FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 88 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1bd2b403c823ded29ed1b60516919c7b
On 12/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
438adf0a56a7bdb507e38eb191d4b6de
On 12/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are very good. They ride and handle nice. I can't comment yet on winter driving yet. From what I see I don't think I'll have a problem. Once I get these paid off I'll be getting some for our wrangler.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
13424b15043894e84c8d480bb8d5c343
On 12/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best tires I’ve ever bought

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
3
4
096a569bd8f75ebfa75a58be03f60ddf
On 11/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I've had these tires for about 8 months 30,000 miles and I have 30% tread life left. Aird down to 15PSI and they are amazing for rock crawling and offering in Arizona. 75% of the time I'm on the highway or city driving.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
5
1
1
c187fab56db139f6a44c8da903745627
On 10/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are awesome!!!! Put them on my ‘77 Jeep Cherokee love the look, ride, feel and performance!!! Absolutely money in the mud or snow! Will buy them again....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
c187fab56db139f6a44c8da903745627
On 10/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put these tires on my ‘77 Jeep Cherokee.... they are great! Look great! Ride great!!! Eat through mud and snow no problem! I go around pulling people out after bad weather.... love them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
5
c17a20292e38639fc48f4ce5b013e9e2
On 10/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far. Couldn’t believe how quiet on highway. Good grip.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ca6aec09527eb23f80a6123c2cb00e60
On 10/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best tires I’ve ever bought before looks great on my S10 blazer 4x4 an I will be buying another set for my Z71

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
5
5
2
5
5409254b31bb56606a17180d5c67e123
On 09/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a reasonable price! I will buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve put over 6000 miles on these so far and barely any tread wear. Haven’t gotten stuck in any mud hole and they are very quiet on the road. However these tires can be dangerous on wet roads if you aren’t careful. Overall I’ll be buying these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
5
5
5
5
c647a1435a0211c635e79b367e03314d
On 07/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good traction in the mud, although they do throw up very large chunks of mud all over your vehicle and in the fender wells.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
0e87b43dfb5aea05bd321e700b823f69
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these for my lifted silverado , there overall great tires , not to loud , i thought they would throw water better , dry handling is great , i got 1500 miles on them and am impressed would buy again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5f7cbe5436c3fca85311a594d5eb2728
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires at an incredible price.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
547be095314f8c6a1cb8cee2705678ed
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I only have about 500 miles on these tires. They are on a Geo Tracker. Good traction in mud and did ok on wet roads. I wanted some road noise and these do that. Not as loud as some, but you can hear them. For this application I would buy them again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
eec4788523934dce69e1e4aec776e4eb
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
1d6d7c8e66cfd9f706ab094dc130df30
On 06/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just bought these tires and had them mounted on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler JK. I was amazed that the noise level was very quiet for this aggressive tread. Quieter than the Goodyear Duratrac that these replaced. I haven't driven in the rain yet so I can't report on wet driving yet. Tires ride smooth and balanced well. I will update after I get some miles on the tires and use them off road.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put a few thousand miles on these so far and they are great!! Not to loud and in the mud and dirt they perform! Being a contractor in wnc makes it tough to get in and out of New sites with all the rain we have and coming out of a hole I don't have to put it in 4wd to get out these tires bite and grab! Couldn't be happier. Also ride great on the highway nice amd smooth!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money put them on about 3k miles ago so far very happy they are wearing very well they are a beast in the mud handle very well on dry roads little noise at 70 on interstate only complain seem to be a little slick on wet roads

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
4
6af4c1c6a78105072db441407fedfe26
On 04/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires do great in all conditions, in the short time I have had them, I have gone from the winter conditions in northern Michigan to the rainy season in Ohio to the warm and humid climate of the American Midwest. They have preformed perfectly for me in all conditions and application I have put them through so far. As these tires break in the hum from the tires on the pavement does increase but not to the point that it's overbearing, more to the point that it makes people look when they hear your vehicle coming down the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6836202398a9bba9d80004f370ef65b7
On 04/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

