Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1e0a8c20cadf942c5ec0e0a305b75572 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

The tires were a great price and mounted up well. They really make the truck look good. They plow thru mud with ease and handle the snow in the high country.

65fbef05e01fac390cb3fa073fb3e8cf is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 05/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tires Love it!

f08c28dc3ec3606680c8976be396099d is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Now on my second set of Trail Blade MT's, I do have to say I've put these tires to the test from driving through Ice/Snow, mud, soft sand, and paved roads. These are great tires for all conditions and last twice the time compared to other manufacturers MT's. I do have to recommend having the Rotated and balanced at every Oil change (which for me is every 7,500 miles - I used Royal Purple oil). My 3rd Gen 4Runner rides great and yes there is a small amount of tire noise when on highways and city streets but minimal compared to other tires. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for the best bang for the buck and grip.

478bd4dfb35c9c778e41ad92ed805065 is a Cautious Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 04/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Makes my 2016 jeep wrangler unlimited look with an attitude, and not that noisy.

2f3fbc8e390689a02925dd343c7a9fd9 is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5 is a Cautious Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 10/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have run all kinds and brands of mud tires and I must admit these are the best tires I have ever run. This is first set of Auttro M/T's I have run. I have been running them for 2 yrs now and have 58k miles on them with probably 90% of that all highway. I have them rotated every time I have my oil changed. Fixna order my replacement set in next few days.

47ede04bb556025a54554524cfcc6aa5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 05/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 3

Comments:

Wendy's tires arrived one of them had a bad bead, sent that one back for a replacement. Had all 4 tires mounted and balanced had to come back because one tire was out of round. Sent that tire back for a replacement. Now that I have 3500 miles on the tires now I seem to be riding good. I read that these tires should get about 60,000 miles but from what I've seen so far I do not think it will be quite that much.

cfceb6c4d64113e350956fb99414416e  

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 02/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
994087d6cf1967213b8ea8c11e4f1318 is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade M/T Tires

On 02/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Just received the trail blade MT in 33x12.50 R20, after very fast shipping. These tires look amazing on my Silverado. I drove through a muddy lot for fun and the tires were throwing mud chunks 20 feet in the air. They make some noise but not bad for a MT. I intended to get the Nitto Trail Grappler but I saved over $500 by going with the Atturo. I don't know about tread wear yet but if these last 40k they are a great deal and I'll buy them again.