Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 67 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

83f1d1cf0f38711dfbb769c6946944f8
On 06/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3
22b65370073c5fae3b0c0af133575372
On 05/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was the only place that had my Mini Cooper tires and not for a bad price. My car rides and handle better on the road. Will continue to use the company. They carry excellent tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
74b3d6a6bb6c971381fd403482b8bda1
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My name is audai...... I have bmw 745li 2003 Ibuy this tire befor monthe i great tire no proplem no no any thing happen ....its good tire and the price its cheap .....i like this tire thx

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cf5f35db71cb690f3585286ac10db044
On 04/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is a good tire for the money. They have only see about 500 miles, but they are significantly quieter than my previous tires - which had horrible wet/snow/ice traction. The Ingens A1 has solid grip on launch and hard cornering, but wet/snow/ice traction is average at best. The tread warranty is great for the price. At this point, I would buy another set of these for my FR-S.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
5
3bcff7226e8e3107d2fe28e0fdf4130b
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Unbelievable value for such good performance! My second set. Simple Tire has the best prices anywhere!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
5
774f79d79cc852a099960131dee53d5b
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these have been great tires. We had an abnormal snow event for Alabama and these tires done excellent handling on snow and ice. Of course don't speed unnecessarily on ice, which that should go without saying, but that's still the main cause for people in ditches. Alright, back to the tires. We've already put 10,000 miles on them and they seem to be holding up great. The quiteness of these tires are great for the price. If you need a ride and are financially challenged like us, these tires are a great option to consider.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dab4a42ea3cad93903b1c0bdc428f191
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I have to I'm happy with the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
4
2
b0d2a18f88c4a1244cff9bbb5aac79b0
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Outstanding tires. I am running these on my Mercedes C350. Previously, I had Michelin Pilots and Nokians. So far, I prefer these tires to both. I have been so impressed with the tires that I plan to buy a second set for my wife's Subaru. Do yourself a favor and try these - you won't regret it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ab2ee5a9513a7ab6692c6071cdfc2412
On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
5
4
6cf98f8e57ba06167dcc24b1ad91c2d6
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are excellent tires and well priced. Excellent performance tires with great grip on the road. Would recommend these tires to anyone with a sports car or SUV.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
4cb6d6c35d51a201a4899fa4667da6c4
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far not bad can’t say anything about road noise due to my car being loud itself. But these tire so far are well worth the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
4
3
5
7a67a3cc4889b68ea77b613a4edcb599
On 01/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires!! First I was skeptical because of the price, but after break them in they definitely a good budget tire, I drive aggressive, talk about taking corners At high speed and these tires don’t squeal unless I really push them too hard but still optain traction, and these are quite tires too.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
799ede75e323eefc66fadae5a18c8111
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price will be buying them again!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
d9894ff11b63eb4062aac6bdc2f22a5f
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great handling tires. Fantastic value. A. Slightly more than usual road. Noise but not bad

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
c20dcae9199f3e0cff7f6e8ad01336a5
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
c20dcae9199f3e0cff7f6e8ad01336a5
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
6b6c8cb2947da1f40c1ceefad1255c02
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

‘16 Honda Civic EX-T with 235/40/18 & approaching 2k miles. Compared to stock 215/50/17 Firestone all-seasons, these Antares Ingens are stickier, better planted, and have less sidewall roll. They do ride a bit more firm & road noise is a notch louder but expected with 40-series. I’ve had no issues with heavy rain/hydroplaning @ 65-70mph. Have not encountered any snow yet. Tire wear seems average, expect 2-3 years tire-life (Treadwear 300) with 40k mileage warranty. *These are directional tires*