so far I love the tires I did not have them long enough to be able to rate the tread life and I have not taken them in the mud or snow so I cannot actually rate the winter traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have served me well, Excellent tire at a great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
44d4a2554793513605f03d30bd6ab3e7
On 04/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tire cheap and totally based off review and I love them. They are actually very quiet 🤫 when driving. The only time I feel them is when I come to a stop. Just a little rumble but other that that. Awesome in the snow/street/mud. Definitely buying the same tires in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
ec9f8659dded77db035f1d908d8da6aa
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall, I love this tire, but you best slow down on a wet road. On my 2002 F150 4x4 Screw, I have been through the soft sand, sloppy mud, hunting leases, and slick boat ramps. They look great and the sound is not too bad. It is a mud tire, so expect some hum. I'm serious about the wet road though. they can feel like you're hitting ice patches. I almost got turned around at highway speeds accelerating in a light mist. You can't go wrong if you're looking for a well priced M/T. I've owned these for over two years now and have over half tread left. They are long lasting.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
5
4
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 03/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are pretty much unstoppable when it come to northern michigan weather dry, wet, muddy, snowy, muddysnow any of it these tires so far have defeated any terrain i have put them on. Great tire of the price and highly recommend them to anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 03/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Hard to rate them yet but I am happy with the performance so far and the looks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
b179a9ec0777eae19382c14319872e1b
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far so good. my jeep really needed new tires. got a few hundred miles on them so far so hard to give a true rating. we did get a bunch of snow where i live and the tires performed well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
3
2042101ac1f6e7741bfe43f3672e6d7c
On 02/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed with the quality. A must have and alot more reasonable than other places i have shopped

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 02/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Achilles Desert Hawk X-MT is one of the best values in mud/all terrain tires on the market in my opinion. I’ve searched high and low and you’ll not find anything at this price point for this type of tire that can compete with these. They look great, have decent off road performance and with 4wd just try to get stuck in the snow (it won’t happen),the road noise is surprisingly quiet for this level of aggressive tread. When these are wore out I’ll be buying an identical set again,I can’t recommend them enough.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
5
534a332cccd5eaa6d6bb5d38017b56f4
On 01/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great looking tires. They wear just fine as 600 dollar tire ... I am very happy

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Gave an N/A on the wear because it has only been 2k miles but no issues. I gave 5 star on the noise because its not too loud and its not quiet perfect noise to me for a mud tire on a daily driver. I was skeptical about the wet traction reviews but I have had zero problems and 100 times better than stock in the rain. I will definitely be buying from simpletire.com again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
34c47a3ec42142dc0bf1cf63249709a7
On 01/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased these for my son's Jeep Wrangler. Seem very good so far. Will be putting them on my Jeep next.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
cb3d103928354f3f3d6d8fffe875257f
On 01/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put them on a Jeep Wrangler. Love em. Look great, great traction, low tone rumble good road noise. I'd buy em again. Very happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
1a9d7d1efc5b22c786af701a1439a190
On 12/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is a very aggressive tire and does well for my desert off-road driving. It performs well in sand and on rocky terrain. It really excels in mud and sloppy weather. The road noise is nowhere as bad as I thought it would be...in fact, they sound a lot like my last AT tires. I have not had them long enough to see how well, or fast, they wear. Also, I live in the desert, so I don't expect them to see snow anytime soon. I'd recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
011a3267ccedda60ca343ef0e68e5c2e
On 11/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have been superior to the other sets I have tried on my 87 Toyota 4x4. Road noise is much at all, it cuts thru mud very well and as excellent traction in clay, haven’t had them in the snow but I have high hopes for them. I also went over some rock trails and never had a issue these tires are TUFF!!!! Will be buy another set for my Jeep soon

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
829301614d94a03d3283be42c4ab3874
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1cd4869b329a682222ec114b31bd1584
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

hard to balance took a lot of weights

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I absolutely love the look sound and style! I will be getting any set wen I use these up!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
fbdc015622fa75f7489bd54f6e1093a1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good tire for the money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
5
0842d80f5aaf22b71dc7d84e25bd1777
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, been a 4wheeler forever, first vehicle was a 64 Scout. These tires are well priced, good in wet conditions and great in the mud and snow. Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
10775be462519cde2d51d8a4e25f77de
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these and shipping was super fast, handles great in wet weather cleans out well. Haven’t had the tire but a month so tread life and winter driving are not yet able to be rated. Will definitely buy again when new tires are needed.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
d97bb5d59f28c05201e1a71bd322eec7
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were a great deal and look awesome on my Jeep! Great handling on-road and incredible traction off-road on trails and sand, aired down. Can’t comment on tradwear yet since I just got them and looking forward to see how they’ll do in snow with the winter fast approaching, but I bet they’ll be beast! I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on them already. Thanks, SIMPLETIRE!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
e80d811cf808d0b14018799307558c22
On 11/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Im a rural route mail carrier. These are amazing on mud and gravel!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
e4d03b3d0d30cc68cab1e9d66834d8fb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing and fast service great price for great tires 😁😁😁

