Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5baab6d146654a4fbc427589c08f8d20
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tires and superb customer service I really love the way you treat your customers and the quality of service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
696d5e80cee37119751a8dd1792e543c
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my second set Great tires for the prices

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
5
5
d5cdfe24867464b9912ae27ae086d098
On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

overall best tire i have purchased for truck quiet responsive good traction great price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
66eddf8853c669da6351f52470dcc9e9
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires for the money. I purchased 4 tires 255/55/18 for my 2009 Subaru Tribeca Special Edition. Low road noise, great handling tires. I drive everything from paved twisty mountain roads under various conditions to unpaved twisty roads and encounter all weather conditions. I drive my vehicles hard and at highway speeds everyday. Very impressed with these tires. I paid about 320.00 for the set and had Wal-Mart install them for 90.00. Living in the Rockies in a remote area, I chew tires up and this is a very cost effective way to keep tires on my ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
de1d2706c9dabca961b2f14a08411493
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires were priced very reasonable and provided a great ride for my vehicle. I wasn't looking to spend a great deal of money because we only drive about 7k miles per year. I usually replace tires for dry rot, not for thread wear. Anyone would be satisfied with the performance of these tires, especially for what they cost.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
4
13c70a98f79f79b930e86c8300741c28
On 09/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money, haven't drove enough miles yet. But so far, so good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
788bc10582a3cd342a8b5161325b56a6
On 04/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best site

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
3
5
5
566b72014c0ccbd4815d1ec758c0e6e3
On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires for my 2014 Impala LTZ after reading some reviews online. Good traction wet or dry (I live in the South so I'm not sure how they would handle in the snow). No noticeable road noise over the stock Goodyears these replaced. Took a 1,400 mile trip over the holidays and the tires performed very well. Good mileage and good handling at highway speeds (65mph - 85mph) with a loaded vehicle. No noticeable tread wear after 3500 miles. Very satisfied and would definitely purchase again considering the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
4
6bd2c10ba77ab092346be310753135bb
On 10/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I work these things hard everyday hauling loads of cement to towing the trailers. Smooth quite ride grate wet traction I love these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
b66f3036e76ea5d7fd393bcc52ded546
On 02/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires are great, a little of road noise, but nothing too extreme. The down side is the installer, Simple tire recommended NTB at a certain price, they never called to say they had my tires. I called three times to check on them, they denied having them, even after UPS gave me confirmation of delivery. Overall, I will buy from Simple Tire again, but I will just have them ship to my house and find my own installer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
3
583ca7d54e56782bd78de81ae92808e1
On 10/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRES, GREAT PRICE, FAST DELIVERY!! I am so impressed, the truck runs quieter and smoother with these tires, it doesn't feel like a tank anymore.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
330650fdc2b1bd28d783de6d4727e1cd
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
6d374b986e92daaeb6eaf70efa728492
On 08/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

LT 225/75/16 on a 2007 E-150 van used to transport DJ & outdoor movie equipment, so there is weight. Very happy with these tires. They have seen all the conditions that NJ weather can throw at them; ice, snow, heat, rain, dirt roads, potholes, etc... Had them rotated recently & tread is still like brand new. For the price, I could not be happier. I recommend without reservation.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
0a2dc54eb691e09f3372c4bd9281ffea
On 07/25/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

OEM Dunlop tires were terrible (bad road noise, just okay handling and the dealer advised me that they would not recommend them as replacements). I studied replacement tires for this EX35 at just 20,000 miles because I hated driving the car. With the Antares we have a car that you enjoy driving, great handling, very little road noise and confident control in the rain. Have not driven in the snow yet but confident they will do well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ad89cb925a68c063ba988b3a5d2f9522
On 06/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The service, price and quality of the tires I purchased from simple tire was excellent. There customer service is superior I will never shop anywhere else.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c70ae74618b273ea37a38909d8ec0ef3
On 05/25/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4