WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 05/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tire with 45,000 mile warranty. Replaced OEM Goodyears (no longer available) on 89 Corvette. Only about 10 miles driven so no tread life rating, Good handling at 77 mph. State trooper in rear view mirror ruined my test to see if it would really do 143 mph! This car has never seen rain or snow so no rating on wet handling or winter traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
5
4
1
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 10/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Noticeably better braking distance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
4d43fd4f4fc0e228819dbb24ad8ba5fb
On 07/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent all season high performance value. One of the few tires I have owned that also does well in rain and snow. Tires have a surprisingly smooth and quiet ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
b84519cfe64a8943b4d731594710fdae
On 01/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are AWESOME tires. I now hug the road. Not one slip since I put them on. Let's see how the tread life goes. If it's decent, I will definitely be buying these again! And, SimpleTire makes buying tires a wonderful experience. One happy, repeat customer! Vicki

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9dad06e7abecdff97af7ed3abf3e1e93
On 11/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for all season spirited driving :) 2016 Ford Mustang GT

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f731dccc761d68618581903e0282054
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my Challenger RT Shaker and I love the look and ride! Also great service! Had to call and get tires held at FedEx since I was not going to be where I was having them delivered and they gladly deverted my delivery for me.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1c60033b39707b5cd4864c6f700ba409
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these as the 'middle' option - my 1st choice, the tire guy told me were too cheap & the option he gave me was just a little much. When i took tires to him for mounting, he raved @ how I made really good choice, the tread life of these were far greater than the ones I originally chose & how these would handle really well in the snow. the car handles great since the tires have been mounted!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
44103814ba07f3425cd06cef6e88e4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my Mazda 6 and so far they are great. Road noise is very quiet and virtually non-existent at high speeds. In the rain they grip the street and you feel confident even when making sharp turns. I’ve put 1,500 miles on them so far and will buy again if tread holds up over time, which I have no reason to believe they won’t.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7475a62494ff150cfcba68b0a7695947
On 07/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love everything about the Comp-2 A/S. Had them now for a couple of seasons on the AWD Juke in this a few review above and they are as advertised. I like them so much, I got another set for out other car, a Cooper S in 17" fitment. These hands down beat the Pirellis runflat on the mini...braking and handling in we/dry and even snow have been reassuring. If they make these in 315/18 and 325/25 fitments, I would get them too for my other toys...Btw, SimpleTire has been great to deal with also which is great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
ca2e78b8824e6d2a90c93e67ea2f9812
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are a new brand of tires for me. So far they have been awesome for dry ride and wet handling. They do have a bit of noise but not more than the normal to be expected, I drive a 2003 350Z so there isn't a lot of insulation.. The ride is nice! The price was even better and I researched a lot prior to purchase! Thank you SimpleTire!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
b1695e595a659419cb091e9e5349e6a0
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

10 out of 10 would get again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d252f6c3c9d29131d5b508041de28340
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’m surprise with how well it does for the price I paid. I drive a 2015 civic si coupe for reference. Very rare do I lose traction full throttle in a straight line. Maybe once or twice it happened but 99% of the time, there’s no slip. Cornering is really good, very firm and planted. Took a while to find the limit. Road noise is there, not bad but it is slightly louder than the stock tires. Overall good buy for a sub 200hp fwd.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
1b5037983d8dedfdee227afeb9a93117
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
a08372b70196c21a9229cf04db6b7ceb
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3fc269caf5d292bba3fbe35f8f7a3aa8
On 03/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Simpletire to me, is the best place to order tires. It's fast easy and never have any problems ordering online. They sell good products an I would recommend them to anyone. The BFGoodrich g-Force Comp-2 A/S tires are a great tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
6f56a707efddcf059b951f2464e3e473
On 12/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These transformed my car. Poor cornering, handling and wheelspin made me not enjoy driving. These tires corner great, handle terrific and I have virtually no wheelspin. Super smooth and firm ride, plus handles a couple inches of snow with ease. Best tire purchase ever!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
e55893fbf3fd3651b5e13109c9270772
On 10/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great handling tires with a very aggressive look. Customer service from Simple Tire was excellent and they had the best price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
3
832754bb6a9015e4337076302f333677
On 09/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires get great reviews from other sites and the price is reasonable so I thought I give it a try. They go on my AWD Nissan Juke and look really aggressive. So far no complaints. Dry and wet handling is on par or better than some of the other brand name tires that I have used. I noticed braking distance in both dry and wet are very good! Road noise is minimal and they are quite comfortable as the sidewall is not the extra load stiff that was on my previous set. Very happy and can't wait to try them on some serious snow this winter. I recommend these especially on daily commute and AWD vehicles. I give tread life and winter traction one star because I have yet to experience the tires that long and not yet driven on snow. I will have a follow up review later on in the year or early next year after the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
1
f3e99ac06013595ec1de7beafcb6548d
On 08/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Heavily recommended in the Mazda Miata community as an all around, three and a half season tire. (Bitsy, zippy, real-wheel drive Miatas don't generally like deep snow, as they can't see where they're going.) Very Quiet and sure-footed on the Intertate, night and day better than previous tires. Firm edges make for precise cornering on city streets. Lane changes are binary, you are in your lane, flick, you're in the next lane. Stops promptly on the line, very grippy. Big feet for a pocket rocket.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
32fe8805fa90400fcce40f7d4b3f8565
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3