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e6bec5bc048c16f28ba341f878ce654e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Really not bad for the price if you are looking for a great mud/offroad tire. They look fantastic as well. They are a blast offroad on rocks, in mud, dry dirt, etc. Traction everywhere. Once worn in they are fairly loud on the road but it's a mud tire... on a Jeep. I don't recommend these for 24/7 road use unless you're going for looks. Dry handling is fairly good but then again I'm not cornering my Jeep like I do my BMW. Wet handling is awful, these are extremely sketchy in the rain and I actually rear-ended someone on wet roads because the tires could not get enough traction. Overall a decent tire for the price and for the right applications, but be very careful on wet roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
3
3
1
2
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, I use the on my jeep for rock crawling and offroad wheeling.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
924c4835a8b338776cff06615d3f5f76
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
02f0025c1b608aa5ef95a741c4e488ce
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I've found in years, dealing with simple tire was a great experience, I will be shopping with them in the future, I highly recommend them to everyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
525d39560d0b60bf51ea0f66515cc538
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great bang for your buck haven’t put only 1000 miles on these tires but no complaints so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
2
0876c6eb6b3a5029cb5beb9acbb62a5c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Very heavy and uneven weight. had to use too much weight to try and balance these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
3
1
1
1
a60d44ba299aa047210f04bf05fa2645
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome so far. They pull great in the mud, and are not to loud on the street.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
85b103482a20682da703aa388933a6d8
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The 31x10.50/R15 tires fit my stock 1996 Tacoma perfectly. These have no road noise until you get around 60mph and even then you have to turn down the radio to notice it. Great off-road traction and awesome looks to go with it. I definitely recommend them for anyone looking for mud tires on a budget.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
391bddc669cb83888f0eaaea0cf9efd3
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My name is Vince I was pretty skeptical about these cars when I saw them online never heard of them before but for the price perfect. I have two kids,And jeeps there’s no when you have kids price matters so I took a chance and purchased these tires and a size 32 I was pleasantly surprised when I got them when I drove them it’s been a few months not one complaint for me everything I wanted and look for a new tire very happy with my purchase and thank you simple tire.com PS I didn’t review snow because I haven’t had them through the winter yet but I’m very confident they will be awesome I plow so I’m sure I’ll be able to get to where I have to go with Ease

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
94fcd30d2c8a56811d14ef35b7a2d8d1
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I'm very pleased with these tires, they handle great on the pavement and off road in the dirt, to soon to judge the treat life but I'm confident they will do great, winter will be here soon so I will have the opportunity to drive in wet and snowy conditions. I've already recommended your company to many of my friends! Great product reasonably priced!!!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
fff9f69bf21240b22e40cea28f375856
On 10/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome mt tires that handle like at on the highway. Look great on my 98 jeep!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
56c2ead376f4a8ca805b92f4ab65aa50
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have not had these tires long but from what I can tell they are great especially for the price not much road noise for a aggresive m/t I will keep buying them

