Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4fc0bd6361b98beeaaec7e51267f726d
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tire, has a little road noise and highways that have traction groves in it, tires seem to wonder a little. Good dependable tire overall!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
4fc0bd6361b98beeaaec7e51267f726d
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great all around tire and looks great. Simple Tire sent the tire out quick and got it in 2 days, ground shipping

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
5eca3f9676e7b318a08205afbfbbef3b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I can't really speak to sporting performance, these tires are on a 33 yr old convertible weekend cruiser that doesn't see any rain. They are the correct size for the car and as such keep the traditional look and stance I desired after an exhausted search.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
be8f647b4f9e3a03d3e57737c182b5d5
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quality tires gives a smooth ride with lots of grip. Happy so far except white letters not very white.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
dbcf66df6b5e532f3a90dad376d5cbf8
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tries are awesome! Can use them anytime of year and in any weather condition. Very pleased with purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2132f1b4efc3f43d6cc2faa872e1a6f0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
be0bdc437dd07d6bc714e89b32dc4bc2
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, I use them on several of my cars.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
f87c55bbec252d547806f2fb8cd45f8c
On 05/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for the name and the look. I put them on my 1933 Plymouth street rod, and they just provide the best total appearance for that style. Year after year, I return to BF Goodrich for my street rod tires.

Dry Comfort
1
1
f87c55bbec252d547806f2fb8cd45f8c
On 05/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for the name and the look. I put them on my 1933 Plymouth street rod, and they just provide the best total appearance for that style. Year after year, I return to BF Goodrich for my street rod tires.

Dry Comfort
1
1
f87c55bbec252d547806f2fb8cd45f8c
On 05/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for the name and the look. I put them on my 1933 Plymouth street rod, and they just provide the best total appearance for that style. Year after year, I return to BF Goodrich for my street rod tires.

Dry Comfort
1
1
206ba87ffd47ed18975954465d44793d
On 04/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires worked just fine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
2fd78ae4479daf27ae2938be3a9e0b3c
On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
6a2f021aa9aa4de593c7d375b177bb91
On 04/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

They look great. I can feel the tires more than flats but knowing that I have good traction when the roads are wet offsets any outside factors

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
3
3
3
4
508cdceb34882ac762456f16ee2cbadc
On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

i was soo surprised how well these tires handled in the snow and rain. great traction all around, can't wait to hopefully get another season out of them!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4