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
2
3
d1d8ebec8f5d1f28a207b43ceb0650b8
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great price. This tires give you a quiet ride and feel safe while diving.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
46e4bcfd38fa1ae11d97d14e9c962fa4
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I must say these tires are awesome! I put them on and took a drive up into the mountains of Idaho and went thru many winding and icy (at times) roads and these tires were enjoyable to drive and stuck to the road very well. So far these tires rate high in my book-the price to quality ratio is unbeatable! I highly recommend these tires. The only poor reviews I found for these tires were among people who had a bad experiences (these always seem to happen with any product) and in the UK where they call them tyres.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c9f1037fd0e01750c320f97c376b0a42
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Overall decent cheap tire. Expect cheap tire performance and you'll be fine.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
2
5e7f7941b513b7cffac200ece204d7e7
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The handling is great and the Road noise... there is none! There are great tires for the price. We will purchase again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f6840f6820a6463fc84b74ed30bb295d
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are a fantastic value and the whole buying, delivery, and installation process was super easy!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81ee8da913afcb0495b80a321970dd61
On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't had the tires long, but so far so good. Initial impression (handling, ride noise, etc.) is very good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9dcbdaf5d863e5a03c5331327e533fa7
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
b225e0048bc001869db8d20989b8bfb6
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
2
5
5
91ec74630e4626e4414067840da2b6a4
On 09/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple Tire offers great prices and many optional brands. I have bought many tires from Simple Tire and will continue in the future. Thanks!

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
4
6a4728daf17afb4ce911c858274a967c
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice looking tire but I feel it is noisy tire. I haven't yet drove on snow or heavy rain.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
2
8be965e4d1977a84fdceaa10cb3db696
On 09/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Drives really smooth! It was graded a "F" for gas mileage and I would rank that a "A" and handling is perfect. Tread is still good. Awesome tires. I give a 5 star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
846ca6eb6b6a2e914d5a6d4473f3dcc7
On 08/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was a little apprehensive buying these tires regardless of the good reviews because they were so inexpensive. I needed cheap tires because of my budget and so far, I have no regrets. Most cheaper tires feel spongy in the corners, but not these. They corner great with a smooth ride and grip the road extremely well. I've driven through two heavy rains where the water was running across the road with these tires and they gripped the road wonderfully. I've only had these tires less than 60 days so I haven't experienced snow, but the way they cut through water, I have no doubt they will do well in snow. If they don't, I'll be back to revise my review.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
04a66241b953bc50a5d6697f2beea7c0
On 08/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires and price was even better

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
4
5
17855fe6e9cd00bbfbe49a1eccca5dd2
On 08/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

