Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

39ecc72ad2a9299c0f1d223335c80885
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When it came time I needed tires, I looked for the tires and price that I liked. During my internet search I was able to fine SIMPLETIRE, while looking at the site I was able to put in my vehicle and tire size. I was able to find the exact tire and price that I wanted. The additional plus was I was able to pick and set up where the tires were going to be installed. This was very useful, and it took an additional step out of the equation. For the tires that I received, as for the overall tire it was the exact tire I wanted. They look great on my truck, no road noise, great handling etc. I will continue to use SIMPLETIRE for additional tire in the near future. The experience with SIMPLETIRE was very appreciated. Thank you George Bergen

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the second set I put on my light truck. Hope the second is as good as the first, got over 40,000 miles and still had tread.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0280e8f73f3663a0d747c7534a1c2a67
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Handles well on highway with little road noise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

This is a very good all around tire. Great wet & dry handling with good ride quality. However the winter weather traction is sub-par for an off road based tire design. The road noise annoying but somewhat normal for an off road style tire. With normal use and daily driven the tire wear is excellent, making this tire a good efficient choice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
d829da8f75a2df66fef7306a37b1525c
On 04/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Like the convenience of ordering on line

Comfort Noise
5
5
c98a6006f6e2c5dfba308d29eb9dee16
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

More of a harder ride over bumps but all over all they are ok for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
5
98fb4726b847506fc20d482169bc08f8
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4
3ecde52d76b8ff281eb735d736f34f3b
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After three years of driving on the originally equipped tires, our 2004 Toyota Tacoma double cab TRD was ready for new shoes at 60,000 miles. Not only have these tires outperformed the original by ride quality with lower noise, traction in wet and snowy conditions, driven 10 years and 100,000 miles later have they begun to show wear of cracking and still have tread to the collar of Lincoln on a coin easily admitting another 10,000 miles if it were this time last year! I'll be putting these on once again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c102b22f83df6f4965bdb4f0443c0f71
On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good.. tires are nice. Give a smooth ride.. have driven through heavy rains with no issue. I have yet to use in snow but if it handles as well as it did in rain they will be ok

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
783ba4debf735a8d74ddd1a592222c24
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice in wet conditions. Low ride noise. Awesome, smooth, and quiet on the highways. I feel like they're giving me better MPGs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
4