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7efd721c8bfff2937c66235f2d0dbac1
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these for my summer wheels. Two summers on them already and they still look brand new. Tread seems to wear very slow and they dig in good off road. They are slightly noisey but it doesn't bother me to much. I would definitely buy them again and I'd recommend to anyone looking for a nice mud terrain for short money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
0842d80f5aaf22b71dc7d84e25bd1777
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires have been amazing, I'd buy them again no problem. They're not noisy compared to others I've had, great in snow, and great all around.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
4
5e973d2c41434667940d8ec27ade9e0f
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent mud tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0bf389fbf5cb556cebb568c70689acc8
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far very impressed with these tires. I do alot of on road and off road driving and have had no issues with them. Also noticed that I do not have to put 4 wheel drive in some of the places I used to with different tires on.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
a431ae73ad71d1022b7628055090a7cb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! Has aggressive tread but isn’t that loud going down the highway. Aggressive off-road, haven’t had to take the truck out of 2wd! Awesome tire and would definitely recommend these to anyone on a budget looking for a great tire. Customer service was amazing and I got the tires and gift card right away!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f574971fb3f280c6a9e58898d88bb11
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the money. Seems to be wearing very well. Excellent road manors, with the only slight draw back being wet, slick pavement. I feel like they lose traction a little on hard breaking, but most mud tires do. For as meaty and aggressive as these are, I love that they are so quiet. These are my second set, and I'd buy them again. Not ridiculous knobby muds, but not weak all terrains that fill up with much after one spin. These are right in the middle, and work well for my 50/50 road/off-road use.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
5
4
aa975c6d09e2903f1900e20cc4674428
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wow!!! These things are amazing!! Shipping was supper fast. Tracking was great!! Took these out on the trail and they did amazing. They are not very loud on the highway. Took my jeep on a road trip a few weeks ago in the blistering heat. Did 1k miles. These tires still look brand new. I am I in love with these tires and with Simple Tire. Great job guys!! Keep it up!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b67970976219a92f75db79712ca4baa1
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast accurate shipping & after doing a good bit of price comparison- I got the best deal with SimpleTire ! Thanks Had this set of tires on for over a month now. I mounted them on 10 inch wide rims, so I get a good footprint of tread contact Had a chance to try them out in some red clay mud, sand & rainy highway conditions. Mud = great Sand= great ( lowered air pressure to 25. Float on top ;) Rain at highways speeds- slow down. The wide footprint also pushes more water in front of tire & seems to want to hydroplane easy. Know your truck & safe speed limit's in rain. All in all - I'd definitely buy again. On 1-10 scale "10"

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7c02bbab57ced42b48ada2d855dd8b78
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
16f9946da04810aa6481818598c363f0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are down right deadly on wet roads. I have about 2,000 miles on mine. I drive a Tacoma with a leveling kit and I am terrified to drive in the rain. Please, do NOT buy this tire for someone you love. They look great and excellent to play with but I’m being serious when I say do your research. The tires were a great deal and look awesome though. Thanks for a good deal simple tire, I’ll own my mistake and will certainly do business with simple tire again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
1
4
3
276a4674c37c2ba71953a99d84895061
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing value, these tires look so aggressive on my 4runner, they completely changed the look of it. Easy to balance, very little road noise for a mud tire and they ride pretty good too. In will definitely be buying these again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
44d066ed92f510c4cc040b76a0987126
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tire looking forward to winter to see how they are

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c8a1512cf29971b72835f3d994b6fdb7
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great off road tires for my yj

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
3
43ec0feffaf8222e88c65b6348eb5f71
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great. Looks killer. Great traction in the snow.. Cleans out great in mud.. Had to fo a 60 to 0 stop in the rain on a hwy. Stopped within two car lengths.. Great over all tires. Bang for the buck.. Will buy again. And tell all friends...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
84627f4aae96bef45bd77b31c4f1a009
On 04/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires look great and do work in the mud. Have not put many mile on tires so don't know how well the wear rate is. Wet roads are fine. There are two different sides to the tire one with letter that pop out and the other side is more smoothstyle lettering. Road noise is minimal till around 65 and higher, but with out dual pipes you may hear more road noise. Tire ride very smooth and handle higher speeds well. Tire do have a aggressive look more then what the picture shows.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
defba617ebff177c47d8d6563a42cf6d
On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought a used 1st-gen Tacoma last spring and these tires were on it. I had never heard of the brand, and was a little skeptical, but they were almost new and looked great. I ran these over the summer before mounting snow tires in late fall. Off the bat, these tires really surprised me with how smooth and quietly they rode, as well as their manners in rain - not something M/Ts are known for. My one beef with them is that they seem to wear really fast. When I took them off, there was still plenty of tread but noticeable wear showing, and the rain traction was beginning to fade. An increase in howl on the highway was apparent as well. All things that would be typical of most any mud tire, including much more expensive brands. As you'd expect, they do outstanding off-pavement and my Tacoma felt unstoppable on muddy forest roads. I feel these would make an outstanding budget-conscious choice for a truck that's primarily a trail rig, but for something that does double duty as a daily driver, I had to sell them and get something with an All-terrain tread that has a longer life expectancy when used on pavement.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
2
69d31971115ab6aefa4f58225a3bc4ce
On 02/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Well, had one tire that was not round, the guy pointed it out to me while mounting them. pulled my lawnmower twice, WOW. rough. going to pull it again this morning, then get back and go bogging. should wait until after to write this, but I know they will perform well in the mud. Only bad thing is out of round tire and may have problem keeping balance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
5
4
bcc63c0497f17620312c4b214cd8710c
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They seem to be decent tires so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
3
6a66b3aa01686ea21fe53d748ef18444
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Surprisingly qieut, and good all around tire. Excellant in deep snow. You'd think they would be lousy on ice, rain but they have surprielsed me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
4
a54eaf420b55b6f1e92f1ae57aacfad2
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i just bought these tires and i absolutely love them

