WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

22411eff68d13f3a712dced197cb0045
On 08/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
5
4fc3d0e110185ec65336b583fb981101
On 08/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the money these are incredibly nice tires! I would buy them again and will soon. Very quiet and great handling on my V6 powered Accord Coupe.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
22411eff68d13f3a712dced197cb0045
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money. Have put on over 5000 miles on them and they look like new. Car handles well with them and there seems to be no road noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
40687c8206d15373954d8b27c6724f62
On 03/12/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the price they can’t be beat! These worked far better than the new ‘name brand’ tires we had on the car previously at 3x the price. The more expensive tires were loud with a lot of road noise and were terrible in the snow. These Atlas HP tires are quiet, smooth and did great in the snow. They put their more expensive competition to shame. We ended up selling the name brand tires online for the same price we paid for the Atlas tires new!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
80045619be040a6fef45a09ccfbc5114
On 09/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Think this site is great. I have no complaint . You offer tire in a wide range of prices and I’m very happy with what I paid for.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d4c52b4c2c4454dff477bf0791858ab0
On 09/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best Tire I have owned in my Hyundai Accent in 7 years. I bought another 4 set to keep on hand when the time comes. LOVE these tires. Excellent durability, traction in wet, dry and snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
226575f6530f38b5575309662a831388
On 04/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are a brand that my dad sold at his Esso station back in the 1950s (but is now made in Thailand by a different manufacturer). I mounted these using the yellow dot lined up with valve stem (and on same side of rim as valve stem, but the dots go on inside). Atlas uses the same system as Yokohama and it seems that this mounting system is being phased in by Goodyear and some other brands, but I checked a lot of Goodyear tires at local tire dealers and only some had both the red and yellow dots, my daughter's had only the red on her Goodyear Assurance, and most had no dots at all. Anyway, my Atlas tires balanced out with no vibration with no tire weights, which indicates they are more precisely made than most tires. To check out info on the dots, see the Yokohama website. (After questioning employees at tire shops, most of them need some instruction in tire mounting also.) Anyway, basically the red dot is the high spot on tire and should be aligned with low spot on rim if your rim is marked (maybe a dimple or a white dot) or maybe you can determine the low spot on rim yourself (I could not find a low spot on mine). If you cannot determine the low spot on rim, ignore the red dot and align yellow dot as previously mentioned. I would definitely recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
b2d8fe42dadda4103287d7b2e5fe29c5
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRE EVEN BETTER PRICE ALSMOST MATCH MY OTHER 3 ATLAS LAND SPORT LOOK CANT GET LAND SPORT ANY MORE TIRE WAS DAMAGED BEYOND REPAIR SO HAD TO GET ONE TIRE

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4e9fec3d0904ae51dd166a4d57547801
On 12/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A well-rounded tire in more ways than just its shape, it does everything well at a surprisingly low price. I noticed the smooth and quiet ride right away.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5