Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 18 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

feef4b5b1fc3a7c19996777533324d3f is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very happy good looking tire

d3d65af8a8fa4eaf676575b4087adea8 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 4
daf2b1c63a73bdd8cad9737e8e45f65e is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 3 4
f35726d2d1dd4002842af7b718c1e67e is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 09/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 1.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2 2 1 1 2 2

Comments:

Simpletire is a great place to buy tires. However I will never buy Atturo again. 2 of the 4 tires were out of round defective. It's a real hassle when getting resolution involves having to ship tires back and forth. Pay the extra money and buy a proven tire. Get what you pay for.

e225a50c3fe18208bed731ad3cd204fd is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 07/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 4 4 5

Comments:

I have had these before and they are excellent value for my BMW X5 with staggered wheel size.

9a3d4d199c86e30693602ecbda65fb5b is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought the tires for my 2012 Dodge Charger SRT8. I am a very "spirited" driver. I like to corner hard and like to do big smoky burnouts. Just got back from a trip to the "Smoky" Mountains. Handle very well. These grab traction a lot better than the Good Years I had before, but they were only 245/45/20. Plus they look super cool! Good price for a good tire. Put 3 for winter because I have not driven them in the winter and usually do not drive it in winter. They do not look like good winter tires, although not sure.

80dfb7cf5f90483d1da556329fc4bf92 is a Cautious Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tire so far

2a77b980f13bf51e01edf40a153fd998 is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 05/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 5 5 5

Comments:

Don't know about winter driving yet.

99e49c9c4844dd010c8d3270768d4df7 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Very good

79bce329c39b651650585c57343d1d29 is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good tires for the price, they seem to be wearing good, quiet, excellent grip in all the conditions I've driven in.

2bb756524a5ad3c6a037fb5e4ef814bb is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 03/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

For the two months I've owned the tires so far they've performed great. They deal great in the rain and the cold (haven't had the chance to test in snow). They seem pretty durable so far as they've experienced some track/drag use.

99a58c8f3753923d908210594f17f95c is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 08/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4
21ecd5e35c62956541ca16822bed8f2c is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4
a5ae0e658cd70dfc9b2e459fb1085697 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 07/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 1

Comments:

They look good, work good, and I got them quickly. So far so good but didn't rate the Winter or Tread Life since neither apply at this time.

0b2c09b56c1933f3480a3d473e3f5bd4 is a Confident Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 07/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent tires

97a8d534fdc3ba81d1b8c53dac922db1 is a Aggressive Driver

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 06/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 4 3

Comments:

Gratis tire for the price

c242bdbe8539c9586d080179ecbbb75b  

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 07/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

so far so good. I had bridgstone which went out on. AZ800 so far has been a very good tire for the price.

eb5305c3ad6be4e7e8dbfc2c58cf44e6  

On Atturo AZ800 Tires

On 06/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 2