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9ae32ff6cb92d71a8d8f269bcfb121f0
On 10/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires all around except they don't last long. At only 14,000 miles I'm having to replace them. Tread is down to 25%. Spend a little extra and get a better tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
0cdb3943bdf60586fcfac03186ff65bb
On 08/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought 2. then 2 more! and I am VERY PLEASED with my Achilles Desert Hawk X-MT Every where I go, people tell me how nice they look. My reply is " call Simply Tire and they will hook you up too!" Thank you!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3d0c0b8a9b489ed2947fa5f2f2bf44d6
On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires. They dig well, throw mud great, and have a great tread pattern. I will buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
e63458f2a33680f536418060ccd57d0a
On 07/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

got them for off road driving only so fare they've been great very good in the mud on rocks if your looking for a off road tire I would recommend that you try these tires haven't tried them in the winter yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
3
1
e438de17af6f39b016d67e206f8b8a0f
On 04/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires I bought them because I go off-roading once an a while did great in the mud dig right in. Also drove them during a blizzard was eating right through the snow no problems.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
2
4
192b457e96cc3c4ad7c0e5a970ce001a
On 03/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires! Much better quality then I expected. For the price you won't beat these. Rides really great and quiet for being a mud tire. Will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
4
ac485e40f77793eb407587205408289b
On 02/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires,would recommend to everyone,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
e1fdf55c133bebfa9785d510b00801d0
On 02/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b94bf5feffce1965451cef5ed5604abf
On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really like these tires, extra load, traction, handling, off road. I'm wanting to put these on all of our vehicles!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
2
5
057a4ced9c3bfae33eb9008e3f550df0
On 01/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Have yet to put 1k on these tires. For less than 600 a set they were worth a try. So far they have handled better on wet surfaces than what I read in reviews. Watched the shop balance these and they took a lot of weight to adjust. Road noise is pretty prominent especially after 60mph but that's really not an issue. The ride is smooth but I'd really give them another 3k to rule the jury on these. So far pleased for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
3
37562c8abd59df08d283030c5047bf69
On 01/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

alright ive driven through snow, heavy rain, ice and some deep mud. these tire are awesome. the road noise is equivalent to a cooper at3 and the lugs handle just as good as iroks. these tires have not left me stuck or stranded. i have only put 2000 miles on them so as expected they look like new. i have them on a 02 Durango 4x4 with a 3 inch lift with 2 in spacers. my truck doesnt have abs so stopping on ice isnt easy but its not hard either. these tires dont slide in the snow/ ice as much as a normal mud tire but thats probably because they are skinnier then 12 and 14 wide tires. in the rain i havent been able to hydro plane, but when i went through deep water at 40-60 they do feel as if you put the brakes on and they slow you down as you still can control the vehicle. id recommend these tires to anyone both mall crawler pavement princesses and to hardcore off-roaders. they look and preform as they should

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
570995a9f67672e59bc9dddfc4840f21
On 11/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

these are nice mud tires, handles mud and snow with equal ease. Have hauled heavy loads of wood with minimal tire flex. so far I am 95% happy with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
2
3
0f71f44d08752125dd369ba923553a0c
On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought 5 of these in size 235/75/R-15 for my 1991 GMC Van and I'm very happy with them. Excellent sales department. Received them in two days. Haven't really traveled very far with them yet but the traveling I did do was observed carefully. As I started to move with the new tires they responded well. Tire Pressure call for 50 psi max, But I had the Tire installers fill them to 35 psi which make the tires run even. The Van is loaded with batteries and tool boxes. Umm as I started the dry driveway and roads they handled very well so i gave it a 5, then down the road I listened for loudness of the Achilles - Desert Hawk X-M/T's, as I expected some noise, but I was surprised that were not louder so I gave it a 5, it did start to rain on the way home and they handled great so i gave it a 5, Ride and handling is a 5 for sure. As for tread life I'm guessing by the quality of the Tire and by the tread thickness and design. a 5, and I going to say the same for winter traction. a 5. As for tread and winter i will give an update in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
688e5d8bf22e559b8f5db980faf28172
On 02/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
2
4
4
2e1124f1bd4a3c2c8aa50366a5042978
On 02/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4