern that is great for those who occasionally venture off-road but more often than not drive to an office. They have great traction in the snow, wet conditions and provide reliable grip the half a dozen times a year they are needed to visit more rugged terrain. My only complaint against these tires is that they appeared to dry-rot faster than wear down. The tires probably should have been replaced at 35k miles instead of the 50-ish I ended up replacing them at. Since this is my second set, I will be able to confirm if this statement is true.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
0bc478e2d2ffbbaf38ccf49caadba14f
On 06/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased! Tires look great and I am amazed how quiet they are! I will be a repeat customer.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7f3f50f5fda824900ef8b87e1b3b0a6f
On 05/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are great tires. I can’t believe how versatile the traction is great on wet or dry roads, in the snow and on dirt roads. Great tires and an awesome deal

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
15c2602502e830598950bd3ea0ae1f7a
On 04/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires a few weeks back and their everything I hoped for. Cannot comment on winter or mileage yet later on I will. Ride noise is really nice compared to the other tires I had on truck. Over all these tires perform really well, hope you keep making them i'' ll will buy another set when theses where out Thanks for great tires and a good price!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires!! Best tires I’ve ever owned!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
356242ce7989dd6dc1a10877a5983a91
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love them and the shipping didn't take that long at all. So if I ever need some more tires I know where to come back too which this was my 2nd set of tires I brought from yall and I most definitely will be back again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
348a766b65c3d2f4c7a55fb8e585b52b
On 07/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Totally love them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c47d47d3a5c5ef47cf3075535fb49960
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My wife blew one of my tires, I ordered a new one from simple tire, you made ordering easy and shipping also. Any questions Where answered promptly. Thank you . Tim Cassia

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
c97e3811c4102c93e26aa01afe85e937
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires all around! Hold up great and makes the drive in my truck comfortable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
31a77196ff75d2c4af9b9ccd45b9d70f
On 06/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fantastic truck tire all around, yes they are a little noisy at about half life, require often balancing, great dry traction awesome off road and snow. I must say I patched these tires about 3x times from running over nails and screws on construction sites and wow these tires have really thick tread! Good strong tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
98c8b9e11b6f8ce1ef59917353939806
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Unlike Bryan D have found these tires to be near perfect for most all road types, even sand within reasonable considerations. Tread wear appears really good. Aggressive tread look with little road noise. A little softer compound is what makes these so great. When I wear them out I'll definitely buy some others just like them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8e818cabdb44327b56dd9fd41aebaf55
On 04/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

My tires are bold at 31000. Horrible in all different types of sand. Never again...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
3
1
48b85ce85641d7534f9b659126248624
On 04/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Wear fast. Completely bald, at 31,000. I rotated them every 5,000. Everything gets stuck in the treads. I took them on sand a few times and the tires were compacted with sand. Horrible tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
3
1
477fbac6a9804fece38874f7ee787d80
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good all around tire. Amazing how much brand new tires help with snow grip!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
5
8e15041f8df5ba60b0bad6b40a8f1143
On 07/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service, FAST DELIVERY OF TIRES

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the second set of these tires that I have bought. I got 67,000 on the first set and can probably go another 2-3000 miles before they hit the wear bar. They are great tires. I paid in Neighborhood of $212 each for the first set, and I couldn't pass up the price that Simple Tire has them on for now. Great tire in any condition EXCEPT ICE. But I'm aware of that, and compensate well ahead to be prepared. In snow, they work just fine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
5
767a8b168b7b7b5600824d757b0602a9
On 05/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

n/a

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
2
1
2
39afc629c75c05bcf6ecf9a73f4a8353
On 05/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2609b60daa5323ad98354372036817e7
On 04/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
e373673d0169e3dd1bd6136b558b3baf
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good tires there are smooth on the highway there no noise from then at all.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d15fe02cec072f1ae4740b33b0e9364b
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like the tire,it handles great on wet and dry road and the ride is great also. I will keep buying the tire as long as you all keep making it. 👍😎

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9aad0f48e7cb5fc1c757046ac0ca4eb9
On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires with good all round traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
cdff9075369bad527ce8798e6c71c620
On 11/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
3
3
2
3
2
0924bc77625f668f58732a634c76a009
On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
1
3
7950ad8b779adb09e40b03ac96942635
On 06/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I been a fan of BFG since the 70,s until I purchased these tires. They looked great but once I started driving they where a little noisy, after 100 miles they where very noisy! And they get worst! I have rotated every way possible and they are just bad tires. The cup low traction in every place but dry dirt, snow wet or ice, forget it! I don't know where these other reviewers say they are quite???? Even the tire installer said they keep coming back for noisy problems! BEWARE!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
1
1
1
102de5e5a79546e1830aee94c18cc933
On 04/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4