It a good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
4
2
4
cffb1804e01198e0f67cd5fd10f223f0
On 07/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Easy to order and waiting for us at the tire shop.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8c0882fc82702fc0283d9d51433b0c72
On 06/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price! !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d9610a64216158738c43fc3265079b68
On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I use these tires for summer driving on my 2011 Saab 9-5. This is my second set and they have been good tires. I average 2 miles per gallon better fuel mileage with these tires over my winter all season tires. Not sure how much is tires and how much is different gasoline blends but I got my mileage back right after switching tires over this spring. The only negative I have is with whatever rubber compound they use. They operate like a bias ply tire; they have a slight thump when the tire is cold but once the tires begin to warm up (usually about 2-3 miles), they come right out of it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
3
5
5
d079af5ed0cae4cae8a1ee9e3fa29557
On 05/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were as good as any that I've ever had. The price was about half what one would expect,including shipping. They came in only a few days. I was very pleased. Simple Tire keeps a record of what I got for future reference. I'll never get tires any other way. I got four a while ago,then sold the car. one of them was run flat,and destroyed. The boy wanted to replace that one,and get a spare to match,so I ordered two more. That's where them keeping the record is handy. When he called me with the request I didn't need to go look at the car to order them. I had only to call and say I would like two more. When asked if I would buy these tires again I would have to say that I don't think these are going to ware out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
5
3
70c8f6100e1f37c94efda1929e956287
On 05/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I HAVE THESE TIRES ON A 1997 BMW Z3 ROADSTER. THEY ARE QUIET AND HAVE GOOD DRY TRACTION.ONLY HAVE A FEW MILES ON THEM SO CAN'T COMMENT ON WEAR. CAR DRIVES GREAT. HAVEN'T DRIVEN IN THE RAIN AND NEVER WILL IN SNOW. GOOD TIRES AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
3
6baa3da59cd4faa13986a0cfdcef568f
On 04/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good so far assuming the tread life is the good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
aa4bc2823054236ec0b73c6ca56e4728
On 04/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just bought and installed.. Very surprised at how quiet these tires are.. Have these on an older Porsche Boxster 18" series and they handle great.. Like the car is on rails (dry pavement).. Have driven in the pouring also.. Good there as well.. I don't drive the car in the winter so I can't comment on that.. Recommend as a good alternative to expensive tires if you are just driving normally with some occasional aggressiveness..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
e07b1cf21a92cc3c033f6874cd9790b0
On 02/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Ready like this tires and would buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
3
4
4
3
4e436921f0556fa869bc1cc8da6abca0
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my 2015 Mini Cooper 4 door hardtop in December right before the snow hit the Northeast US. My idea was that for about 50$ a wheel, if they can get me though the winter, than i will be totally satisfied about them. I was a little hesitant with the reviews from some people saying that they made their cars feel buttery around corners, and that they had horrible handling. Let me just address this directly and say that if you car has characteristically bad handling these tires may not make the car autocross compatible, but i do not think that the tires are responsible for those reviewers issues. In my experience with these tires, (low temp for all the next examples) dry cornering is great, wet cornering is great-good, snow cornering is good. An additional note for snow driving is that I did not get stuck with these tires, even when I believed I would. They far outperformed any of my expectations for the price tag and I will not hesitate to purchase them again. I stand firm with my choice to purchase these and would recommend them to anyone else as well. A small disclaimer on tread life; As this is my first season with these I cannot accurately comment on tread life, however at 1/4 to 1/2 the cost of other tires, if they get me 1/2 the life of other tires than I consider these a great investment.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
3
3
abc7aa9b1723b54260d91bfb9b6c66ba
On 12/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire seems to be just as good as the High Price guys and were 1/2 the price. Good looking tread design. They are on a BMW X5 4x4. Not a light Vehicle. Delivery was very fast!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b6e3a115823af8236ecd41c7894d311e
On 12/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am so glad that I found this website Simple Tire, we have a 2015 Toyota Sienna SE and the tires wore out at 25k miles which for a new car was kind of odd. Well they say they wore out because Toyota only makes tires to last 20-25k miles. So they provided me with a quote of $1,200.00 not to include the balancing of the tire. Well that was a bit high so we called Simple Tire the rep that handled the call was awesome fast and efficient. Received my tires the same week and not to mention the tires from Simple Tire and the ones that came with our van had the same thread design. The car rides smooth and its awesome I can't rate winter weather we live in Florida and we don't have snow. But the car runs smith and awesome could of not made a better choice.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
455cba32140cffded2e9036475315c9f
On 12/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire so far, great price! Fast delivery I would recommend to a friend!'

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
8da8458d16dc0b6d088bc5bb495c1a49
On 11/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

i put these tires on a car i drive very little, but i did drive it on the interstate and it handled like a dream and rode smooth. i would buy these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
3
d4fcf033d599331dbe24e5c7127b668b
On 11/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put two of these tires on the front to replace original Continentals on a 2014 Passat. Wet handling here in FL is my main concern. These tires have done as well or better then the Contis in the rain. Overall ride is good, and noise is not bad except on really rough roads. As for wear, after 5,000 miles it's good. They're only 40K mi. tires so we will see what happens long term. For the price these tires are a great value comparable with tires double the money. I have recommended these to friends and I would purchase these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
b2d49db5294cc1628933a0ff723fb977
On 09/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The price and reviews really attracted me to these tires. After receiving them I was a little disappointed because the manufacturer sticker rated these tires lower than simple tire did. But after putting them on and driving on them for a bit now. I am pleased with them so far. We haven't had any snow yet so that remains to be determined.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
4
4ef9de50a80a964df296ea20508d58f6
On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good looking tires. Rides pretty good. About to order another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
5
cb4608e1bc02992a9a82d830bf79d80c
On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires so far especially for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
8c83351d2c6eb0bd0df6fc53710a980a
On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

