SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2a9994de4c61a3ea014aaee8be32fbf3 is a Confident Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Have only had these on for about a month so I can't say much about tread ware. But I love everything else about them, had a few late winter storms and they handled great in the snow and slush. They do have road noise, but what do you expect for mud-terrains.

e26b9be267cdfe6768939bec05c6af6d is a Confident Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 03/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

So far I love these tires! They definitely humm going down the road, so if you don't like tires that sing on the asphalt don't get these! They do very well on wet highways and handle quite well in everyday driving. Not so sure about the snow and ice yet.

3333679b136b2230c156db980fe0eb5b  

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 12/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are great all around, from long trips on the highway, riding around town, on the beach, or in a mud hole, I've been constantly and pleasantly surprised by these tires. I've previously used Toyo and khumo mud tires, and these blow them both out of the water. My main concern with trying these tires out was the wet road traction, but these sites water almost as well as they do mud. On wet roads I have to really try to get them to lose traction and even with hard braking, no issues with them wanting to slide. In the mud, I was extremely pleased with these tires, these things pull my truck through thick red clay and nasty gumbo mud in 2wd in places my toyo mts had to use 4 low. As far as road wear, I only have 3500 miles on them so it's a little soon for me to comment, but they still look brand new. To put it shortly, these tires are awesome, and even though I don't care for the price, they are worth every penny.

ff0cf7a71f3b0499fd6c8508e7d6ed52 is a Confident Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Absolutely a great price for a perfect tire. No defects or complaints. Roads is very low for an aggressive tire. Very surprised. Would not hesitate to buy from again.

1695aba5bc69a01d94baf1c2bd1925ec is a Confident Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 07/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 4 5

Comments:

This is the second set of these tires I use them for camping alot in national forest ,some of them trails are bad some times but these tires will get you through...

1695aba5bc69a01d94baf1c2bd1925ec is a Confident Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 06/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Bought these tires from here ...just wanted to say how fast and courteous the service was ...would buy from you again ...thank you !

343aa28fb95e877709fb7a8a0481861a is a Aggressive Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires fast deliver but when I mesured them they were 32 in. Not 33s like I ordered. But they say 33/10.50/15 but acctualy 32\10.50/15. Overall I am happy tho.

975d50088ab4b689ae3d192e9257ba7b is a Confident Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 3 4
1129d3d8452619a92734feac7be96299 is a Aggressive Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 12/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed is a Aggressive Driver

On BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Tires

On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 5 5 4 2 3