Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

cbc7de7f1ef79ab0803b44798d7572c6
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used high miles driving but normal right now But no matter what best performances and low noise

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
f6c35b5f4ca27c009e130fee326c1bd4
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires will punches again a1 quality

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
e1f6a14cd07069692017b53a8ae881f6
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely love these tires, I don't really think I have any complaints. They seem to be widely available in my area in case I need another and I believe they are worth the money!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b9dd7d50944011f39b657ac9a2079ad2
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires.. I have had them on my Corolla for a couple of years and they have seen me safely thru many rain storms and hot summers. Treadwear is accurately rated and road noise is minimal! Would purchase another set!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
a2aacadad6e5527329054158fd7c67d1
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I received my tires 3 days ago and I am pleased with the performance of the tires on city streets and highway roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
6d6e56ebf86859496bc3f5fd29f6b469
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I buy from Simple Tire for the price. They arrive at my front door and I have them installed, a win, win.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Could not be happier. Just less than 1000 miles so far. Strange how the price jumped higher as soon as I bought these.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
9c204c35535e1caa5463e0a2389c5c5a
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Service!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2dccbf56cf40f32d58e8443facb4502f
On 03/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i had bought this tire brand in the past, i found it to be excellent

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f57206ae0d2403ffa267e32f6422bcde
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
62c03588ef9feaf62b7f334266de19fc
On 09/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires & good price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
3
17907852a0d343f02358be8f1a1c465c
On 08/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tire for my Mazda 6 for $260 set, the last set of tires that I purchased for this car cost me $1200 set. I like the way that these BFGoodrich tires preform compared to my last set of tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
17907852a0d343f02358be8f1a1c465c
On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased tires for my 2007 Mazda 6, the BFGOODRICH ADVANTAGE T/A 215/50R-17 tires were priced right, shipped to my house, are good quality tire that look clean and ride smooth. Simple Tire is a great place to buy your next set of tires, you will save time and money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
476b19172e7419a46bfcf594a9e29dab
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Will by agian

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b5d555fc7ffa7c0275aaca5a89bdc6c0
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Some off the best tires i love them the ride is very good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
64c314534d83197b6d5870220bc8ee7b
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

VERY GOOD TIRE.. IM VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND WOULD BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
d2fd55963705cf7a68cccf043599a135
On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I really like this tire, the ride is smooth and has a good tread pattern... Im happy with the look it gives me on my car, and I hope they last as long as my last pair

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
3