Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 20 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d5b9ac4e963ca94b1370e4f5e30d878e
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Awesome tires!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great to bad they don't make them anymore......

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
f4a0ff86a3a51ab72b305f2d7dc86f46
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I havent had them long and seem to be very good so far, noticed the wider stance tends to hydroplane more then the stock tires on my Tacome SR.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
4
5
dd1d96f7e0b63ba61bf79912e28b4cd6
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was skeptical at first going through SimpleTire but I can tell you that my experience was amazing. Very friendly service and they followed through promptly. Received tires on time and correct product. Very pleased!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d61cb1f9295c9c19999be014ba786a9d
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awsome

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3ccdffb078d625b8681b637e8fe130c4
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The greatest all terrain tires ever made. Wish they were still being manufactured.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
5
9c6b7565b3b12177f5597417dc8f6ad0
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
7117633823738fb99f806671b1b5c321
On 08/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple tires has the best prices any where. The service is outstanding! .If you need tires don't shop anywhere else! !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
5
870c0c6ecf0e48cc344ffd7c3feb308b
On 07/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The second set is still going strong! The only weak point is highway ice. The Toyota FJ dances if you don't slow right down, the tread is too wide and flat for ice grip. Otherwise...great tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
4935c56335d231731a6ad47d13b0b3ee
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1f61e1732278fde88f714d61ca1cee2
On 05/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

3rd set of bfg ko's . 160000+ miles. Great tire. Great reliability

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
5
6f1849633934f6b20b6a01f450334c70
On 04/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a0117fba371c8147d332414968c0a910
On 01/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
bc5f05b4287da281d37696dffd683124
On 10/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got these, but so far I am very happy. Very quiet and smooth ride. Looking forward to testing them this winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3cc357265148b5dc04453f9cc4f9c483
On 08/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price and speedy service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
3
5
3
41ab4e693b40061b5976c564cf4ea497
On 04/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
6f1bdb83ff15dbd1870998fa59801e0a
On 02/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire best snow tire I have had got over four years on this set and still have tread run them year around have about 48000 miles on them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1b78815552cb5b032ba1eda4f5440b0a
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

love BFG due to the reputation, but my taste is with having solid raised white letters on my trucks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
ee17dc479d8eb9848d89de4ae67b526d
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5