SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 24 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8da8458d16dc0b6d088bc5bb495c1a49 is a Cautious Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 11/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 5 3

Comments:

i put these tires on a car i drive very little, but i did drive it on the interstate and it handled like a dream and rode smooth. i would buy these tires again.

d4fcf033d599331dbe24e5c7127b668b is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 11/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

I put two of these tires on the front to replace original Continentals on a 2014 Passat. Wet handling here in FL is my main concern. These tires have done as well or better then the Contis in the rain. Overall ride is good, and noise is not bad except on really rough roads. As for wear, after 5,000 miles it's good. They're only 40K mi. tires so we will see what happens long term. For the price these tires are a great value comparable with tires double the money. I have recommended these to friends and I would purchase these tires again.

b2d49db5294cc1628933a0ff723fb977 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 09/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 1 4 4 4

Comments:

The price and reviews really attracted me to these tires. After receiving them I was a little disappointed because the manufacturer sticker rated these tires lower than simple tire did. But after putting them on and driving on them for a bit now. I am pleased with them so far. We haven't had any snow yet so that remains to be determined.

4ef9de50a80a964df296ea20508d58f6 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 3 5

Comments:

Good looking tires. Rides pretty good. About to order another set.

cb4608e1bc02992a9a82d830bf79d80c is a Aggressive Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good tires so far especially for the price.

8c83351d2c6eb0bd0df6fc53710a980a  

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

very good service and delivered extremely fast. I have bought 2 sets of tires from simple tire, front and rear), I am very happy with their service and expediency,I will definitely use simple tire again, and i have already recommended their service to others, and I will continue to do so! Larry,

33651bf8a310f68b2203cdca884bc496 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 07/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 2 5

Comments:

These are the best tires, looks very nice on my 2011 Volkswagon Jetta. The noise of the tires need a little work but over all these are AWESOME!!!!! I love the fact that my tires came to a location that was just up the street from my house not even 5 minutes away and were put on within days of shipping them. Totally Awesome company Simpletire.com!!!!!!!

c4610fad4aa646b8167002e56c679211 is a Cautious Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 07/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Being somewhat older (70) and "Low Tech" I was very hesitant in ordering tires online. Short story, I am very happy I did. The tires arrived the NEXT DAY at my mechanics shop. After his modest fee for installation, I saved over $240 from the least expensive "Discount Tire" shop nearby. The tires look and ride great on my Infiniti. I would buy from SimpleTire again and will recommend you to friends and neighbors.

66d4d353587e1994f851a4e8bb6a1f4b is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 06/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Awesome grip on the road, wet or dry. I will definitely buy another set.

d637bc5ac96327c74b1f004cfffb4422 is a Aggressive Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 06/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 1 4 3 3

Comments:

Just got them new seem Great soo far I will only be using them in the summer as I also have winter studded snow tires. If its any consolation I did hit a curb last week at about 40 mph and no noticeable damage or blowout occurred. Seems like a pretty stellar tire to me and a great deal overall.

63885d482bae6117198cce59f5ec05fd  

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 05/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 1 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Used these at a Drift event on a S13 KA24DE NA and they killed it.. I read a review about de-lamination when they heat up but we didn't experience ANY issues. Was hot lapping them at one point with 3 different drivers and they lasted 40+ passes over 2 days. For the price I will buy these for rest of season no doubt. Happy skids

cda8f5157c083c8ff6e30e015339fbde is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 04/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

A very high quality tire that affordable !!! They have a very good ride to them. will order from again thanks for a great product

1087e999d7e352bc0f1020f327bf374d is a Cautious Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 04/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Real good tires, real good price I'll buy more tires from you guys when needed, it's nice to have a company that takes the time to get feed back from their customers, very rare these days!!!!

1ae96dc1e7b0e4ea228e13663015d948 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

My last set of these tires lasted over 50000 miles!

f4efd1bc0738d5c17b538ffc76b925d8 is a Cautious Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
a91166ac0463b256d0ab9ab520743e35 is a Cautious Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 4 3
7457f1ef95cd6d7685a8318b8c1f558d is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 2 3

Comments:

Good company

4f5285125444f899fb4c6e24341171ca is a Cautious Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love them thanks

5cf10aa0d03067de7437b1a0912b1c36  

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 02/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 2 5

Comments:

Great build and durable tire. Will continue to stick with this brand. Very happy with it.

51dc30ddc473d43a6011e9ebba6ca770 is a Aggressive Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 02/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 4 5 3

Comments:

2006 Saab 9-3 Aero v6 Convertible

7db2893de16a8279025511f6a1cf1f14 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 12/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 3

Comments:

So far so good! No snow yet, but the tires are fine in dry or rain in city driving. I loved the price. One concern: the sidewalls seem softer than I am used to. The OEM Yokohamas on my 2014 had a stiffer feel in fast turns and over bumps. These feel a bit softer - less secure - a bit more like jello tires. Not sure if it is something to worry about. Just something to get used to over time. Anyone else feel the same way?

29ffba68b01a8cee66cfbabea443f7fd  

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 04/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 1 2 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires were for my daughter. She says they ride smooth and are quiet. Not excellent in the rain, but do ok.

14452d220890fd6cedacfd2aa1c8ab68 is a Confident Driver

On Antares Ingens A1 Tires

On 03/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Can't beat the price for a tire that handles and rides this well even in New England winters. I have every intention of putting these tires on my other two vehicles.