very good service and delivered extremely fast. I have bought 2 sets of tires from simple tire, front and rear), I am very happy with their service and expediency,I will definitely use simple tire again, and i have already recommended their service to others, and I will continue to do so! Larry,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
33651bf8a310f68b2203cdca884bc496
On 07/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the best tires, looks very nice on my 2011 Volkswagon Jetta. The noise of the tires need a little work but over all these are AWESOME!!!!! I love the fact that my tires came to a location that was just up the street from my house not even 5 minutes away and were put on within days of shipping them. Totally Awesome company Simpletire.com!!!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
c4610fad4aa646b8167002e56c679211
On 07/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Being somewhat older (70) and "Low Tech" I was very hesitant in ordering tires online. Short story, I am very happy I did. The tires arrived the NEXT DAY at my mechanics shop. After his modest fee for installation, I saved over $240 from the least expensive "Discount Tire" shop nearby. The tires look and ride great on my Infiniti. I would buy from SimpleTire again and will recommend you to friends and neighbors.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
66d4d353587e1994f851a4e8bb6a1f4b
On 06/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome grip on the road, wet or dry. I will definitely buy another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d637bc5ac96327c74b1f004cfffb4422
On 06/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Just got them new seem Great soo far I will only be using them in the summer as I also have winter studded snow tires. If its any consolation I did hit a curb last week at about 40 mph and no noticeable damage or blowout occurred. Seems like a pretty stellar tire to me and a great deal overall.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
3
3
63885d482bae6117198cce59f5ec05fd
On 05/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Used these at a Drift event on a S13 KA24DE NA and they killed it.. I read a review about de-lamination when they heat up but we didn't experience ANY issues. Was hot lapping them at one point with 3 different drivers and they lasted 40+ passes over 2 days. For the price I will buy these for rest of season no doubt. Happy skids

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
5
5
5
cda8f5157c083c8ff6e30e015339fbde
On 04/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A very high quality tire that affordable !!! They have a very good ride to them. will order from again thanks for a great product

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1087e999d7e352bc0f1020f327bf374d
On 04/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Real good tires, real good price I'll buy more tires from you guys when needed, it's nice to have a company that takes the time to get feed back from their customers, very rare these days!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1ae96dc1e7b0e4ea228e13663015d948
On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My last set of these tires lasted over 50000 miles!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
f4efd1bc0738d5c17b538ffc76b925d8
On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
a91166ac0463b256d0ab9ab520743e35
On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
3
7457f1ef95cd6d7685a8318b8c1f558d
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good company

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
2
3
4f5285125444f899fb4c6e24341171ca
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love them thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5cf10aa0d03067de7437b1a0912b1c36
On 02/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great build and durable tire. Will continue to stick with this brand. Very happy with it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
2
5
51dc30ddc473d43a6011e9ebba6ca770
On 02/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

2006 Saab 9-3 Aero v6 Convertible

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
5
3
7db2893de16a8279025511f6a1cf1f14
On 12/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good! No snow yet, but the tires are fine in dry or rain in city driving. I loved the price. One concern: the sidewalls seem softer than I am used to. The OEM Yokohamas on my 2014 had a stiffer feel in fast turns and over bumps. These feel a bit softer - less secure - a bit more like jello tires. Not sure if it is something to worry about. Just something to get used to over time. Anyone else feel the same way?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
29ffba68b01a8cee66cfbabea443f7fd
On 04/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires were for my daughter. She says they ride smooth and are quiet. Not excellent in the rain, but do ok.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
2
5
5
5
14452d220890fd6cedacfd2aa1c8ab68
On 03/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can't beat the price for a tire that handles and rides this well even in New England winters. I have every intention of putting these tires on my other two vehicles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5