Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

dfbf0899adff4581e97b82e19d28e4f0 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tires at a Great price.

1c45cb26de8d166bc23a6ed62c67e1ca is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3 3 3 2

Comments:

Tires seem to be wearing even and fair a little noisy but not to bad easily tuned out with the radio so far so good !!!!!

d1cf489f02fa6259450fd6d80e2d55b9  

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5
e2c2332bcecfaa7ada32fea1a09ebe57 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 04/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

Put these on a 2006 Silverado 1500 replacing Bridgestone Duelers (The dullers scalloped and would howl on the highway). First impressions were great, they look high quality just sitting there off the rims. After install, the ride quality was fantastic, a little louder than the duelers but just a bit. The tread is deep and being a soft compound like the duelers, I can’t see why they wouldn’t be just as good or better than the duelers in the snow. 1000% worth the money

c2bb71d35005bc41ef3d12fc350e72de is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 03/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3 3 3 3 4

Comments:

So far so good

c717a31c2e8ea15fd4adeee9e7004898 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 03/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4 3

Comments:

So far so good. Have only seen the last couple weeks of a Wny winter. But they seemed to perform better than the cooper a/t3’s I had on previously. They do have a little noise but nothing obnoxious. Nothing I wouldn’t expect from an all terrain tire. For the price they are def worth it. Wet and dry traction are very good.

67d32a02327e31ac24e1571c6ffb86a9 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 03/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 5

Comments:

I was looking for a realy good snow and ice tread. This tire tire is well above average for handling /gripping on the snow and ice. I use these tires on my snow plow truck. and a great price for a 10 ply tire

5b072da4aa2e111355674558a418297a is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Look good and seem to drive good.

92bf19911108c2cd61dd5db6f262ba14 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these in E (10 ply rating) to replace the P-metrics that were on a 1999 Chev Tahoe used for snow plowing. They seem to work very well so far, and we've had lots of snow in the short time I've had them. Take the plow off, and the ride is quite good, and the road noise is next to nothing. I would say all in all a very good value.

02e371215bb0b73921f459cacbbaf86b is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 03/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 4

Comments:

the tires handles good on the road not to nosie most def will buy them again

5b230ca237f0e4482962ed10a491593d is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

Nice treads. Haven't gotten a chance to fully test them out, but so far so good

9b95e62e7388314bcbe1992df28e0784 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Very good tire. Strong sidewalls for a cargo van is a MUST!

6968fb79372bfc0eea42bb32ccfa0fd0 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Good riding but just a little noisy and performed well in 4 inches of snow . Only one month so far.

b50678060a103576459e528f1d999335 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I really like these tires. I've shown them to family members and friends to brag on them. I can say that I feel very confident in down pours and snowy conditions. Recently, we had about 9 inches accumulation in the Birmingham, Alabama area. I felt very confident in my truck's (F-150 4 door 4X4) ability to get me safely to and from work (approx 120 miles round trip). I had NO (zero) slips in the refrozen snow/ice on the side roads & on Interstate 65 at 80+ MPH. These tires do have some mild road noise, but I kinda like it. They are aggressive enough to go off road in some pretty muddy conditions. No they are not Buckshots or Micky T's, but very comparable to BFG's All Terrain tires. (Pretty good compliment with this comparison). As far as getting 40,000 or 50,000 miles out of them....ehhh, maybe. The jury is still out on that. I do not see any chips, or loss of tread with approx. 4,000 miles on 'em. All in all, these tires are a great deal & a great investment in your safety for he money. They are made in Thailand. I wish I was supporting US tire manufacturers, but I need to look out for me & my family. I will buy some more for my Pathfinder. With that said, I endorse these tires 100%.

93a0f2a04525839f8e0a0e7a88a3a001 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Installed on a 3/4 ton Suburban 4x4 I only have around 500 miles on tires, but so far I really like them. On dry and wet roads they are excellent, very little if any road noise. I have not had the chance to drive in the snow or do any off roading. I feel they will do fine. They are nice looking tires and have a good tread pattern. If you need a reasonably price 10ply tire with a decent on/off road tread these are it. I would buy again. Ordering was a breeeze. Simple Tires website is very user friendly. They ship real quick also.

bca1c44043c2488360418272efe201df is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Delivery was prompt and overall expierence was great as usual.

968a0a5342714701031f86cf1644d272 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires, good service, and cheapest price online. Order today!

ff4eeba76663331e87c68a30be4dfade is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

The Atturo Trail Blade A/T so far has been a good tire. Its a good looking tire and my truck seems to handle well in wet or dry road conditions. I will be purchasing my next set of tires frome Simpletire.com.

6bacba71510a9d35ab6595a34e2437bd is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

I chose these tires for my Jeep Patriot after installing a 2" lift. I wanted something more aggressive than an all season without getting a mud tire. They ride and handle great. The road noise is very noticeable when compared to the all seasons but was expected.

c67118104b01e8e9252bfa8d6e83525a is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 5 5 2

Comments:

So far so good, look great as they are mounted on a chevy tahoe. My truck is used for snow plowing, trailer towing, and emergency response. I do 70 miles each day to work in and out of city to suburbs and these are great.

6f8bc94d60fdb38492a550fae683ad67 is a Cautious Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 5

Comments:

Good tires for the price.

5d6856f29675598e559ed11b0094f01d is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Kind of early to tell. Traction seems to be very good. Tread is amazing, hope they last Just to soon to tell, I've only had them for a few months.

bf4d2de8f5d0c4c8483c0613e090b3b4 is a Cautious Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Haven’t had the tires for long but so far I’m very impressed with the look, the ride, and the price!!

981168a1546e43a36eef3f86776fb36b is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

Love them perfect combo for back roads and city driving! Will buy again!

cdb31cc158e936333de33b6b5111c845 is a Cautious Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 09/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

I have only had these tires for a few weeks and I am very happy with them. They handle well in dry and wet conditions and for truck tires they are reasonably quiet.

8439c6705ce7bb2602ba8eafe49c56bf is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 09/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 2 3 3

Comments:

I love the tire tread, very aggressive and shine up very Well! I think they handle well on the road in most driving conditions, although I am in Texas, I do not see much snow but I'm pretty confident they'll be good in that weather condition as well. These went on my dodge ram 1500. So far the only complaint is that they are difficult to balance. For the price, it's not a bad tire at all!

30c53cb6bc07c995a6b2da50adf81538 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4
962160cb78bb75a9cbf3f908284daca1  

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 07/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 4 4 1

Comments:

I ordered 235 80 17 Not 265 70 17 Ratings vary tires are still new

8c8c01e5f8266ed4925a165e93662e6e is a Confident Driver

On Atturo Trail Blade A/T Tires

On 07/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Drive a lot on gravel roads and these tires are an excellent tire for the money. Shipping time was great and the customer service agent was very good. Order was placed over the phone.