WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

faa099ddae53d6c98e9c5d69502ed7bf
On 05/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The blanks are just unknown. I just got them on my vet so I don’t like to take it out into messy weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
161ae56fdee2cc16161e14ce86b5ecc8
On 08/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got these to replace my Dunlops for a 1988 corvette.............and I'm quite simply blown away! I thought the Dunlops were awesome, but on wet pavement, these g-Force out perform with ease!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b2973eb4decfb7bb2221dd79da495df9
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tire were on sale which made them a good deal. I went to install at Costco and they said they couldn't install due to the 2014 manufacturer date on the tires. 5 year old tires. Had to take it to a mom's and pops shop. Hopefully they last.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
9ec75097ce44559e94e404d6a2d395ab
On 05/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have these on a 2003 Focus ZX5. Great handling tire, ride quality is very good. Treadlife seems to be pretty good as I drive pretty fast in turns and am making a 230 mile commute weekly one way part of it is through the Ouachita Mountains and these tires are amazing. They grip like you are on rails. However, they are LOUD. I expected them to be louder than normal since they are a directional tire but, even for a directional tire they are loud. I rotate them regularly, 2500 miles. Wear has been very even and I am very pleased with the performance. I will buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
1
3
7e3fceb10594a451e0741d4c536646fb
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires, I like them for summer. I have them on my BMW over the stock run flats the car rides way better. I scheduled an appointment at firestone where they were being delivered and the tires had been sitting there for a week already. Even after I showed them the receipt with the appointment time scheduled they looked at me like I was an alien. I had to take them and get them installed at Garcia's tires because I couldn't fit the schedule at firestone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
1
2c3361dc4efc5d4dec216a8b49ed12db
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires, I like them for summer. I have them on my BMW over the stock run flats the car rides way better. I scheduled an appointment at firestone where they were being delivered and the tires had been sitting there for a week already. Even after I showed them the receipt with the appointment time scheduled they looked at me like I was an alien. I had to take them and get them installed at Garcia's tires because I couldn't fit the schedule at firestone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
1
f7ad604fb13eede5cca1d327c281d889
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

2008 GT

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
5
ac1d8aefbdf6779c90c569c6aa603bdd
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire and grips well. The life is pretty good also. Would definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
4
6a995c96e1f837d8576fbfa6c78a7044
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have them on my 07 Corvette z51, highly modified car, high horsepower. The tires hold up good and I am very pleased with the wet traction, I live in southeast Texas and we get a lot of rain. 97 mile commute per day

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
fb44524778b4bfd26810e36e417d4a99
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Run these tires on both my brothers car and my own and have had nothing but a blast with them. Sticky when you need it and quiet. Ride like clouds on your rims. Great purchase

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
e05699b45eae134804f4419d3fbb3139
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Immediately felt a huge difference after putting these tires on my car. Grips the roads with ease and low road noise. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
84814b43bd0271bd407e14ca38654207
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not as good as the Goodyear tires for tread Life, but at 30% less cost, not bad.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
c3b298a66f66ceb1151ff6287f8064a9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c3b298a66f66ceb1151ff6287f8064a9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
87de0c902ff28182b284b41b7c19b65d
On 04/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2eb25bd8ad5bc09b70b4cf3f2596c331
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
4
a455ff2ecd7d596d1b6568b146ab0731
On 09/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
9ec75097ce44559e94e404d6a2d395ab
On 11/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire! handling is superb. overall this tire is AMAZING!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
fdb847a7994c78904ca84644a8c354fd
On 02/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

perfect tire for dry conditions, perfect handling, and grip.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
5
4
4
1d0a0548d9586e4cd74019a0ce91c6d3
On 10/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

only tires i will put on my Mustang. They offer great handling, and great in the corners.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
fae53351b9effc708e764e871bef3119
On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Handling is good. Not a performance tire but a good compromise for wear and handling. My big complaint i is the road noise.. Seems to be getting worse as the tires get older and incur more wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
3