SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6bd2c10ba77ab092346be310753135bb is a Aggressive Driver

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 10/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 4

Comments:

I work these things hard everyday hauling loads of cement to towing the trailers. Smooth quite ride grate wet traction I love these tires

b66f3036e76ea5d7fd393bcc52ded546 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 02/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 3

Comments:

Tires are great, a little of road noise, but nothing too extreme. The down side is the installer, Simple tire recommended NTB at a certain price, they never called to say they had my tires. I called three times to check on them, they denied having them, even after UPS gave me confirmation of delivery. Overall, I will buy from Simple Tire again, but I will just have them ship to my house and find my own installer.

583ca7d54e56782bd78de81ae92808e1 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 10/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

GREAT TIRES, GREAT PRICE, FAST DELIVERY!! I am so impressed, the truck runs quieter and smoother with these tires, it doesn't feel like a tank anymore.

330650fdc2b1bd28d783de6d4727e1cd is a Confident Driver

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
6d374b986e92daaeb6eaf70efa728492 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 08/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 5

Comments:

LT 225/75/16 on a 2007 E-150 van used to transport DJ & outdoor movie equipment, so there is weight. Very happy with these tires. They have seen all the conditions that NJ weather can throw at them; ice, snow, heat, rain, dirt roads, potholes, etc... Had them rotated recently & tread is still like brand new. For the price, I could not be happier. I recommend without reservation.

0a2dc54eb691e09f3372c4bd9281ffea is a Confident Driver

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 07/25/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

OEM Dunlop tires were terrible (bad road noise, just okay handling and the dealer advised me that they would not recommend them as replacements). I studied replacement tires for this EX35 at just 20,000 miles because I hated driving the car. With the Antares we have a car that you enjoy driving, great handling, very little road noise and confident control in the rain. Have not driven in the snow yet but confident they will do well.

ad89cb925a68c063ba988b3a5d2f9522 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 06/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The service, price and quality of the tires I purchased from simple tire was excellent. There customer service is superior I will never shop anywhere else.

c70ae74618b273ea37a38909d8ec0ef3  

On Antares Comfort A5 Tires

On 05/25/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 4